Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Pet Hair Eraser® Cyclonic Canister Vacuum 66T6

$129.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

Pet Hair Eraser® Cyclonic Canister Vacuum 66T6

Pet Hair Eraser® Cyclonic Canister Vacuum 66T6
Video And Image Gallery

Captures and removes pet hair from your entire home with special features

  • Pet Hair Lifter helps capture pet hair from floors
  • Specialized pet attachments
  • Bagless
How does the Pet Hair Eraser® Canister remove pet hair from my home?
In addition to convenient canister vacuum features like an Automatic Cord Rewind and bagless dirt and debris capture system, the Pet Hair Eraser® Canister has specialized features to clean pet hair from carpets, area rugs, furniture and other surfaces. The vacuum’s Pet Hair Lifter acts like a lint brush, attracting hair as you vacuum so you can collect more pet hair than with suction alone. The Pet Contour Tool® can be used for pulling hair from hard-to-reach places, while the Wide Pet TurboBrush® Tool uses a rotating brush and special rubber fingers to pull hair from stairs and furniture.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Pet Hair Eraser® Cyclonic Canister Vacuum 66T6
    Model #:66T6
    Similar Models:33N7H, 66T6H
    Quantity:1
    Price:$129.99
    Rewards Points:130
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Captures and removes pet hair from your entire home with special features
    • Pet Hair Lifter helps capture pet hair from floors
    • Specialized pet attachments
    • Bagless
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:10 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:N/A
  • Power

    Power Rating:10 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Help
    Variable Suction Control - An adjustable knob that allows you to lower the level of suction on the vacuum for cleaning curtains, upholstery, small rugs or other above-floor surfaces.
    Variable Suction Control:
    No
    Power Cord Length:17'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:Yes
  • Filtration

    Filtration:N/A
    Clean Filter Indicator:Yes
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Surface Height Settings:1
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Full Bag Indicator:No
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:No
    Dirt Sensor:No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black Pearl
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 2 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by A regretful purchase I've owned this vacuum cleaner for 2 years, and as soon as I can afford it, I'm going to ditch it. The suction isn't all that great (even on the maximum setting#. It frequently loses suction in spite of me constantly cleaning filters and the dust cup. I often have to trouble shoot #which is what brought me to this website in the first place) just to get it to work. It's high maintenance and low performance. It is very good at picking up human hair though. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was so excited to purchase this product! With two dogs I thought this will be great!! Unfortunately this vacuum is the worst I ever purchased. It did not pick up the fur well at all! I am a clean fanatic and will now have to purchase a REAL vacuum to take care of my needs. Never again Bissel. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality I wished I had read reviews before purchasing this vacuum. I just received this vacuum on 3/11/14. I was so excited to get it. I opened up the box, read the instructions, and was ready to vacuum. It has good suction, but what highly disappointed me was the brush was not a power brush which is should be. To pick up pet hair was a major chore. It took me 20 minutes just to vacuum my small bedroom and the hair would stick to the brush, but the vacuum would not extract the hair from the brush. I had to shut down the vacuum and pick the hair off the brush and throw it in the trash. I am disabled with major back problems and after vacuuming my bedroom my back hurt badly. I wished I had never bought this vacuum. I was never so disappointed. They should have made the brush as I said a power brush because it certainly doesn't pick up pet hair properly with no power to the brush. I wanted to return the vacuum, but that is hard for me to do. I am sure they expect the customer to clean the vacuum prior to a return, plus having to drive somewhere to have it returned. Not easy for me to do when I am disabled. I have purchased Bissell's for over 30 years and this is the worst I have every purchased. I lost money on this purchase. Money I could have used toward a better model. I was so upset I was about ready to throw this thing in the trash. By the way when I opened up the box I found one of the brushes to be used already. Shows someone else was disappointed and returned it. So I received a used vacuum. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to maintain Has very small dirt holder, filter clogs easily. Vacuum loses suction due to filter and an added part in the cup that also collects dog hair and clogs easily. Another issue would be the cord is only held into place by wedging it into a clip, this causes it to fall off constantly. Vacuum does a good job if you have a lot of time and patients. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great I have 8 cats and a BIG dog. As you can guess I deal with lots of animal hair. This vacuum has been great. I have been through several vacs in the last couple of years and this is the only one that I have found to work. I really love the attachment for furniture. I did have a problem with the change bag light coming on, what I finally found was that there was something in the hose. I had a hard time getting it out but once I did I have had no more troubles. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair-free at last !! I am Staff to a Main Coon Cat (longhair) and a "Chiranean" (Chihuahua/Pomeranian , also longhair) My house had a central Vac System in it when I bought it ,and I further purchased a "Pet Hair Floor Brush", of course thinking this would be HEAVEN ! I soon discovered it was not even close. I could vac the whole room and go bak with a Swiffer and pick up A LOT more fluff and hair. Rescue friends on Face Book were having a discussion one day about what each thought the best Vac for Pets was and Bissell Cyclonic Pet was mentioned over and over. I thought Dyson had the corner on the Pet market and was very surprised to see it was barely mentioned. Most of the time Dyson came up, the caveat would be, "and then I got the Bissell Cyclonic and I totally prefer it". I bought the Bissell, and it is fantastic ! I don't have to re-Swiffer my floors before I Steam Clean them ! Once over is amazing, the canister is light enough for me to move around ( I have degenerative back disease) most all the attachments are handy under the "hood" on the canister. With the retractable cord and telescoping wand, the great suction and the price point, it is one FANTASTIC little machine ! January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job nicely We have a large house with nearly all hard floors and a dog. This vacuum picks up all the fur no problem. Hair pad on the floor head works well to pull out the fur off the area rugs, however for the bare floor, with the brushes down, it pushes the dirt ahead. Need to pull the head back over the dirt to get it to vacuum it up. I've used better bare floor heads than this one. As with other bagless vacuums we have used, the vacuum itself does need a thorough cleaning once in a while. The handheld turbo brush worked beautifully to remove the fur from the upholstery. The turbo fins need to be cleared out after using; that is a very simply done as the compartment easily opens for cleaning. Only problem after two years of use is with the dirt cup. One of the plastic tabs has broken off and dirt now escapes out the one side. Will need to buy a replacement. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed With cats and dogs in and out of the house, I needed a good vacuum to do the daily chore. In less than a year my Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Cyclonic Canister Vacuum doesn't pick up a grain of litter. We've changed filters, checked hose and also noticed it blows out very hot air after running a couple of minutes. Guess the motor is getting ready to quit. September 2, 2013
2 >>>

Featured Products

$129.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...
BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading