Lift-Off® 2-in-1 Cyclonic Cordless Stick Vac 1189

$119.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...

Lift-Off® 2-in-1 Cyclonic Cordless Stick Vac 1189

Cordless multi-tasking made easy.

The BISSELL® Lift-Off® 2-in-1 Cyclonic is lightweight and fully-loaded with multi-tasking tools that make it quick and easy to keep up with life's unexpected messes.  The powerful cord-free design provides up to 21 minutes of run time and powerful cyclonic action makes short work of everyday dirt.  The low-profile foot nozzle features two interchangeable brush rolls to customize cleaning on different floor types and swivel steering makes it easy to maneuver to clean hard-to-reach places.  The hand vac features three clever accessories including a crevice tool, dusting brush, and upholstery tool.  When not in use, the unit and accessory tools are conveniently stored on the Quick-Charge Docking Station. 

  • Lightweight and fully-loaded
  • Plenty of Cordless Power – runs up to 21 minutes
  • 2 unique brush rolls with an innovative hardfloor brush roll and 3-in-1 accessory tool kit including crevice tool, dusting brush, and upholstery brush

Featured Video

Product Demonstration - Lift-Off 2-in-1 Cordless Stick Vac 1189

Learn more about the Lift-Off 2-in-1 Cyclonic Cordless Stick Vac in this step-by-step instructional video!
Product Demonstration - Lift-Off 2-in-1 Cordless Stick Vac 1189
    • Main Information

      Product Title:Lift-Off® 2-in-1 Cyclonic Cordless Stick Vac 1189
      Model #:1189
      Quantity:1
      Price:$119.99
      Rewards Points:120
      Warranty:1 year limited
    • Special Features

      Cordless multi-tasking made easy.
      • Lightweight and fully-loaded
      • Plenty of Cordless Power – runs up to 21 minutes
      • 2 unique brush rolls with an innovative hardfloor brush roll and 3-in-1 accessory tool kit including crevice tool, dusting brush, and upholstery brush
      Surface Type:Upholstery, Hard Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
      Power Rating:14.4v battery
      Heater:No
      Cleaning System:Cyclonic
      Weight:6.3 lbs
      Run Time:21 minutes
    • Power

      Power Rating:14.4v battery
      Power Source:Cordless
      Heater:No
      Help
      Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
      Air Flow Indicator:
      No
    • Filtration

      Filter:Pre-Motor Foam Filter
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Upholstery, Hard Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
      Cleaning System:Cyclonic
      Help
      Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      Dual Edge Cleaning:
      No
      Bag Type:Bagless
      Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:No
      Dirt Sensor:No
      Help
      Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
      Swivel Head:
      No
    • Specialty Tools

      Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
    • Other Specs

      Color:BlackBerry & Gingersnap
      Headlight:No
      Soft Bumper:Yes

    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great second vac! My new house has a second floor and I was quickly tired of dragging the "big guy" up and down the stairs. I bought this to keep on the second floor and it works great on carpet and hard floors. It's small enough to store in the closet and really lightweight. June 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my bissell Love it because it is light, no plug in needed and does such a good job cleaning rugs and wood floors. Bought one for Florida condo, one for a friend as a housewarming gift (and he loves it for his home with lots of wood floors) and told another friend about it and helped her order one online and she loves its versatility too. June 8, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Works well, when it works We've had this unit for about 1 1/2 years now and it works great. Well, it worked great. For some reason, the unit will turn itself on and off during use. We've tried cleaning the contacts, cleaning out the unit completely, making sure it's not defective; however, it still turns itself on and off during use. We've kind of found a way around it by holding down the button the entire time, but that was the reason we bought this over the Dyson Shark...you have to hold the silly button down the entire time. Sounds simple, but it's actually quite annoying and your thumb begins to hurt after a while. Either way, we love the product. It's suction is great, workability is awesome and it's a quick clean. Our only issue, which we're not sure is defective is the fact that the power works intermittently. May 24, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lift-Off 2 in 1 Cyclonic Cordless Stick Vac We purchased this for quick pick-ups in between weekly cleanings, mainly because of our pets. We love it. It easy to use, quite and easy to clean and picks up well. We would recommend this. May 12, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful Little Sucker I purchased this machine after tripping myself up one too many times on my staircase with my regular vacuum. Purchased this to quickly vacuum my hardwood floors in kitchen, living and dining rooms and those pesky stairs. And, I should add, I have four dogs. A year later, and I have not yet taken out my "big" vacuum. I had read a hint about putting a single square of toilet paper over the first foam filter and changing that every time I emptied the cup, as well as making sure to keep both filters clean. I did that from day one and am amazed at how well this stick vacuum functions. I have no complaints. In fact, the dogs' seasonal spring shed has been incredible this year and yet this stick vac keeps up. We are thinking of investing in the lithium version so one is upstairs and one downstairs. May 10, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the Shark Great for our small home. It is not as noisy as the Shark we used to have and the handheld cleaner is easy to use. February 17, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good product works well, good suction. One knock is the small dirt collector. March 21, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product but no parts available Works quite well on our rugs and hardwood floors. However, the foot nozzle assembly stopped working, and Bissell discontinued this and other replacement parts which renders our unit basically useless. Third party vendors don't have the part, either. January 23, 2015
    • 2015-07-01T07:59:24.339-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
    • loc_en_US, sid_30616, prod, sort_default
    2 3 >>>

    Featured Products

    $119.99*

    • free shipping! »
    • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


      Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

    • save $20! details »
    • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

      Rebate_2015


      Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

      Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

      Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

      Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


      Shop BISSELL Products


      Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

      2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

      Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

      Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

      Download Rebate Form

      Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

       

      2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

      Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

      Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

      Download Rebate Form

      Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

       

      2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

      Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

      Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

      Download Rebate Form

      Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

       

    Loading...
    2015-Rebate_Stick_detail
    BOGO20_TriggerForm_square
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
    2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
    2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
    The following is the return policy for all other products:

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean®
    Loading
    Loading

    Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

    Signup

    get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »