Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Pet Hair Eraser® Cordless Hand Vacuum 94V5

$39.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

Pet Hair Eraser® Cordless Hand Vacuum 94V5

Powerful and convenient cordless hand vacuum designed for homes with pets

  • Cordless
  • Includes deluxe, wall-mountable charger
  • Specialized rubber nozzle attracts pet hair
  • Lightweight and compact for quick clean-ups
  • Cleans stairs, upholstery and hard surfaces

The advantages of wall charger
The Pet Hair Eraser® Cordless Hand vacuum is designed to be ready to go as soon as a mess arises. But if the vacuum is buried in a closet or doesn’t make it back on its charger in between uses, it may not be ready when you need it. That’s why the Pet Hair Eraser® comes with a charger that you can mount to your wall using a few screws, so you can grab and go as soon as you notice the mess. Choose a place where messes occur often and where there is a wall outlet close by.

Having a cordless hand vacuum with a wall charger also means that you won’t have to unwind and rewind a power cord, making your cleaning process even faster and easier.

Product Overview

Product Demonstration - Pet Hair Eraser Cordless Hand Vacuum 94V5

Learn more about the Pet Hair Eraser Cordless Hand Vacuum in this step-by-step instructional video!
Product Demonstration - Pet Hair Eraser Cordless Hand Vacuum 94V5
    • Main Information

      Product Title:Pet Hair Eraser® Cordless Hand Vacuum 94V5
      Model #:94V5
      Similar Models:15E55, 15E5J, 15E5Z, 32B4, 94V5A, 94V5C
      Quantity:1
      Price:$39.99
      Rewards Points:40
      Warranty:1 year limited
    • Special Features

      Powerful and convenient cordless hand vacuum designed for homes with pets
      • Cordless
      • Includes deluxe, wall-mountable charger
      • Specialized rubber nozzle attracts pet hair
      • Lightweight and compact for quick clean-ups
      • Cleans stairs, upholstery and hard surfaces
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      No
      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
      Power Rating:12 Volts
      Heater:No
      Filtration:HEPA Media Filter
       *The filter media, not the vacuum as a whole, complies with the IEST-RP-CC001.5 or the EN-1822-1:2009 HEPA standard.
      Weight:4 lbs.
    • Power

      Power Rating:12 Volts
      Power Source:Cordless
      Heater:No
      Help
      Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
      Air Flow Indicator:
      No
      Power Cord Length:N/A
    • Filtration

      Filtration:HEPA Media Filter
       *The filter media, not the vacuum as a whole, complies with the IEST-RP-CC001.5 or the EN-1822-1:2009 HEPA standard.
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
      Help
      Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      Dual Edge Cleaning:
      No
      Bag Type:Bagless
      Dirt Cup Capacity:0.7 liters
      Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:No
      Dirt Sensor:No
    • Other Specs

      Headlight:No
      Soft Bumper:No

    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Two dogs and a little boy This works great after they have been outside and come in to the house. Our son loves to clean up after him and the dogs!! Great product. August 12, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This lil vac packs a punch! I have 2 dogs that shed CONSTANTLY and this cleans up their hair on the furniture beautifully even in the little crevices! July 7, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money I was skeptical at first but what a pleasant surprise. I use it to vacuum cat hair from the couches and stray litter in front of the litter box. It has great suction and It's so easy to clean and dump the dirt/hair in the trash. I would have rated this a 5 if it was a little lighter in weight. June 9, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary product for our pets. Having two dogs in the past, and now taking care of three (3) cats,i think I am in a positions to say a few words about this fantastic vac. First it is a must have,because it does what was created to do, picks up all the hair,fur after our cats, can be used on any surface, easy to use and easy to clean. And because it's cordless, you don't need to worry about this long cord......which to me is always a nightmare. Quality,price and BIG brand name.... need I say more? Thank you Bissell for a great product, CG, Fort Lauderdale, Florida. May 18, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT IMPRESSED I purchased this specifically to remove cat hair from one 5x8 rug..... Doesn't work at all on the hair. I kept it to use on the car floor, just to avoid the hassle of returning it. Disappointed May 6, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money This machine has a poor suction and gets worse as the battery dies. I can only vac half the sofa before the battery dies. And the half that has been vacuumed doesn't look that much different than the half that isn't vacuumed. Waste of time and money. February 15, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful and long lasting battery Great suction, easy to use, and a fair price. We use it to clean stray cat litter, and spot vac. February 9, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum We don't have pets, but it's great on rugs, or with extension, on hard wood floors. December 19, 2013
    2 >>>

    Featured Products

    $39.99*

    • free shipping! »
    • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


      Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
      No coupon code required.

    • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
    • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


      Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

      How can I participate?
      We have two options available for you to choose from.

      1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
      2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

       

      How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

      Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
      Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

      Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

    Loading...
    BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
    2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $7.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

     

    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading