Pet Power Shot® Oxy for Carpet & Area Rugs 13A2-1 (14 oz)

$5.99*

  • Buy One Get One 20% off
  • BISSELL’s Savings:  Buy One Get One 20% Off.

    Discount is applied when 2 bottles of the same formula are added into the cart.

    Offer valid on select formulas.  Not valid on prior purchases.  Offer ends 7/31/2014.

    formula-overlay1.jpg

    Promotion does not apply to our formula bundles – product SKUs 5317, 1033, 1032, 74R72, B0001, B0002, B0003, B0004, B0009, B0012, B0013, B0014, B0015, B0016

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

Pet Power Shot® Oxy for Carpet & Area Rugs 13A2-1 (14 oz)

Pet Power Shot® Oxy for Carpet & Area Rugs 13A2-1 (14 oz)
Video And Image Gallery

Permanently removes tough pet stains

  • 14 oz
  • Specially formulated to remove tough pet stains and odors like urine, blood, vomit, feces and tracked-in mud
  • Discourages pets from resoiling the same area
  • Patented odor elimination technology

How oxygen cleaners work

Oxygen-based stain remover works quickly to remove a variety of stain types, making it a great go-to stain remover to have on hand. Oxygen-based sprays work especially well on stains that have lots of color, like coffee or juice.

The reason oxygen-based cleaners work so quickly is that oxygen is a very active molecule. As soon as the spray is released from the bottle, the oxygen molecules begin quickly “eating” the stain away. Oxygen-based cleaners are done working within a couple of hours, so you’ll see the stain beginning to fade relatively quickly. For best results, get the stain matter as thin as possible prior to treating it with the oxygen-based cleaner. You can do this by removing as much from the surface as possible, and by extracting some of the matter out with an upright or portable deep cleaner.

This product can also be found in these special product bundles:
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Pet Power Shot® Oxy for Carpet & Area Rugs 13A2-1
    Model #:13A21
    Quantity:1
    Price:$5.99
    Size:14 ounces
    Rewards Points:6
  • Special Features

    • 14 oz
    • Specially formulated to remove tough pet stains and odors like urine, blood, vomit, feces and tracked-in mud
    • Discourages pets from resoiling the same area
    • Patented odor elimination technology

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crabby Old Kitty I have an older opinionated Cat, Annie. As she ages the crankier she gets, meaning I better watch where I step! I have noticed that she will not return to the spot that I used Power Shot. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stain Remover This product does everything it says it will and more. I will never buy any other product. I use nothing but Bissell now. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stain and Odor Remover - Cannot Be Without This I have a lab and two cats. Between them all, especially hairballs and intestinal issues with the cats, this is the only stuff that not only removes the stain, but the odor as well. This removed a cat accident at the door odor I could not get out with simple carpet shampooing numerous times. Only after I used this product and then rerinsed after 24 hours was it finally completely gone and not the first thing I smelled when entering my mud room--faint as it had been. It is VERY sudsy and it is almost impossible to get the aim right on it. So I do wish it could be controlled better and not so much came out at a squirt or a bit less concentrated. Thanks Bissell! No one can compare to your cleaning products! September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stain Remover I ordered this product to do some 'spot cleaning' before I did an entire steam cleaning of my carpeting. I feel that the product works as advertised; however, it requires some scrubbing- you can't just spray and wipe it you do need to scrub the stain, which is common sense to me. The other reason it got 4 stars instead of 5 is that I felt that for the size of the can and the price, the amount of product was small and the can ran out very quickly. It needs to either be enlarged or lowered by about 20-25% to be competitive with other stain removers that work in a similar way. Not in any way meaning to disparage the product, just think that it's a good product that works well but is too small for its price. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great spot cleaner ! We use this to clean up the "mistakes" our cats make and it works better than anything else we have tried ... That's a lot of things !!! It's a bit expensive, but really worth it as it gets out the stains the other cleaners leave. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat presents gone This stuff works great. We have one cat who is liter box adverse and another who tosses her cookies if she eats too fast. This gets rid of the stain and any lingering smell April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK product Didn't have a stain or spot, but had a dog that had an accident on the rug. I thought that this would neutralize the odor. It did for a day or so, then the odor came back. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Pet Stains We have 3 dogs and inevitably our puppy has a few accidents. This product cleans the spot and doesn't leave a residue nor any pet smells. BW April 16, 2014
2 >>>

Featured Products

$5.99*

  • Buy One Get One 20% off
  • BISSELL’s Savings:  Buy One Get One 20% Off.

    Discount is applied when 2 bottles of the same formula are added into the cart.

    Offer valid on select formulas.  Not valid on prior purchases.  Offer ends 7/31/2014.

    formula-overlay1.jpg

    Promotion does not apply to our formula bundles – product SKUs 5317, 1033, 1032, 74R72, B0001, B0002, B0003, B0004, B0009, B0012, B0013, B0014, B0015, B0016

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...
BOGO20_TriggerForm_square
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »