Little Green® 1400B

$89.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save $10 Plus Free Shipping!


    Enter the code DC10 at checkout to save $10 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $59-$99.99:

    Or, download a $10 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

Little Green® 1400B

Strong spray and suction with eco-friendly design – contains at least 50% recycled plastic

  • 3 inch stain tool helps you scrub stains away
  • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
  • 48 oz dirty tank capacity
  • Trial size 2X Little Green® Formula included

What makes the Little Green® eco-friendly?
The Little Green® portable carpet cleaner is produced with a minimum of 50 percent recycled plastic. It contains plastics from a wide range of recycled products including, but not limited to: automotive parts, home appliances (refrigerator panels and air conditioners) or scrapped films. In addition to the 95 percent reduction of PVC used in Little Green®, the packaging contains a minimum of 50 percent recycled content.

GHK_Seal_green.png This product meets the Green Good Housekeeping Seal environmental standard for Appliances with Cleaning Solutions based on its use of recycled materials, packaging and other characteristics.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:Little Green® 1400B
    Model #:1400B
    Similar Models:1400, 14001, 14003, 14004, 14005, 14007, 14008, 1400A, 1400D, 1400E, 1400G, 1400H, 1400J, 1400L, 1400M, 1400T, 1400U, 1400Y, 1722S
    Quantity:1
    Price:$89.99
    Rewards Points:90
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    • 3 inch stain tool helps you scrub stains away
    • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
    • 48 oz dirty tank capacity
    • Trial size 2X Little Green® Formula included
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:3 Amps
    Heater:No
    Weight:12 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:3 Amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Power Cord Length:15'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Tank Capacity:48 Ounces
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Green
    Carry Handle:No
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:2X Little Green® Formula for Portables

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cannot clean lint, carpet debris from suction head Until the suction head broke off the hose at the trigger end of the hose, my only complaint was that the suction head would clog with debris (dog hair, fuzz from the carpet, etc.). You can see all the debris thru the clear cover of the suction head, but there is no way to open it for cleaning. The debris blocks the flow and severely restricts its effectiveness in suctioning up the moisture from the carpet. Not a great feature. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the dirt and moisture out. Love this little machine. Easy to store and assemble. The best part is that we have a dog with a sensitive stomach so ever so often we have a mess. This little machine gets the soiled area clean and gets the soap and water out. What a relief. I used to spend lots of time first getting the spot out and then rinsing and then drying. Another thing you don't have to make a a new solution every time so it saves time and money. Yeah! November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Little Machine I purchased this little machine about a month ago to detail cars. Although it is not a commerical machine, it has been working wonders. Takes out most everything that needs removing from carpets or seats. I am very happy with my purchase. It cleans easily and easy to store. I do wish the hose was about 4" longer so I don't have to have the little green on the inside of trucks when cleaning seats. I did discover something about tannin stains I would like to share. Tannin stains such as coffee, tea, urine and vomit should not be scrubbed. This will spread the stain. Give it a good pretreatment and let sit. Use your formula in the machine and give it a good douse to make the area wet. Go in sections, a little at a time, and suck up the stain. If you rub it, it will spread. Go slowly. October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by When it's working, it's wonderful! Mine broke at the water trigger. No parts available, that I can find. Have to trash it. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love my new little Green Machine. It comes in soooo handy with a new puppy. It makes those little messes easy and quick to clean up. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job on pet stains!! I have 3 dogs and 2 cats and I've depended on my little green machine for years. It does the job and it's easy to handle. I'm on my 3rd one in 15 years, not because they break, but because they get filthy dirty on the inside of the catch tank and I can't clean it so I donate them and get a new one. It's worth every penny! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny I love this machine!!!!! We have two large dogs and I cannot tell you how easy caring for our car has become since I purchased this cleaner. So manageable - I am short and petite and I can move the machine and clean and get into the areas where the most dirt and odor hide!!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Little Green! I bought this Little Green machine about five years ago. I had a dog who had had a few "accidents" so I thought I'd try it - the price was great and it was small enough for me to manage. It worked like a charm. After I while I didn't use it and a friend asked to borrow it. I never got it back and I can't remember who borrowed it. Now, I had a dog that was having some serious accident because she was dying, unbeknownst to me. I went nuts looking for my little green to replace. I COUILDN'T FIND ONE!! luckily I decided to look on line and was I happy to find it -even cheaper than I thought. I thought it would be about $100 plus, not $79. I couldn't wait to attack my rug. I had Bissell Pet Stain cleaner. It looks as good as new. I love my Little Green machine - and won't loan it out again! June 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 >>>

Featured Products

$89.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save $10 Plus Free Shipping!


    Enter the code DC10 at checkout to save $10 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $59-$99.99:

    Or, download a $10 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
muddy-puppy2_DC_Save30Rebate_detail
hb201410_Boost_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »