Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »

Garage Pro® Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner 18P03

$179.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...

Garage Pro® Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner 18P03

A complete cleaning system for your garage, car or workshop

  • Wall-mountable with long hose
  • Suctions up wet and dry debris
  • Includes 7 car detailing attachments
  • Use as a vacuum or blower
  • Bagless

What makes the Garage Pro® an especially convenient wet/dry vacuum?
Being able to mount the Garage Pro® on the wall gives you more floor space in your garage, and means you won’t have to maneuver around it all the time. Since it has a 32-foot hose, you can still reach inside your car and around the garage with the vacuum mounted on the wall. The 4-gallon dirt tank is semi-translucent and has an LED Full Water Tank Indicator so you won’t have to guess when it needs to be emptied.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:Garage Pro® Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner 18P03
    Model #:18P03
    Similar Models:18P0, 18P01, 18P05, 18P0M, 18P0P, 43Z3, 43Z38
    Quantity:1
    Price:$179.99
    Rewards Points:180
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    A complete cleaning system for your garage, car or workshop
    • Wall-mountable with long hose
    • Suctions up wet and dry debris
    • Includes 7 car detailing attachments
    • Use as a vacuum or blower
    • Bagless
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Auto
    Power Rating:12 Amp
    Heater:No
    Filtration:1 Stage
    Cleaning System:Helix System
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 Amp
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating
    Help
    Variable Suction Control - An adjustable knob that allows you to lower the level of suction on the vacuum for cleaning curtains, upholstery, small rugs or other above-floor surfaces.
    Variable Suction Control:
    No
    Power Cord Length:5 Ft
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filter:Style 7/8 Filter
    Filtration:1 Stage
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Auto
    Cleaning System:Helix System
    Surface Height Settings:1
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Full Bag Indicator:No
    Dirt Cup Capacity:4 gallon
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:No
    Dirt Sensor:No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Stealth Metallic Gray
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garage Vac This vacuum is great in the garage, I have it mounted on the wall close to the garage door where it reaches all around the garage. It has great suction power, I like that there is a vacuum full indicator light, OH!!! it's not very loud at all unlike my ShopVac. Last but not least, I like very much the attachments that came with the unit it has all the tools to get the job done right the first time. June 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It Doesn't Suck I bought two of these...one for each garage. I wall mounted both of them and got to work. There just isn't enough suction power on either to clean the dust from the garage floor. I just now tried to vacuum the inside of the pickup and could do better with a lint roller. How disappointing. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Father's Day Gift I bought the Garage Pro for my husband's Father's Day gift in 2012. We were in the process of making the garage bigger so it was almost a year before he was able to attach it to the garage wall in between the 2 garage doors. I just used it yesterday to vacuum our van and pickup truck after the winter months. My husband loves it and so do I. He uses it to vacuum out our boat after a week or 2 of fishing! Haven't had any tube or hose problems like some people have had. I had ordered extra filters for it the same time as I ordered the vacuum. I don't think he has changed them yet! I recommend this vacuum to all my friends. Thanks Bissell !!!! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Best designed garage vac I've seen. Well built for garage use. I use the Garage Pro to keep a large garage (38X48# clean as well as detail 6 vehicles- both trucks and cars- throughtout the year. I found the vacuum capable of dealing with winter road sand and salt as well as more delicate items such as high plush carpeting in sports cars. For those who take pride in their garages, this product has the appearce that will get your friends asking where you got it #bought mine on line at Bissell.com). March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience I have mounted the vacuum in my garage by the stairway into my condo. This location is not only handy to vacuum my car either in or out of the garage but with the 32' hose I can do the stairs going into the condo. Has plenty of power and works for me March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very sturdy I needed this vacuum for the amount of dog hair my house collects each day. The long hose and large container sounded just like what I needed, but the tubing is not at all sturdy. It broke/split the first time I used it. I have it all taped up with duct tape and can only pull it towards me. I can't push it forward at all or it comes apart again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great garage vacuum I've had mine 3 years and use it regularly. It has a nice strong suction, very adequate tank size, and a long kink free hose. I use it mostly to vacuum out my cars and garage floor. The hose reaches everywhere. When I notice the suction power is diminishing I know it's time to clean the filter & empty the tank. Bissel's design and access to do this is very user friendly. In a short time the vac is clean and back up to optimal suction. I've never experienced a hose blockage, which surprised me with a hose 30 feet long. Great product I would certainly recommend. My daughter in law used mine yesterday and loved it. (She'll get one for Christmas from me!) September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Vacuum was mounted on the garage wall 30 minutes after Fedex delivered! After cleaning 2 trucks, SUV, golf cart and garage I can say this product is everything I had hoped it would be. Vacuum has powerful suction. The attachments worked well. Overall No complaints. Would recommend! September 22, 2013
2 >>>

Featured Products

$179.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...
bogoformulas-stompngo-detail.jpg
Jan_iMedia_HGTV_FINAL181x141.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading