Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39W7

$119.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping Now!


    Enter the online coupon code SM20 at checkout to get $20 off plus free shipping on Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner.

    Or, download a $20 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...

Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39W7

Take steam where you need it.

With the BISSELL Lift-Off Steam Mop, you get the reassuring clean of steam on hard floors. Plus, the portable handheld steam cleaner delivers the same clean on above-floor surfaces like sinks, countertops, grout, tile, and more. When used as directed, steam eliminates 99.9% of germs and bacteria and with the multiple attachments, you can sanitize in a variety of areas. The variable steam control allows you to select the steam pressure for delicate flooring, everyday cleanup, or tough stubborn messes—all without the use of chemicals.

  • With 2 machines in 1, you get a powerful steam mop for hard surfaces and a portable handheld steam cleaner perfect for kitchens, bathrooms, and even grout
  • Eliminates 99.9% of germs and bacteria when used as directed
  • Includes multiple attachments to help you clean more with the power of steam
  • Variable steam control lets you control steam pressure
  • Easily fill the steam mop water tank at the sink without using cups or funnels
  • Moves under and around furniture and other hard-to-reach places
  • 100% chemical-free steam cleaning
  • 2-year limited warranty

 

Featured Video

Product Demonstration of Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner

With the BISSELL Lift-Off Steam Mop, you get the reassuring clean of steam on hard floors. Plus, the portable handheld steam cleaner delivers the same clean on above-floor surfaces like sinks, countertops, grout, tile, and more.
Product Demonstration of Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39W7
    Model #:39W7
    Similar Models:23B6E, 23B6F, 23B6J, 39W72, 39W7A, 39W7C
    Quantity:1
    Price:$119.99
    Rewards Points:120
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Take steam where you need it.
    • With 2 machines in 1, you get a powerful steam mop for hard surfaces and a portable handheld steam cleaner perfect for kitchens, bathrooms, and even grout
    • Eliminates 99.9% of germs and bacteria when used as directed
    • Includes multiple attachments to help you clean more with the power of steam
    • Variable steam control lets you control steam pressure
    • Easily fill the steam mop water tank at the sink without using cups or funnels
    • Moves under and around furniture and other hard-to-reach places
    • 100% chemical-free steam cleaning
    • 2-year limited warranty
    Heater:Yes
    Surface Cleaning:Hard floors, above-floor hard surfaces
    Weight:10.1 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:28'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Cleaning:Hard floors, above-floor hard surfaces
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed unit I bought the bissel liftoff steam mop through the bissel online store and it was delivered a few days after. The assembly was easy but when I used the it on the ceramic floor there was no steam coming out but water. I tried the handheld unit and it works great. It has a powerful steam. I called their customer support and the rep said she can't help me troubleshooting the unit even though I told her what was happening. I returned the unit and so far I have not received any response from customer service. That was three weeks ago. I am not very happy and much disappointed. I owned bissel products and they performed well. But this one is a bummer. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pad coming off using on Pergo floor. The reason I did not give this mop a 5 stars was because when I first used it on my Pergo simulated wood floor the pad would slide off. Then I had to get my hands hot and steamy putting the pad back on all the time to finish the floor. When I first opened the box I read all the instructions to operate the unit, and there was a bright yellow paper That said If the pad comes off during use to call customer services for a quick resolution. I was on the phone for a good 20 minutes with no results. So, I asked to speak to a manager. The manager quickly said she would send to me a thicker replacement pad. And It should fix the pad problem. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a lot of steam for the money This is the third steamer we have had and the performance is only fair compared to less expensive brands. It does not produce a lot of steam when mopping but improves when the canister is removed and used as a handheld for small jobs. Attachments are well designed for grout and tile. I like my Bissel carpet cleaner but not impressed with the hard floor steamer. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I have an unusually difficult kitchen vinyl floor to clean. It is solid vinyl but has imitation grout lines and it is a brick pattern. It is in 12" squares with two large brick to each square and I have a large kitchen. The surface was easy to clean but the grout was not, in fact, almost impossible. I was drawn to your product because of the lift off pod with the grout brush. It works great, just as you advertised. The floor is like brand new, but it was hard work because I had to sit on a low stool to use the pod with it's flexible hose. There is one recommendation I wouild like to make though. For those of us who woiuld rather not get down on our knees or sit on a low stool to clean, an adjustable (length) rigid steam wand that the grout brush attached to would be perfect. For those areas that you cannot reach with the flexible hose, an adjustable (length) rigid wand would be the ideal solution. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product The Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop is incredible. I'm almost 60 years young, my husband is a few years older. Bending over to use the sponge mop caused a lot of pain in our older back. We have a large area to mop several times a week. Our huge sized living room is connected to our kitchen & dining room by only a large floor to ceiling stone fireplace. We have hard wood laminate floors in the living room, kitchen & dining room. The Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop makes it so easy to mop the floors without the hassle and mess of a sponge mop. The steam gets the floor cleaner than with a sponge mop. The removable pad cleans beautifully in the washing machine. When you lift off the pod, the attachments cleaned away hard water deposits in our guest bedroom sink and bathtub that existed before we ever bought our home. I tried everything imaginable to try to get rid of the hard water deposits but nothing worked. The bathroom brush and the grout cleaner brush made the ceramic tiles and grout above the guest tub sparkling clean. I used the main unit to clean the filthy guest bathroom linoleum floor that we could not get clean with any products after we vacuumed the entire floor with our Bissell Power Force Helix Turbo vacuum cleaner set for Bare Floors. I'm astounded by how clean the Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop got that floor! Absolutely incredible. We then cleaned our master full bathroom from top to bottom with the Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop also with amazing results. We used the kitchen brush to clean our kitchen sink and the flat surface pad to clean the top of the glass cooktop on our range and the countertops. My husband, who is retired, uses the steam mop every morning and every night on a daily basis to clean our floors because he likes the result so much. <Smile> For a really clean home Bissell products do a sensational job of helping you achieve that goal. They're sure working miracles in our home! August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Steam Mop This mop works just as good as advertised. I only have linoleum floors but it works great on them. The only issue with the machine is that when you remove the tank for uses other than the floor, you have to keep the button pressed for the steam to come out. An on/off switch would be nice. It can be a real pain trying to hold the unit, press the button, and use the attachment with only 2 hands. the unit has to sit perfectly level to stand on it's own. Other than that, this machine is all that it's cracked up to be. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more dirty mops and buckets of soapy water for me I was doubtful at first but seeing is definitely believing. I am so glad I purchased the Lift-Off Steam Mop. I was totally amazed at how easy it was to use, the lightweight and swivel head were great, but it also goes under the lip of the cupboards. My floors have never been so clean - not even when I scrubbed them on hands and knees. The best part is, the mop head came off easily and right into the washer. Clean every time. I would definitely recommend this product. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my clean floors! This is so much easier than mopping and so much more sanitary. I love using it in the bathroom, around the commode, knowing that I am sanitizing as I'm cleaning. I used it on my hardwood floors and loved the outcome. Then I used it on my tiles floors. I have a dog that drools in the area he eats and use to be so hard to clean this up after it had dried. But now it is as easy as it can be. I just let the steam do all the work. I absolutely love my Lift-Off Steam Mop and I wished I had bought it years ago. I definitely recommend to anyone to buy this machine if you want clean floors with little effort. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lift Off Steam Mop The easiest way to clean the shower is to use the Lift off STeam Mop by Bissell. It's easy, fast and I know the shower is 100% sanitized. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need this Years Ago The Lift Off Steam Mop cleaned my acrylic tub and shower enclosure like it was brand new. I have been using all kinds of sprays, etc. for 13 years and none of them removed the soap scum like the Lift Off. In the floor cleaning configuration it cleaned the bathroom floor better than any other product I have tried. Thank you. July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy! Suction is horrible! No suction - carpets and furniture wet. Lint and soap left behind June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work I have gone through two lift off steam mops. Each time I have used the bissell demineralized water and each time it has fried itself. The bissell licensed repair man couldn't even get it working. I would not recommend this junk product to anyone. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I bought this product about a year ago from AAFES. I deployed to Afghanistan three months later. It sat in a closet not being used for six months. We used it for about three months after my deployment and it suddenly stopped working. I contacted customer service and they told me I would have to find a service center here in Germany where I am stationed. There are none. I requested a replacement since the unit is still under warranty, and they dodged the question. I paid good money for this thing and I would like to use it. I'm not sure why they refuse to honor their warranty. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hard surface cleaner I have found! I bought this 3 weeks ago with the intention of using it mostly on my hard wood floors, however, once using the canister feature I haven't stopped cleaning all the granite in my home as well as the bathroom tile! This lift off steam mop is fabulous! I hate to deep clean, especially our steam shower, but my goodness this steam mop makes it so easy! My granite counters haven't been this clean since they were installed, and my wood floors are looking great too! The ONLY change I would make would be the fact that you have to hold down the steam button while holding the canister (in one hand) and use your other hand to clean with, a simple steam on/off button would make steaming hard to reach areas easier. Overall, absolutely LOVE, and have become a bissell customer for life! March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did I purchase the wrong product for my needs? First of all, let me say that Bissell has been great! However, I was looking for a product to maintain my 1,000+sf of porcelain tile, plus about 300sf of vinyl planking. This product does a great job on the vinyl but it doesn't seem to clean the grout in the tile. So we tried "getting on the floor" using the grout attachment and the attachment was destroyed after only doing a small portion of the square footage and it was horrible on my body. Hence, did I purchase the wrong product for my needs? March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed at all Would not purchase again. Works ok on tile floors. Leaves major streaks on laminate and sealed hardwood floors. Not worth the money. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My handy maid server I love my new bissell steam mop it is really doing the job. It's light weight for me to take it over my entire house and I can really see the difference. I would recommend this product to my friends. The only thing I suggest is buying extra pads after two uses one has a hole in it already March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use. I am 68 & have a bad back & knees. I did not know if I could use this product but thought it was worth a shot. The 1st couple of strokes with it I got a twinge in my back & thought oh no. Then nothing, the steam mop worked great. The 1st day I cleaned the kitchen, dining room, laundry room, family room and 3 bathrooms and I did not hurt and the floors look great. I have not used the attachments as yet but look forward to it. I have recommended the 2 in 1 Steam Mop to my sister and friends. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool I love my new Bissell Lift-Off Steam Mop! I did lots of research before I made my investment and I am completely satisfied. I can finally clean my shower tiles without so much hassel and difficulty while killing germs and mildew. My floors look so much cleaner and the cleanliness lasts for weeks. I love the idea of not having to purchase disposable mopping pads and solution and will therefore save more money. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total disapointed I was excited to get this, but when I used it the floor was to wet to use on wood floors. I used it on tile and it was as wet as wet moping. The steam was very poor more water than steam. I sent it back the next day. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by finds dirt I didn't know I had The lift off steamer is the best product for cleaning the floor. I checked steamers for a year before I bought this one. If you think that the steamer will clean the grout without work your wrong. You have to lift the steamer off the handle and spray directly into the grout. But for cleaning the floor you will be surprised to see how much dirt reaches the pads. After I bought one for me a bought one for my daughter in law. Elaine in Florida February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by White Streaks The steamer worked great on my ceramic tiled bathroom floor. But, it has left white streaks and a dull finish on my sealed hardwood floors. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 100% disappointed I was so excited to get this steam mop after reading the reviews. I have tile and laminate floors all over my house and was hoping this would be the mop to make cleaning the floors easier than my normal mop. I was also hoping this would clean the grout better than anything else I've tried. Well unfortunately none of these hopes came true. Cleaning the grout was such a pain. You have to get down on the floor with the attachment and scrub the grout. My old way of pouring Clorox on the grout,letting it sit for a while and mopping it up was much easier and includes no bending down to the floor. Also on the floors it still leaves streaks and dirt lines that you have to go back and clean with a cloth or paper towel. Needless to say I'm going to be packing this back up in the box and sending it back. I guess unfortunately I'll be going back to my old way of cleaning my floors. Don't waste your time or money. February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I purchased this steam mop primarily to clean my sealed hardwood floors. The mop cleans well, but leaves the floors very dull, so it is quite disappointing in that respect (especially considering the price). I have not yet tried it on my tile floors, or used it for other surfaces (counters, grout, etc.), so maybe it is better for those purposes, but for me, it's not worth keeping if I can't use it on my hardwood. February 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Steamer I'm not terribly impressed. Still debating whether or not to keep it! February 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lift off steam mop Basically this item is useless for my use to clean 2000 sq feet of ceramic tile flooring. The grout brush lasted long enough to clean about 4 feet of grout line before the brissles bent over then broke off. The item may be better suited to cleaning mildew off shower tiles but I don't have that problem. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lift-Off Steam Mop with one reservoir fill, heats quick. Good - at home use. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It does a good job. Slow shipping. Light weight, much easier to use, and does the job just as good as the more expensive tile steam cleaners. I gave three stars because when the package finally shipped, there was no "package shipped" email. Making it impossible to track. A definite buy. If you're not in a hurry to get it. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for wood floors I use it every week on my wood floors. Plus I use it on the tubs to get rid of the soup scum. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good! I bought this for my mom for Christmas. It's only been used a few times, so I can't speak for the longevity of the product. So far, however, it's performed excellently. It's cleaned up after the cat, he's a messy eater. Heck, it's even cleaned soap scum off the shower and hairspray overspray off the floor. The only thing is getting used to knowing when the pad is full of dirt. If you don't pay attention to that or get something like cat litter on the pad, you'll create quite a mess. January 18, 2013
<<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>>

Featured Products

$119.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping Now!


    Enter the online coupon code SM20 at checkout to get $20 off plus free shipping on Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner.

    Or, download a $20 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »