Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39W7

$119.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping Now!


    Enter the online coupon code SM20 at checkout to get $20 off plus free shipping on Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner.

    Or, download a $20 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...

Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39W7

Take steam where you need it.

With the BISSELL Lift-Off Steam Mop, you get the reassuring clean of steam on hard floors. Plus, the portable handheld steam cleaner delivers the same clean on above-floor surfaces like sinks, countertops, grout, tile, and more. When used as directed, steam eliminates 99.9% of germs and bacteria and with the multiple attachments, you can sanitize in a variety of areas. The variable steam control allows you to select the steam pressure for delicate flooring, everyday cleanup, or tough stubborn messes—all without the use of chemicals.

  • With 2 machines in 1, you get a powerful steam mop for hard surfaces and a portable handheld steam cleaner perfect for kitchens, bathrooms, and even grout
  • Eliminates 99.9% of germs and bacteria when used as directed
  • Includes multiple attachments to help you clean more with the power of steam
  • Variable steam control lets you control steam pressure
  • Easily fill the steam mop water tank at the sink without using cups or funnels
  • Moves under and around furniture and other hard-to-reach places
  • 100% chemical-free steam cleaning
  • 2-year limited warranty

 

  • Main Information

    Product Title:Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39W7
    Model #:39W7
    Similar Models:23B6E, 23B6F, 23B6J, 39W72, 39W7A, 39W7C
    Quantity:1
    Price:$119.99
    Rewards Points:120
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Take steam where you need it.
    • With 2 machines in 1, you get a powerful steam mop for hard surfaces and a portable handheld steam cleaner perfect for kitchens, bathrooms, and even grout
    • Eliminates 99.9% of germs and bacteria when used as directed
    • Includes multiple attachments to help you clean more with the power of steam
    • Variable steam control lets you control steam pressure
    • Easily fill the steam mop water tank at the sink without using cups or funnels
    • Moves under and around furniture and other hard-to-reach places
    • 100% chemical-free steam cleaning
    • 2-year limited warranty
    Heater:Yes
    Surface Cleaning:Hard floors, above-floor hard surfaces
    Weight:10.1 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:28'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Cleaning:Hard floors, above-floor hard surfaces
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PET RESIDUE GONE!!! I got this because I have indoor pets- 5 dogs, 2 cats. Need I say more? February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great even on really dirty floors I have a large kitchen linoleum floor and it gets really dirty. I usually scrub it on my hands andd knees. With all the snow we've had my floor was a mess and would have taken me two hours to clean it. The lift off cleaner worked great and in half the time. Glad it had two microfiber pads ! It worked well and will help me keep my floors clean February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice multi-use tool I chose this steam mop because of all the multi-use options and the fact I have other Bissell products that have held up well. This mop cleaned my tile floors really well. The mop used enough steam to clean the floors but didn't soak them like standard mopping. VERY FAST dry time. The cord is very long which I find nice and the 20 oz water tank held plenty of water for cleaning. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Machine I purchased this for my wife, so of course I was the one to use it. I read all the reviews prior to purchasing and some people had some harsh things to say. It was my opinion that the machine worked as advertised. When I had hard grime on my laminate I turned the dial to tough and it came up. When I was just cleaning the floors it also worked very nicely. Some people stated they had streaks after using the steam mop, well I did also, if you looked at the right angle and the light caught it just right. No matter how many streaks I saw it stilled looked better than before I used the steam mop. Also there were comments about too much water coming out of the machine, not sure how this is happening but I have not experienced this yet, just lots of steam. All in all I was very pleased with the product and I was especially pleased with the price. Bissell, with their coupon on here sold the product significantly below the retail or even off retail price. Please note I have only used the machine twice but I was very pleased. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just great I'm going to keep it short and simple. This is an all around great product, and it does what it says it does. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lightweight machine Use the lift off steam cleaner on kitchen tile and laminate flooring in the dining room and it does a fantastic job. I have three dogs that track in several times a day after running around in the mud and dirt. Pull out the steam cleaner and go over the floor and we can wear our socks without being embarrassed when you look at the bottom of them. Love it. I am sixty years old and needed to give up my lifetime habit of mopping on my hands and knees. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happywith this sweamer I don't like that you have to continually hold the steamer button when its off the stick. But that's the least of my problems the floor part is so hard to move around the floor and it doesn't shoot out with steam like I thought it would, it kind of just wets the floor. I'm very unhappy with this because I owned a Bissell hand held steamer for many years a I love it but they don't sell that one any more. So I asked my daughter to buy me this one for Christmas thinking it would be just as good as my old one. But I was sadly disappointed. And I bought this for my sister in Florida as a gift thinking it was going to be as great as the old one. Maybe there is something I'm doing wrong with this I wish I had a video to watch about this. January 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Had trouble getting it to steam. Found it cumbersome and hard to control due to the swivel feature. Spent and hour on my hands and knees removing the ugly streaks it left on my sealed hardwood floors. Will be returning. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Great features! Steam Mop easy to use and my floor has never been so clean! Even removed black marks that refused to go away until now! Love the attachments also! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Steamer I Bought The quality of this Bissel Steam Mop is substantially higher and works so much better than our previously owned Shark. The Bissell is easy to use and the floors come out cleaner than they ever did before. I will never buy another brand again. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Steam Cleaning, Little Effort... I used my new Lift-Off Steam Mop for the first time and was amazed at the how much dirt and grime it removed from my ceramic tiles. Ten years of "traditional" moping and machine "scrubbing" was no match. The Steam Mop removed so much ground in dirt that I'm embarrassed to say, the pads looked filthy black. I'm glad I bought two extra pads when I first ordered my Steam Mop. I can now see the original color of my tiles! The grout between the tiles are also clean and bright. I don't know why I waited so long to go steam cleaning... December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I really like my Bissell steam cleaner! This product replaced my well known brand steam n vac, my 2nd one in one year. The Bissell cleans better and I am very hopeful it will last more than 6 months. I have always been satisfied with Bissells products and will never buy a Shark again! I use it on my wood floors as well as travertine tile with great results November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and easy The lift-off steamer makes cleaning my tiled kitchen floor a pleasure! It's clean & sanitized in no time! ( and w/2 dogs I appreciate that) it also cleans my hardwood floors using the lighter setting. I would highly recommend this steamer! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling clean! I have told all my friends about my new "toy"! I have the smaller steamer at my Northern house and I do love that it is more Lightweight. However in Florida I have all tile and lots of white surfaces. The removable steamer keeps everything looking bright and clean. I can even clean the grout. I'm not crazy about having to keep pressing the steam button though. This is a very good product for tiles and corian counters. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience So far so good. It works like a chAmp for cleaning grout and tile floor. It was not useable around the toilet area ( mop head to large)but luckily there is the bathroom brush to use for that area, although not ideal. But still like the product and how it cleans. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Steam Mop on the market for the price Not only does a great job on my floors, I especially like being able to select low, medium or high steam volume. I love the lift off canister and attachments to clean those hard to reach places. Great for glass shower doors. Easy to use and the mop pads clean up as good as new. Glad I did my research and came up with a great product. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very little steam As a cleaning professional since 1972 who has purchased many different cleaning machines, I find this product poor. Extremely little steam that leaves the floor completely wet and time consuming to dry. I need to mop floor because of such excess water. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with floors I did a test run after reading tons of reviews. I bought it because many said it was good but I am not happy. I used tap water at first and it left my laminate streaky so I bought distilled as recommended and it left my floor dull. I already read reviews here that said to use vinegar with a cloth but for that I will just continue to mop with a bucket, tmop, cloth, and vinegar.... Really... As far as the grout I tested, I was happy with that part. I will be testing out the pod around the house throughout the week. Will come back and rewrite review if my feelings change. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome product This product is awesome, it cleaned my tile floors and hardwood floors well. It was easy to use and the steam removed every bit of dirt from my floor. The attachments clean grout and small spaces in the shower beautifully. I love the machine, but it stopped steaming, I replaced the filter and the cap but it still won't work I have been speaking with customer Service and hope to have it repaired. I bought the machine in October 2011 and usually use it once per week. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the trick I purchased the steam cleaner for my bamboo hardwood floors. I have used it twice so far and it has done an amazing job. I was surprised at how much it picked up even though i had done the floor the manual way several days before. Very happy with the product so far. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed unit I bought the bissel liftoff steam mop through the bissel online store and it was delivered a few days after. The assembly was easy but when I used the it on the ceramic floor there was no steam coming out but water. I tried the handheld unit and it works great. It has a powerful steam. I called their customer support and the rep said she can't help me troubleshooting the unit even though I told her what was happening. I returned the unit and so far I have not received any response from customer service. That was three weeks ago. I am not very happy and much disappointed. I owned bissel products and they performed well. But this one is a bummer. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pad coming off using on Pergo floor. The reason I did not give this mop a 5 stars was because when I first used it on my Pergo simulated wood floor the pad would slide off. Then I had to get my hands hot and steamy putting the pad back on all the time to finish the floor. When I first opened the box I read all the instructions to operate the unit, and there was a bright yellow paper That said If the pad comes off during use to call customer services for a quick resolution. I was on the phone for a good 20 minutes with no results. So, I asked to speak to a manager. The manager quickly said she would send to me a thicker replacement pad. And It should fix the pad problem. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a lot of steam for the money This is the third steamer we have had and the performance is only fair compared to less expensive brands. It does not produce a lot of steam when mopping but improves when the canister is removed and used as a handheld for small jobs. Attachments are well designed for grout and tile. I like my Bissel carpet cleaner but not impressed with the hard floor steamer. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I have an unusually difficult kitchen vinyl floor to clean. It is solid vinyl but has imitation grout lines and it is a brick pattern. It is in 12" squares with two large brick to each square and I have a large kitchen. The surface was easy to clean but the grout was not, in fact, almost impossible. I was drawn to your product because of the lift off pod with the grout brush. It works great, just as you advertised. The floor is like brand new, but it was hard work because I had to sit on a low stool to use the pod with it's flexible hose. There is one recommendation I wouild like to make though. For those of us who woiuld rather not get down on our knees or sit on a low stool to clean, an adjustable (length) rigid steam wand that the grout brush attached to would be perfect. For those areas that you cannot reach with the flexible hose, an adjustable (length) rigid wand would be the ideal solution. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product The Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop is incredible. I'm almost 60 years young, my husband is a few years older. Bending over to use the sponge mop caused a lot of pain in our older back. We have a large area to mop several times a week. Our huge sized living room is connected to our kitchen & dining room by only a large floor to ceiling stone fireplace. We have hard wood laminate floors in the living room, kitchen & dining room. The Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop makes it so easy to mop the floors without the hassle and mess of a sponge mop. The steam gets the floor cleaner than with a sponge mop. The removable pad cleans beautifully in the washing machine. When you lift off the pod, the attachments cleaned away hard water deposits in our guest bedroom sink and bathtub that existed before we ever bought our home. I tried everything imaginable to try to get rid of the hard water deposits but nothing worked. The bathroom brush and the grout cleaner brush made the ceramic tiles and grout above the guest tub sparkling clean. I used the main unit to clean the filthy guest bathroom linoleum floor that we could not get clean with any products after we vacuumed the entire floor with our Bissell Power Force Helix Turbo vacuum cleaner set for Bare Floors. I'm astounded by how clean the Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop got that floor! Absolutely incredible. We then cleaned our master full bathroom from top to bottom with the Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop also with amazing results. We used the kitchen brush to clean our kitchen sink and the flat surface pad to clean the top of the glass cooktop on our range and the countertops. My husband, who is retired, uses the steam mop every morning and every night on a daily basis to clean our floors because he likes the result so much. <Smile> For a really clean home Bissell products do a sensational job of helping you achieve that goal. They're sure working miracles in our home! August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Steam Mop This mop works just as good as advertised. I only have linoleum floors but it works great on them. The only issue with the machine is that when you remove the tank for uses other than the floor, you have to keep the button pressed for the steam to come out. An on/off switch would be nice. It can be a real pain trying to hold the unit, press the button, and use the attachment with only 2 hands. the unit has to sit perfectly level to stand on it's own. Other than that, this machine is all that it's cracked up to be. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more dirty mops and buckets of soapy water for me I was doubtful at first but seeing is definitely believing. I am so glad I purchased the Lift-Off Steam Mop. I was totally amazed at how easy it was to use, the lightweight and swivel head were great, but it also goes under the lip of the cupboards. My floors have never been so clean - not even when I scrubbed them on hands and knees. The best part is, the mop head came off easily and right into the washer. Clean every time. I would definitely recommend this product. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my clean floors! This is so much easier than mopping and so much more sanitary. I love using it in the bathroom, around the commode, knowing that I am sanitizing as I'm cleaning. I used it on my hardwood floors and loved the outcome. Then I used it on my tiles floors. I have a dog that drools in the area he eats and use to be so hard to clean this up after it had dried. But now it is as easy as it can be. I just let the steam do all the work. I absolutely love my Lift-Off Steam Mop and I wished I had bought it years ago. I definitely recommend to anyone to buy this machine if you want clean floors with little effort. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lift Off Steam Mop The easiest way to clean the shower is to use the Lift off STeam Mop by Bissell. It's easy, fast and I know the shower is 100% sanitized. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need this Years Ago The Lift Off Steam Mop cleaned my acrylic tub and shower enclosure like it was brand new. I have been using all kinds of sprays, etc. for 13 years and none of them removed the soap scum like the Lift Off. In the floor cleaning configuration it cleaned the bathroom floor better than any other product I have tried. Thank you. July 12, 2013
<<<2 3 4 5 >>>

Featured Products

$119.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping Now!


    Enter the online coupon code SM20 at checkout to get $20 off plus free shipping on Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner.

    Or, download a $20 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...
201403Brick_BOGO30_SteamForm_FGsquare
steamcleanerseo.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading