Pet Hair Eraser™ Cordless Carpet & Floor Sweeper | 23T6

$49.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

Pet Hair Eraser™ Cordless Carpet & Floor Sweeper | 23T6

Pet Hair Eraser™ Cordless Carpet & Floor Sweeper |  23T6
Media Gallery:

Cordless rechargeable sweeper

  • Pick up Pet Hair with Ease
  • Versatile and lightweight
  • Removes pet hair & debris
  • Long-life, rechargeable battery
  • Quickly sweep your floors clean

What can I use my sweeper for? 

The Pet Hair Eraser™ is a cordless, rechargeable sweeper designed to quickly tackle every day pet hair and dirt clean up.  The lightweight design combined with a long-life rechargeable battery creates an easy and versatile sweeper with enough power to get the job done. Soft rubber paddles grab pet hair from your carpets and hard floors while the corner bumpers make sure your furniture stays pristine too. Staying on top of cleaning in-between deep cleans has never been easier.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:Pet Hair Eraser™ Cordless Carpet & Floor Sweeper | 23T6
    Model #:23T6
    Quantity:1
    Price:$49.99
    Rewards Points:50
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Cordless rechargeable sweeper
    • Pick up Pet Hair with Ease
    • Versatile and lightweight
    • Removes pet hair & debris
    • Long-life, rechargeable battery
    • Quickly sweep your floors clean
    Surface Type:Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
  • Power

    Power Source:Cordless (Rechargeable)
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
  • Other Specs

    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 1.8 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product Have had Bissell products for years and when our old Bissell carpet sweeper finally gave up the ghost, I ordered this one. I like it, however we had problems with it holding a charge as well. Contacted Customer Service and they sent me a brand new one. I'm happy with it and them! Prefer grabbing the carpet sweeper in stead of large Bissell vac. July 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 5 seconds of use Received this as a gift (no receipt) and threw away the box as soon as we got it. Let it charge overnight for the first time, memorized the instruction booklet and finally after 4 days of charging it worked for 5 seconds. Unfortunately, all the rooms in my house take longer than 5 seconds to clean. Can't return it. Can't sell it. Can't donate a brand new product that doesn't work. This is the first Bissell product I have owned and I doubt I will ever get another. Back to the broom and dustpan I go. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Hair Sweeper I love this little sweeper. Beats hauling a big sweeper out to clean up little messes. I bought this for my living area and took my other one down stairs to use there. I also bought one for my daughter for Xmas to clean up after her animals. May 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bissell PetHair Eraser I am extremely dissatisfied with my Pethair Eraser, Model 23T6. I purchased it in July 2013, and the warranty is for one year. A couple of months ago (January 2015), I noticed the battery was not holding a charge for very long. I did everything right...I let it die before I recharged it, and left it charging overnight. The light turned green, but the charge would not hold. Now the charge will only hold for about 2 minutes. The booklet says the battery should last 5-7 years, but mine only lasted less than 1 1/2 years. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes, it's for pet hair... Full disclosure, I, too, had battery issues with my first one. I won it at a pet charity auction, so had no receipt. Bissell customer service was great; first sending me a new charger, which was not the problem, and then sending me a whole new sweeper, which did work fine. So, customer service gets a 5-star rating. As for performance, I would say it's better than average. I've had many sweepers, and for the doghair tumbleweeds this one works very well on floors. But I have noticed that it doesn't easily pick up heavier items, like dog food. I have mostly hardwood floors with a few area rugs. This sweeper doesn't work so well on rugs/carpets but I'm not sure if it's supposed to. My 20-year-old bagged Hoover handles that job, though. One great feature that puts this sweeper ahead of the others is the rubber blades. They are so easy to clean. The pet hair does get wrapped around the edges of the axel and around the tiny wheels, but I guess R&D hasn't solved that problem yet (anything with wheels has this problem). Overall I'm happy with it. February 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Battery wont charge Purchased this product through a silent auction couple days ago at an annual fundraiser. Within seconds of plugging in the unit for the first time charging light went from red to green. Knew something was wrong. Took off charger, nothing. Put back on charger for 24 hours even though light turned green once again within seconds. Front brush turned for about 3 seconds then nothing. Unit was in original packaging so either a regift item with what would be an old battery or a defective unit. Giving Bissell the benefit of the doubt I gave it two stars as I really don't have an opinion of the product since I never got to use it. I'm too embarrassed to share my bid price at the auction given the normal list price, but it was for a good cause. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second try I had gotten the original pet hair eraser and loved it till it wouldn't charge....we keep it in our vacation home.... It's great!! My second pet hair eraser has lasted the entire season....and today Labor Day as we clean up it was plugged in for hours and only had a red light. As I began to vacuum it made a loud clicking sound and stopped working...so sad!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Purchase Purchased this product hoping to replace a sweeper I had been using for several years and it would no longer hold a charge. The Pet Hair Eraser is quiet but does not pick up very well. You have to move it very slow and just right in order for the sweeper to pick up anything off of the floor. It does not hold a charge very well. After only a few weeks the sweeper will not hold a charge even long enough to sweep one room. Disappointed and already looking for a better product. August 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T07:48:48.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_27668, prod, sort_default
2 3 >>>

Featured Products

$49.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...
BOGO20_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »