Natural Sweep® 92N0A

$29.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...

Natural Sweep® 92N0A

Natural Sweep® 92N0A
Media Gallery:

Eco-friendly, with effective brush system for quick pick-ups on all floor types

  • Contains parts that are 100% recycled plastic and PVC-free
  • Dual rotating brushes
  • 4 corner brushes for cleaning in corners and along edges
  • Safe on carpet, rugs and hard floors
  • Perfect for in-between cleanings
  • Durable design

The Natural Sweep® brush system

The BISSELL Natural Sweep® is designed to effectively clean your carpets and hard floors in between routine cleanings without using electricity. The sweeper has two brush rolls: one is specially designed for picking up large debris (cereal, beads, etc.), and one is designed for picking up fine particles (dirt and dust). In addition, the Natural Sweep® has small brushes placed in the 4 corners of its foot. These help to capture dirt and debris along edges and in corners.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:Natural Sweep® 92N0A
    Model #:92N0A
    Similar Models:92N0, 92N01
    Quantity:1
    Price:$29.99
    Rewards Points:30
    Warranty:Lifetime
  • Special Features

    • Contains parts that are 100% recycled plastic and PVC-free
    • Dual rotating brushes
    • 4 corner brushes for cleaning in corners and along edges
    • Safe on carpet, rugs and hard floors
    • Perfect for in-between cleanings
    • Durable design
    Surface Type:Carpet, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
  • Power

    Power Source:Non-Powered Manual
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
  • Other Specs

    Color:Nickel
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! This floor/carpet sweeper works better than any I've ever used, electric or non; better than some costing twice as much. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product does great job This product picks up dirt, grass, small pieces of paper. dust, lint. Very satisfied so far. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural Sweep This is a great little sweeper for quick jobs. I wish it was a little more sturdy and wider, like my moma had in the late 40's and early 50's but will make do. I love it. BB June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great working Product! This product does exactly what it says it will do. I waited until now as I wanted to see how it lasted in the long run. It picks everything up (including items I didn't think it would!), but like everything, ongoing maintenance is required. For instance, clean the bristles (inc. removing them from bottom to gain items in nics and crannies) often. I've only had one problem which just occurred (after using item 3 or more times/week): the bottom back bumper (for lack of a better word) came off. It's made of soft rubber and over time it developed a crack and fell of the machine. It doesn't impede from cleaning, but it does detract from looks. Since this is a life-time warranted item, I'm going to be getting another as soon as Bissell reads this comment as they DO provide speedy, efficient customer service and that's on top of a great product! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural Sweep unit I have always used one or the other of this type of powerless sweeper. The Bissell is great . The only problem after a few years of use is that the sides, which hold the revolving brushes - which you are advised to 'flex' to remove the brushes for cleaning, do eventually allow the brushes to come out of their bearings during use due to the 'self flexing' of the sides themsleves, so that the cleaner itself becomes useless due to this unwanted dislocation of the brushes. This could be avoided if the sides were strengthened sufficiently with, may be a thicker side with a 'ridge' of thicker molding along these edges to add 'anti-flex-strength' which would still allow you to remove the brushes but also help retain sufficient rigidity of the sides so that they retain their strength to keep the brushes in place over the life of the unit. Whatever , I will in fact be ordering the latest new unit from Bissell of these sweeping units. D.B. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural sweep Wife loves this product had one for over twenty years it finally broke,went out and purchased another. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little sweeper I had the older model sweeper for approx. 30 years and loved it. I left it behind in a recent move. Thus having to order a new one. I also love this model, it is very convenient to use, one advantage of the older model was that the dirt doors on the bottom of the unit stayed open when cleaning it out, the newer model does not do that making it a little difficult to clean out. I still love it and have purchased 2 more for family members. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where's the Plug? I have had an old Bissell sweeper in my "men's lounge" for a long time. It's old but works very well. We recently installed new carpeting in our house. It's fairly flat carpet and I knew that a Bissell would be just the thing for the quick clean-ups. My favorite part is that it does not require electricity. It's quiet and efficient and works very well. It's also priced right. No one with a flat style of carpeting like indoor/outdoor should be without one. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy little sweeper! The Natural Sweep is very handy for quick clean-ups. Naturally it doesn't "deep clean" like a vacuum, but works great on surface dirt and debris. It's easy to empty and takes little space to store. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sweeper Good sweeper for price--handle keeps trying to unscrew itself, but that's easily remedied. Also, I didn't find a comb for the brushes, so I'm using the one from my older, worn out Bissell. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works as Advertised It does well overall but sometimes you have to run over what you are trying to get it to pick up a few times before it actually does. It also does not usually get everything. So if you want something that is quick and get 90% of the dirt, then this is your sweeper. But if you want to get everything, it is much faster to get out a broom and dust pan. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic! Love it! Bought it to replace an older Bissell sweeper that I loaned to a friend, that they than broke (rude). I'm very happy with the Natural Sweep. I like that it's built with Eco friendly materials, and how lightweight it is. I saw that some people were complaining about having to go over dirt a few times, but it's a manual sweeper, come on! That's how it's built! Even though it's a manual sweeper, it really picks up a lot of dirt. When I empty the pans, they are usually full of cat hair. Definitely recommend! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Kitty Litter on Basement Floor Picked my up "Natural Sweep" today from Kmart. I needed a light, efficient sweeper specifically for picking up tracked kitty litter in the basement where my cats (2) litter boxes are located. My vacuum is to big & heavy for carrying up/down the stairs and the cord to short (always need an extension cord) for trying to get everywhere the kitty litter ends up. This sweeper works great! It picked up all of the kitty litter from the cement floor with no problem at all. I looked at cordless sweepers as well but I'm glad I choose the the Natural Sweep instead. It's quick, quiet and light weight and I don't have to bother with charging a battery. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice manual sweeper I just received mine today. It assembled easily and picks up very well. As some other reviewers have mentioned, it is a quick and an easy alternative to dragging out the main powered vacuum. I am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend it to my family and friends. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Sweeper! This Natural Sweep is light weight, easy to store, & easy to use. I use it every day on my dark red & blue runners. I only have had it a short time & so far the handle has been working fine. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Familiar Item Works Well Many people have forgotten there is such a thing as a carpet cleaner; perhaps the younger crowd isn't familiar with them at all! They are old-school workhorses. Ours at work had stopped picking up much at all. I read many reviews and decided upon the Natural Sweep. The biggest worry seemed to be about the handle. We haven't had ours long, but so far, no problem. I'm fairly certain I'd use some form of super glue or packing tape to keep it together, if it comes to it. The sweeper picks up hair, small bits of paper, you-name-it on our carpets, floors and gel mats. The trays empty quite easily. I have no doubt our biggest problem will be getting staff to empty the trays and clean the hair and threads which accumulate on the brushes. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Husband USES It TOO!!! I got this earlier than promised. I wanted to wait for a few times of use, before sending in my review. So, here it is. First of all, it was a dream to put it together. I have Fibromyalgia, so it's a bear at times to have a strong enough grip to tighten things together. This in mind, I had my hubby on standby while I tried to put it together. I was able to tighten some of the handle rods together before my husband jumped in (he couldn't wait for me to take my time)! The ends are tapered slightly (hubby so eager HE missed that bit. lol), for a greater ease to insert then twist together. Took less than 5 min. to put together. Small packaging surprised us. Lightweight, easy to use, PTSD dog doesn't bark at it (hates loud noises). Picks up better on tile than broom. I no longer have to shake out the area rugs as hair, crumbs, and other debris are picked up fast and completely. Even fluffs up the carpet better than the vacuum. Allergy-free-zone heaven. (Plus my husband now uses it for the computer room and the rest of the house too!) October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little sweeper at a great price For use in a commercial store with lots of foot traffic. Great for during the day when a vacuum is too much. Picks up the leaves, dirt and other small stuff. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by How long should brushes last The natural sweep worked great for a while. Have had it for less then a year and brushes are worn already so it dont pick up as good.. Unhappy with the fact that replacement brushes will cost more then half the price of a new sweeper, So i really don't know if I would get another sweeper. It sure was quick n handy! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog gone good carpet sweeper I have always had a Bissell carpet sweeper..sometimes the old ways are the best...Recently I rescued a sweet, 6year old Terrier mix , with very short hair., sheds when ever stressed a bit...so I order a second Bissell sweeper for my first floor, where I have wood floors and area rugs mixed..Now I have one on each floor which is safer and easier for me, and allows me to sweep more frequently .Even on an inexpensive dark red carpet where I could see her white hair easily, my new Bissell picks every thing up...I am older and don't always want to deal with a vacum... The only problem is that I was allowed a discount coupon on my purchase and somehow failed to use it... September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for light cleans I have a maine Coon cat and each time after I use this broom I have to remove her hair from the treads because otherwise it will get stuck and lock the roller. I have this problem with vaccuums and her fur too so I am used to it, but for fur a vacuum is better than this, especially for clumps and in large quantities. Good value for the price; I have had mine for a while. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No lifetime warranty Great at picking stuff up. We used it everyday for a couple of months, but the rubber bumpers came off and then somehow the spring came off that keeps the garbage trap closed so every time we pick it up the garbage we just swept up goes all over the floor, so we have it taped closed. Tried to buy replacement parts, but they are not available so it was recommended that I purchase another. So much for a lifetime warranty. Not worth the money if it's only good for a couple of months September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for pick-ups Great for the times between hauling out the heavy vacumm. Lots of leaves and dead grass on shoes and dogs. Dark carpet and everything shows. Easy to use and quite effecient.Mur September 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by cordless sweeper The handle com ing loose from base. It wont stay connected. Wish I hadn't bought it. September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It does its job, BUT... The Natural Sweep does a great job picking up bits and crumbs. I wanted it just to use in the kitchen so it is perfect for a quick pick up of the floor. I like the advantage of it not raising dust like a typical broom and dustpan. Also, with a broom and dustpan, I am chasing the little pile of dust trying to capture it onto the dustpan. The Natural Sweep cleans it up in one or two passes. BUT... the handle is pieced together in four separate segments. Each piece screws into each other. My last piece never stays screwed in tightly and loosens frequently, making my handle not strong and straight, but bent and weakened in that section. So I am continually trying to re-screw it in. It never holds like it should. I would like to see one, long, continuous handle rather than four little segments to provide a strong and sturdy guide for pushing this wonderful easy brush-sweeper. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural Sweep Really great on carpet but not good for hard surfaces. Have three. Love it. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great on indoor/outdoor carpet We purchased this to pick up leaves and pine needles on our carpeted patio. It works great, even after the rain. Empties fairly easily. Glad it kept us from buying a vacuum cleaner. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!! I have looked all over for this product. We have one here at work and I wanted one for home. I FOUND IT!!! And the best part is that the handles screw on and that is a plus. I have hardwood floors and area carpets that are dark and needs to be cleaned often. This does the job on both the hardwood and the rugs. The funny thing is my 14yr old son thought it was cool and cleaned the whole first floor when I took it out of the box. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the Job Done! This little sweeper is exactly what I needed. I was looking for something for our camper that didn't take up a lot of space and yet would pick up up the dirt from carpeting and regular flooring. It does a great job. I may have to get another for quick pick ups in the house. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for quick clean ups! Would like a comb to clean bottom bushes. Great or little jobs. July 25, 2012
<<< 2 3 4 >>>

Featured Products

$29.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »