Garage Pro® Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner 18P03

$90.00*

$179.99

available soon!
Loading...

Garage Pro® Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner 18P03

A complete cleaning system for your garage, car or workshop

  • Wall-mountable with long hose
  • Suctions up wet and dry debris
  • Includes 7 car detailing attachments
  • Use as a vacuum or blower
  • Bagless

What makes the Garage Pro® an especially convenient wet/dry vacuum?
Being able to mount the Garage Pro® on the wall gives you more floor space in your garage, and means you won’t have to maneuver around it all the time. Since it has a 32-foot hose, you can still reach inside your car and around the garage with the vacuum mounted on the wall. The 4-gallon dirt tank is semi-translucent and has an LED Full Water Tank Indicator so you won’t have to guess when it needs to be emptied.

Product Overview

Product Demonstration - Garage Pro 18P03

Learn more about the BISSELL Garage Pro Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner in this step-by-step instructional video!
Product Demonstration - Garage Pro 18P03
    • Main Information

      Product Title:Garage Pro® Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner 18P03
      Model #:18P03
      Similar Models:18P0, 18P01, 18P04, 18P05, 18P0M, 18P0P, 43Z3, 43Z31, 43Z38
      Quantity:1
      List Price:$179.99
      Rewards Points:90
      Warranty:2 year limited
    • Special Features

      A complete cleaning system for your garage, car or workshop
      • Wall-mountable with long hose
      • Suctions up wet and dry debris
      • Includes 7 car detailing attachments
      • Use as a vacuum or blower
      • Bagless
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      No
      Surface Type:Carpet, Auto
      Power Rating:12 Amp
      Heater:No
      Filtration:1 Stage
      Cleaning System:Helix System
    • Power

      Power Rating:12 Amp
      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:No
      Help
      Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
      Air Flow Indicator:
      No
      Brush System:Rotating
      Help
      Variable Suction Control - An adjustable knob that allows you to lower the level of suction on the vacuum for cleaning curtains, upholstery, small rugs or other above-floor surfaces.
      Variable Suction Control:
      No
      Power Cord Length:5 Ft
      Automatic Cord Rewind:No
    • Filtration

      Filter:Style 7/8 Filter
      Filtration:1 Stage
      Clean Filter Indicator:No
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Auto
      Cleaning System:Helix System
      Surface Height Settings:1
      Help
      Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      Dual Edge Cleaning:
      No
      Bag Type:Bagless
      Full Bag Indicator:No
      Dirt Cup Capacity:4 gallon
      Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:No
      Dirt Sensor:No
      Help
      Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
      Swivel Head:
      No
    • Other Specs

      Color:Stealth Metallic Gray
      Headlight:No
      Soft Bumper:No

    Rated 4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Vacuum was mounted on the garage wall 30 minutes after Fedex delivered! After cleaning 2 trucks, SUV, golf cart and garage I can say this product is everything I had hoped it would be. Vacuum has powerful suction. The attachments worked well. Overall No complaints. Would recommend! September 22, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Indicator Empty and assemble , but still the yellow indicate that it is full. How do I clean it. April 16, 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by WOW I was so excited about ordering the Garage Pro. After reading the reviews...I knew I had made a great purchase. However, I was disapointed in the quality of the attachments. As I was vacuuming my garage the extended parts were so cheap that they broke on the first use. WOW! The vacuum did a good job in the car and we will keep it for that purpose (since my husband has already mounted it on the wall). It was in no fashion better then my Dyson! April 9, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by just purchased the wet dry vac. So pleased with the vacuums power , the only thing I do not like about it ,is there were no extensions tubes for the floor tools. It makes it harder to vacuum the floor in the garage......other than that I love it. Can you please explain why no extensions don't come with the system? December 14, 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Like would like to get another BUT if you vacuum wet, till full, empty, reassemble - try to vacuum some more - sensor still thinks it is full of water. Would like to solve this issue before buying another. Then I would add another star. November 17, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Garage Pro a nice addition I read many of the online reviews of this product before I purchased one. Some of the con's are true, but that was not what my need was. The hose is certainly too small to pick up large leaves or other debris. I didn't need something for that. I wanted something that was always readily available to quickly vacuum out my cars or clean up dirt or wood shavings. this product certainly does an excellent job of that. The long hose lets me reach anywhere in my garage. If you want a product to quickly vacuum your car or clean up dust and dirt, this is it. If you need to pick up large debris, you'll need a product that has a much larger diameter hose. October 15, 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Vac doesn't Suck! I brought this product last year and I used it twice, and then it just stopped sucking up dirt. I cleaned the filter and it got worst, now it just makes sounds like it is going to work, but it has lost all of its suction and what is a garage vac that doesn't suck up the dirt or leaves in the garage. I trusted Bissell and their products, but this one is a bust and buyer beware. I trusted the Bissell name when I brought this product, but this one was a big disappointment and has shaking my trust in Bissell and their products. September 27, 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for garage One thing that's not completely clear from the product description is that this wet/dry vac isn't really meant to be moved from one place to another - it's meant to be mounted to the wall in your garage, and left there. If that's what you need, I think you'll be pretty pleased with this product. However, if you need to be able to move it around a lot (to the basement, to the attic, etc.), you may want to consider a different model - something with a handle and wheels. September 1, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Dry/Wet Vac Tropical Storm Isaac brought a lot of rain to Miami Beach, Florida the little time it was around. The rain was so hard that water came in the Master Bedroom underneath the sliding door...carpet was totally drenched! So yesterday when I got home from work and saw my carpet, I had to do something.....went out and bought this magnificent Dry/Wet Vac for my apartment. It is incredible and it totally dried the carpet. I love it!! Yes, I will install it in a closet and with it's long hose can practically vac/sweep the whole place with no problem. I do recommend this product to anyone who lives in a condo. It is a space saver, not noisy, and the light lengthy hose, helped me get the job done in no time! Thanks BISSELL!! August 28, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it all over the house I added one item to the machine. On the bottom I put a filter queen caddy with wheel. I have made it my central vac on wheels. It is the best vacuum I have ever brought. It is so easy to use. I also added a remote shut off switch, so I can turn the vac on and off from the hose. Don't have to walk all the way back to the unit to shut it off. I bought another one for a friend, installed it in his A/C closet of his condo and he now has his own "Condo Central Vac" Turn it on, and vacuum away. It is not just for the garage. It is for the whole house. I have carpet also, so I bought a turbo head and it is the greatest. I bought an extra for myself, just in case it ever dies and I can't get another one. Thank you Bissell. Maybe you can use my ideas and re market it to condo owners and home owners who want central but just can't get it or afford it. Bravo June 20, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vac I ever bought This garage vacuum works great. If you are looking for a vacuum for your garage, this is the one to get. It has great suction, it is not loud at all, compared to any shop vac. The fact that it hangs on the wall is great. It is out of the way, you put it where it best for your area. And I got to tell you, it looks pretty impressive too. Lots of tools come with this vac, so finding the right tool will not be a problem. I've only had mine for 3wks. now, but have used it several times, cars, garage floor, dryer lint trap. I don't write many review's, but this one I had to get the word out. If you get one, I hope you agree. June 19, 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by this product does not perform My friend bought me one of these last year and all it does is hang on the wall in my garage. my little shop vac has more juice than this I wish I could get my friends money back but it has been too long May 29, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product I love the vacuum we use it each day in my detail shop the hose is long and it has the power to suck up dirt and dust.The long hose is what make this for me and the power. Try one today you will be happy with this vacuum. April 1, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Perfect fit for my garage....No drawbacks would recommend to anyone.... February 15, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum for the garage First saw this vac in a friends garage, and it had worked good for him for a year, so I had to get one. It has good power and suction, easy to dump lower container, and you can attach hose to outlet port for blowing if you need that. I have it mounted inside the garage door so I can reach the two cars inside and two cars outside if I had to. The hose is long enough that I can use it up the stairway into the house where the whole house vacuum can't reach. It's the perfect garage vacuum for me. The hose is small diameter enough that it is flexible and easy to move around. February 1, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I bought this for my Garage and LOVE IT!! Perfect size and combination for dual use. The hose length makes it very easy to use in the car. January 31, 2012
    <<<2

    Featured Products

    $90.00*

    $179.99

    available soon!
    Loading...
    BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
    2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $7.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

     

    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading

    Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

    Signup

    get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »