Heavy Duty Professional Vacuum 93Z6W

$168.84*

Loading...

Heavy Duty Professional Vacuum 93Z6W

Heavy Duty Professional Vacuum 93Z6W
Video And Image Gallery

Suction that stays powerful.

The BISSELL Heavy Duty Professional bagless vacuum has nine powerful internal cyclones that filter the toughest dirt, dust, and hair so you have the power to take on even the most difficult messes. Fingertip controls let you turn off the rotating brush for scatter-free suction on hard floors. Plus, the Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens. This is a serious upright vacuum that’s built to last.

*Tested per IEC 60312-1 with multiple dust loadings, results within accepted tolerance of 5%.

  • Nine powerful cyclones for an upright vacuum that maintains a powerful clean with no loss of suction*
  • Fingertip control turns brush roll off for scatter-free suction on hard floors
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens.
  • TurboBrush® Tool removes dirt from stairs, furniture, and more
  • Extend your reach with the long-reach hose, telescoping extension wand, and 30-ft. cord
  • 15" extra-wide cleaning path
  • Lifetime vacuum belt
  • Built to last with a 6-year limited warranty
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Heavy Duty Professional Vacuum 93Z6W
    Model #:93Z6W
    Similar Models:50C9, 50C91, 93Z6, 93Z61, 93Z6R
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$168.84
    Rewards Points:169
    Warranty:6 year limited
  • Special Features

    Suction that stays powerful.
    • Nine powerful cyclones for an upright vacuum that maintains a powerful clean with no loss of suction*
    • Fingertip control turns brush roll off for scatter-free suction on hard floors
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens.
    • TurboBrush® Tool removes dirt from stairs, furniture, and more
    • Extend your reach with the long-reach hose, telescoping extension wand, and 30-ft. cord
    • 15" extra-wide cleaning path
    • Lifetime vacuum belt
    • Built to last with a 6-year limited warranty
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 Amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:15"
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Weight:24 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 Amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush On/Off Switch:Yes
    Power Cord Length:30'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filter:Style 18
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:15"
    Surface Height Settings:7
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:15 ounces
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Telescoping Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black/Green
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:Yes
    Soft Bumper:Yes
    Belt Type:Lifetime Belt

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum I bought this vacuum to replace an old Hoover. I absolutely love this vacuum. The suction power is the best of any other vacuum I have owned. It has a long hose and attachments to reach around the top of ceilings. Works wonders on pet hair (I have 3 dogs and a cat). Works great going from carpet to hardwood floors. Turbo tool works wonders on furniture. February 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's okay The vacume is very heavy, hard to push, hard to get the wood floor clean. Very hard to push on carpet but cleans really good. Easy to empty, and the long cord is great. February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleans with good sucking power vacuum handles the load. We have two dogs that shed and the bissell finds the hair. The only drawback is the hair has a tendency to dam up in the back of the collector stopping the cyclonic action. Result, have to empty more often. Otherwise where hair is not an issue, regardless of the surface--we have tile and carpet, the bissell does a great job. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It the best vacuum I have every had I have always trusted Bissell, my first was the carpet shampooer, & just loved it, so I went out and bought me the vacuum, would not use anything else not even a dyson ( to expensive), Thank You January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's g r e a t! It is a wonderful vacuum cleaner - watch out for the brush button. I thought I had broke my already. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for picking up pet hair! Love this vacuum, easy to clean & the product has multi-levels for high pile & low pile carpets. easy to switch from 1 level to the other. Also has bare floor setting. The tools are great for ceiling fan cleaning, baseboard, & especially for cleaning pet hair off carpets & furniture. That was the main reason I purchased this vacuum after careful comparison. I feel is is built just as good as a Dyson, & half the price. Very satisfied with my purchase & would recommend to others. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features I am very happy with the Heavy Duty Vacuum. It picks up well and I like the feature that enables you to turn off the brush when doing floors rather than carpets. The only complaint is I didn't realize it emptied from the bottom and I ended up with a mess on the floor not knowing to put something under it when I emptied it. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong Sweeper. Great sweeper, strong suction, but the light bulb burned out already January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific cleaning power! This vacuum picks up dirt better than any other vacuum I've ever owned. It would take me nearly two hours to vacuum the house with my old vacuum, and there would always be stuff left behind. This baby does the job in less than an hour, and it don't miss a thing! The only downside is that it's heavy, so my wife is happy to give me the job of vacuuming, and I like the workout. This is a very well made product as well. Lastly, Bissell sponsors a bicycle team, which I think says a lot about this company and it's management. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great power and overall performance Great suction. Easily adjustable carpet height. Nice, long hose for attachments. Dust bin empty's easily. Upholstery turbo tool attachment works great. Crevice tool is really nice...longer than most. A bit on the heavy side. Upholstery attachment not located well. I knock it off from time to time while vacuuming. Small dusting attachment too small. Overall a very nice working machine. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a work-horse! This is a great machine! I have three of them! I own a small cleaning company and this is the best machine I've purchased over the past 5 years! Long lasting, tought, and powerful! It gets great marks across the board. January 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not very happy..................!!! The life time belt broke after thee weeks of minimum usage. How do I initiate my warrenty January 18, 2012
<<< 2 3 4 5

Featured Products

Febreze-Filters-Maintenance_181x141
BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »