Lift-Off® Multi Cyclonic Pet Vacuum 89Q9

$169.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...

Lift-Off® Multi Cyclonic Pet Vacuum 89Q9

Hybrid Technology™ creates 2 machines in 1! Canister detaches so you can clean hard-to reach places conveniently.

  • Canister detaches for convenience
  • Brush roll turns off for safe hard floor cleaning
  • Full set of multi-use tools – including Pet TurboBrush® Tool
  • 7 surface height settings
  • Bagless, with Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup
  • 3 year limited warranty

How the Lift-Off® detachable canister works

The Lift-Off® Multi Cyclonic Pet vacuum provides 2 machines in 1, as it combines the best aspects of canister and upright vacuums into one effective, easy-to-store machine. To detach the canister, just “Press, Grab & Go.” The large rectangular button on the top of the canister releases it from the vacuum’s frame when pressed. Once you press, raise the carry handle and take the canister (without its heavy frame and floor brush) with you wherever you would like to clean. You can attach any of the tools to the hose, like the Pet TurboBrush® Tool, and remove tracked-in dirt and pet hair from the places you can’t reach with your vacuum’s floor brush.

Product Overview

Product Demonstration of Lift-Off® Multi Cyclonic Pet Vacuum 89Q9

The Lift-Off® Multi Cyclonic Pet vacuum provides 2 machines in 1, as it combines the best aspects of canister and upright vacuums into one effective, easy-to-store machine.
Product Demonstration of Lift-Off® Multi Cyclonic Pet Vacuum 89Q9
    • Main Information

      Product Title:Lift-Off® Multi Cyclonic Pet Vacuum 89Q9
      Model #:89Q9
      Similar Models:3750H, 3750M, 3750R, 3750T, 6801, 89Q92, 89Q93, 89Q96, 89Q97, 89Q9D, 89Q9K, 89Q9R
      Quantity:1
      Price:$169.99
      Rewards Points:170
      Warranty:3 year limited
    • Special Features

      Hybrid Technology™ creates 2 machines in 1! Canister detaches so you can clean hard-to reach places conveniently.
      • Canister detaches for convenience
      • Brush roll turns off for safe hard floor cleaning
      • Full set of multi-use tools – including Pet TurboBrush® Tool
      • 7 surface height settings
      • Bagless, with Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup
      • 3 year limited warranty
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      No
      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
      Power Rating:12 amps
      Heater:No
      Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
      Cleaning Path Width:15"
      Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
      Weight:22.5 lbs
    • Power

      Power Rating:12 amps
      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:No
      Help
      Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
      Air Flow Indicator:
      No
      Brush On/Off Switch:Yes
      Power Cord Length:30'
      Automatic Cord Rewind:No
    • Filtration

      Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
      Clean Filter Indicator:No
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
      Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
      Cleaning Path Width:15"
      Surface Height Settings:7
      Help
      Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      Dual Edge Cleaning:
      Yes
      Bag Type:Bagless
      Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
      Dirt Sensor:No
    • Specialty Tools

      Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
      Pet Hair Tools:Pet TurboBrush®
      Reach Extension Tools:Telescoping Extension Wand
      Upholstery Tools:4" Upholstery Tool
    • Other Specs

      Color:Pacifica Blue
      Carry Handle:Yes
      Headlight:Yes
      Soft Bumper:Yes

    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new Vac! I just got my new Lift -Off multi pet vacuum yesterday and could not wait to get it out of the box. I was ready to have problems putting it together from some of the reviews I read but that was not the case. Really didn't even have to look at the manuel. Two screws and everything else just clicks into place. The first thing I did was my hardwood floors and then took off the canister and did my carpeted stairs. What a pleasure. My old canister vacuum did not have a stair attachment, the cord was not long enough as my stair case is a U shape with two landings. I would have to do them in sections. First the top, plugged in upstairs and then carry everything down and re-plug in downstairs and work my way back up. Hated the stairs. Now with my new vacuum the cord is long enough that I can vacuum part of the hall on the second floor. My stairs will be vacuum much more now. Also love having all the tools on board. My last canister I had to change the hose from carpet to hard surface also had to go and get attachments when I needed them. If it's that much work your not always going to do the best job. The Crevice tool is long and narrow which is great for getting into the lint trap in the dryer. Also like the telescoping extension wand, make it whatever size you need. So looking forward to vacuum everything. The other nice feature is the dirt that I got up was the real fine stuff, that you see under your carpet when you are replacing it. The suction is great! Love my Vac! May 18, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love this vac Just bought the vacuum and it works good we have a blacklab her hair is everywhere but the vacuum picks it up like a charm thanks Bissell November 9, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by What a JOKE! I've had this vacuum for not quite a year now and I HATE it. It was purchased in a hurry as I was having a small birthday party for my sister that night and my other vacuum broke. I live rurally and there's not a lot of shopping options, especially being under the gun. This machine is the most temperamental thing EVER. It's filthy to deal with (all the filters and the nasty canister# and it won't pick up a thing on the bare floors. I bought it since it was all touted as a pet vacuum and I have 2 Pomeranians and 4 cats inside. USELESS, utterly and totally USELESS. It tips very easily and you have to switch the settings constantly (or I do anyway) as I have area rugs on the wood floors. Seriously, do yourself a huge favor and go buy some other brand. You will hate this thing forever and no way will another Bissell product ever come into this house. October 29, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Mohawk Smartstrand carpet Brush height settings enable use on Mohawk Smartstrand carpet. Achieved excellent cleaning at height setting 5 of 7 possible. Maneuverability is surprising for 15 inch path. October 21, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lift off and go is the greatest feature! Love my new Lift-Off Multi Cyclonic Pet Vacuum! Easy to use, tools are easy to attach! The best part is being able to lift-off and go! Would recommend this to any one who has animals! October 16, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted Over the years I have had many vacuum cleaners including Kirby, by far this is the lightest, easiest vacuum I have ever owned. I always had a problem cleaning the stairs in my home as the cleaners were either too heavy or the hose just wasn't long enough or a real hassle to convert to the hose. This is one click and it's ready to go. I love the small canister as it forces you to clean it to get the maximum cleaning out of the machine. The first time I used it I was so surprised as to how much was left in my carpets from the other vacuum cleaner. I LOVE my new Bissell Lift Off. October 3, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy I love my lift off so much I bought a second one for upstairs. October 2, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Replaced Bissell by MFC I had several problems with my first Bissell. First, I had to replace the belt for the rotor brush twice within a month. My second major problem the motor became louder and louder and then it stopped working. I took the vacuum to one of the warranty repair shops. The motor had to be replaced. After the repair, the machine started leaving scratches on my hard wood floors. I took it back to the same repair shop to fix the problem. They replace the plate on the bottom of the vacuum. The technician informed me I should not use the brush on hardwood floors even though the instructions came with the vacuum stated the vacuum could be used on hardwood and carpet. I wrote a letter to the MFC complaining about the problem. I received an immediate response from the MFC asking for pictures and proof of purchase. Bissell replaced the vacuum with a switch to turn off the brush. This machine has better suction than the previous machine. I have not had the vacuum long enough to determine if I am going to be satisfied but so far so good. September 28, 2014
    2 3 4 5 ... 9 >>>

    Featured Products

    $169.99*

    • free shipping! »
    • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


      Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

    • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
    • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


      Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

      How can I participate?
      We have two options available for you to choose from.

      1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
      2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

       

      How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

      Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
      Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

      Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

    • Febreze® filters available!
    • Febreze® Filters Available!

      Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

      FBissell_112_Group.jpg

      Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

       

    Loading...
    BlackFriday_181x141_2014
    2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

     

    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading

    Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

    Signup

    get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »