Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39W7

$119.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping Now!


    Enter the online coupon code SM20 at checkout to get $20 off plus free shipping on Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner.

    Or, download a $20 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...

Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39W7

Take steam where you need it.

With the BISSELL Lift-Off Steam Mop, you get the reassuring clean of steam on hard floors. Plus, the portable handheld steam cleaner delivers the same clean on above-floor surfaces like sinks, countertops, grout, tile, and more. When used as directed, steam eliminates 99.9% of germs and bacteria and with the multiple attachments, you can sanitize in a variety of areas. The variable steam control allows you to select the steam pressure for delicate flooring, everyday cleanup, or tough stubborn messes—all without the use of chemicals.

  • With 2 machines in 1, you get a powerful steam mop for hard surfaces and a portable handheld steam cleaner perfect for kitchens, bathrooms, and even grout
  • Eliminates 99.9% of germs and bacteria when used as directed
  • Includes multiple attachments to help you clean more with the power of steam
  • Variable steam control lets you control steam pressure
  • Easily fill the steam mop water tank at the sink without using cups or funnels
  • Moves under and around furniture and other hard-to-reach places
  • 100% chemical-free steam cleaning
  • 2-year limited warranty

 

Product Overview

Product Demonstration of Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner

With the BISSELL Lift-Off Steam Mop, you get the reassuring clean of steam on hard floors. Plus, the portable handheld steam cleaner delivers the same clean on above-floor surfaces like sinks, countertops, grout, tile, and more.
Product Demonstration of Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39W7
    Model #:39W7
    Similar Models:23B6E, 23B6F, 23B6J, 39W72, 39W7A, 39W7C
    Quantity:1
    Price:$119.99
    Rewards Points:120
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Take steam where you need it.
    • With 2 machines in 1, you get a powerful steam mop for hard surfaces and a portable handheld steam cleaner perfect for kitchens, bathrooms, and even grout
    • Eliminates 99.9% of germs and bacteria when used as directed
    • Includes multiple attachments to help you clean more with the power of steam
    • Variable steam control lets you control steam pressure
    • Easily fill the steam mop water tank at the sink without using cups or funnels
    • Moves under and around furniture and other hard-to-reach places
    • 100% chemical-free steam cleaning
    • 2-year limited warranty
    Heater:Yes
    Surface Cleaning:Hard floors, above-floor hard surfaces
    Weight:10.1 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:28'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Cleaning:Hard floors, above-floor hard surfaces
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleaner next to hiring a cleaning maid I purchased this for my wife, but had to give it a test run to insure it would do the great job as stated. I was not disappointed and it is even better than advertised. I cleaned the bathroom glass doors and could not believe the outstanding results. Then I swept and cleaned the bathroom tile floors and tile sink areas. This is by all standards, the best steam cleaning tool I have ever used. I am trying to think of a way to use it in my shop. I am 75 years old. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now we're cooking I had an old steam buggy but the handle broke and the company is no longer around for parts. I decided to try the lift off steam mop since I was familiar with using steam to clean and had an especially difficult problem with the grout lines in my shower. I've tried everything including straight bleach to no avail, it resisted everything I could throw at it. The day I received my unit it was put to the test straight foward. Within minutes the problem was solved. The next test was on my dark clay tile floors. Again the steam mop came through with flying colors. My only complaint as others have mentioned is the need for a trigger on the handle rather on the pod itself. This way you can steam and them wipe with an old towel to pick up the loosened grim when cleaning grout. I own several Bissell products and they have never let me down. Best of all, they listen to their customers concerns and incorporate them when making improvement to their products. Keep up the good work! September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this steamer! This is my fourth steamer and by far the most superior that I have used. I have owned a Black and Decker, Shark Vac then Steam, and Shark Superior (can't remember the exact name) and none of them cleaned as well as this product. I have a very messy husband with constant indoor and outdoor renovations, a baby who is always throwing her food on the floor and, 2 very large dogs. I recently paid a professional $500 to clean the grout on my kitchen floor. The Bissell did a FAR better job and took less time and money! It does fantastic on my tile and hardwood surfaces. I have NO complaints at all compared to the other cleaners I have used. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use The Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner does an amazing job. The lift off feature is great for cleaning those hard to reach areas. Our daughter just moved and the cleaner was a life saver. The steam made the job easier. Great product! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell while you work It is grrreat!!! Far better than I had imagined!!! Get one, and You will bissell while you work July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more steam Have used this a couple of times it steams the handheld cleaner fine but the big cleaner head never gets hot enough to clean mabey I need to buy a bigger unit other products from bissell really impressed me June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Job Bissell This lift-off steam mop is very easy to use and does a very good job. On floors,counters,doors. Love it. Thanks I I also have two more bissell products that I'm very happy with. June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I had high hopes for the Steamer, but was very disappointed when I used it. I started out by using it on my tile floor. It soaked the floor with water. I placed my hand on the floor as I went over it with the unit and the floor was cold. So no way is this steamer killing any bacteria. I then tried the unit on my counter top. The steam was fine with the small hand held unit, but still soaked by counter tops with water. I sent the unit back. May 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 >>>

Featured Products

$119.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping Now!


    Enter the online coupon code SM20 at checkout to get $20 off plus free shipping on Lift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner.

    Or, download a $20 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...
BOGO20_SteamForm_FGsquare
steamcleanerseo.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading