Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

$2.99*

  • Buy One Get One 20% off
  • BISSELL’s Savings:  Buy One Get One 20% Off.

    Discount is applied when 2 bottles of the same formula are added into the cart.

    Offer valid on select formulas.  Not valid on prior purchases.  Offer ends 7/31/2014.

    formula-overlay1.jpg

    Promotion does not apply to our formula bundles – product SKUs 5317, 1033, 1032, 74R72, B0001, B0002, B0003, B0004, B0009, B0012, B0013, B0014, B0015, B0016

Loading...

Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4
Video And Image Gallery

A deeper clean. A fresher scent.

Bring the fresh, tropical scent of Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Carpet Deodorizing Powder, into your home for an even deeper clean. The powder clings to dirt making the particles larger and easier to vacuum up while the freshness of Febreze leaves long-lasting fragrance in your home. Bring home a deeper clean with the only deodorizing powder endorsed by BISSELL, the floor-care experts.
Febreze, Hawaiian Aloha, Mediterranean Lavender, and Thai Dragon Fruit are trademarks of The Procter and Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio, used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc. 

  • Experience a deeper clean and add the long-lasting Febreze® freshness of Hawaiian Aloha
  • Cleans up to 3X better than vacuuming alone*
  • Easy-to-use powder refreshes home with a pleasant, long-lasting fragrance
  • Leaves carpets feeling softer
  • The only deodorizing powder endorsed by BISSELL®, the floor-care experts
  • Febreze® Carpet Deodorizing Powder is also available in Thai Dragon Fruit™, Mediterranean Lavender™, and Extra Strength Pet Odor Eliminator
*Cleaning results based upon measurement of color reflectance and
brightness of carpet fibers. 
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4
    Model #:66L4
    Similar Models:66L4W
    Quantity:1
    Price:$2.99
    Size:32 oz
    Rewards Points:3
  • Special Features

    A deeper clean. A fresher scent.
    • Experience a deeper clean and add the long-lasting Febreze® freshness of Hawaiian Aloha
    • Cleans up to 3X better than vacuuming alone*
    • Easy-to-use powder refreshes home with a pleasant, long-lasting fragrance
    • Leaves carpets feeling softer
    • The only deodorizing powder endorsed by BISSELL®, the floor-care experts
    • Febreze® Carpet Deodorizing Powder is also available in Thai Dragon Fruit™, Mediterranean Lavender™, and Extra Strength Pet Odor Eliminator
    Surface Cleaning:Carpet
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Cleaning:Carpet

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got rid of pet and kid smells! I LOVE this carpet deodorizer! The scent is light, not overpowering. And as an added bonus - I can't smell my old dog's sleeping spot! It pulled all of those odors right out and left a very pleasing scent. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making my home smell great! I just recently was able to review this product on my blog and have been enjoying using it in my daily cleaning routine. We are a family of seven so things get dirty and smelly fast! We all love using this powder on our floors and it has made our home smell wonderful. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little help in a bottle We have 7 kiddo's in the house right now which adds up to a lot of stinky feet and dirty floors. Febreze carpet deodorizing powder worked great to help eliminate the smells and brink up all that deep down dirt. I also love the smell because it's not so overpowering it makes you sneeze like a lot of other carpet powders. Overall I love Febreze Carpet Deodorizing Powder and will continue to use it from this point on. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Carpets Love Febreze! BISSELL allowed me to review the Febreze Hawaiian Aloha deodorizing powder and I must say I am impressed. Honestly, I did not even know Febreze had this available even though I am a faithful user of their air fresheners. As soon as I opened the packaging, which is super cute by the way, I was automatically able to smell the powders. I sprinkled it on my stairs and I could immediately smell a difference. In my stairway there is always a faint odor. I assume it is because the kids have spilled something on the stairs or something and I have not had time to shampoo them yet. However, Febreze has allowed me to have a temporary solution. I let it sit for about 30 minutes and vacuumed it up and the stairs carpet was a good as new. Overall, this is the perfect product for busy moms like me. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Scent!! This powder smells so good on my carpets. We just moved into a new home and using this made those stinky carpets smell amazing. I was surprised at how much powder was in the bottle too. I was able to cover my entire house both upstairs and downstairs. Highly recommended! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The scent takes me away! I love the smell of my carpets since using this product. I can't stand the smell of dogs and we have four of them so when the house is closed off, our carpets smell like dirty dog. Not anymore! I love that this took the stink right out, left my carpets softer, and made me feel like hoping on a cruise ship. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Scent! I absolutely love the carpet sprinkle (powder) and I use it all of the time to keep my house smelling fresh with the Hawaiian scent, as opposed to doggy smell! :) I vacuum every day and use the carpet sprinkle at least once or twice each week to freshen up the house. A little goes a long way with the Febreze Carpet Deodorizing Powder, which is excellent so it doesn't clog the vacuum! Overall, I am so happy with the powder and will continue using it for a very long time to keep my house smelling wonderful! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scent & Cleans Floors! I love the Febreeze carpet powder! It's great for not only deodorizing inside the home, but great for the car as well. After so many t-ball games, our car began to smell like sweaty kids, but thanks to this great product, we have a fresh smelling car again. I also appreciate how soft it makes our carpet in our home. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE The scent and size! This product really does wonders on my carpet! I absolutely loved the smell of this enchanting carpet powder and it really helps get rid of the dog smell we have in the apartment! We have 2 indoor dogs so you know how that can be. The size of this product also is a great value! I got 5 ENTIRE apartment floor spaces with one bottle! Compared to glade... this is the best option guaranteed! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Island fresh home After using the Hawaiian Aloha carpet deodorizing powder by Febreze, I won't go back to my previous carpet deodorizer. The scent isn't just wonderful, it lasts way beyond anything I've ever tried. I've had the most complements on the scent by guests in my home. I definitely love this product and will (and have) recommend to family and friends. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the scent! This is my first time to try a carpet deodorizing powder & I am in love with the Febreze Hawaiian Aloha scent! So easy to use & it leaves a long lasting fragrance! I've enjoyed having it in my new home & using it on my carpets & rugs! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Carpets For Days!! I began my “heavy duty” cleaning last week and started with the floors. Febreze and Bissell made it easy! I just simply sprinkle on the powder, let it sit for a bit, and vacuum away, for fresh and amazing smelling carpets. Nothing is better than the Febreze scent Hawaiian Aloha I LOVE IT! I also like the fact that the powder is not thick and clumpy. It does not clog up my vacuum or leave a residue on the carpets. It comes up easily! Now here we are a week down the road and the holiday weekend upon us and my carpets still smell amazing. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bye Bye Wet Dog The results impressed me. First, I was blown away by how great the smell was and how long it lasted. With three kids and a dog constantly running around on my carpets, I was sure the scent wouldn't last long. Sometimes when scent is added to products like this, I find them overpowering and feel like I'm choking on the scent. I'm happy to report that Febreze Hawaiian Aloha Carpet Deodorizing Powder provide a light, airy smell that reminded you how much cleaner your carpets are without making you feel like you need to leave the room. There is one area on my bedroom carpet that my dog has claimed as his own. He sleeps their every night and you can tell. When playing on the floor with my DD1, I often get a whiff of wet dog smell. I have tried shampooing my carpets but the smell still lingers. I'm happy to report that I now no longer smell wet dog when rolling on my carpet and for that alone, I LOVE this product. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this I got the chance to try this one and loved it. Made my whole house smell like a tropical paradise. so easy to use just sprinkle and vacuum. Great product. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took me back to my honey moom! I used The new Hawaiian scented carpet deodorizer and I was blown away with the great smell and how long it lasted. With kids and cats I thought for sure it would stand up but my living room smelled great for several days! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like a Hawaiian Vacation in my Living Room I really like this product. I love that the smell is lovely, but not over powering. It isn't so strong that it chases you out of the room. I didn't notice that it helped picked up more dirt, but regardless, it's a great product! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Scent I think that the Hawaiian Aloha is a perfect scent for my home. It gives my rugs such a great smell when walking into them. I love this product!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to be more lasting smell Works very well, I just wish the smell lasted longer. Smell lasts about 1-4 hours. April 21, 2013
<<<2

Featured Products

$2.99*

  • Buy One Get One 20% off
  • BISSELL’s Savings:  Buy One Get One 20% Off.

    Discount is applied when 2 bottles of the same formula are added into the cart.

    Offer valid on select formulas.  Not valid on prior purchases.  Offer ends 7/31/2014.

    formula-overlay1.jpg

    Promotion does not apply to our formula bundles – product SKUs 5317, 1033, 1032, 74R72, B0001, B0002, B0003, B0004, B0009, B0012, B0013, B0014, B0015, B0016

Loading...
BOGO20_TriggerForm_square
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »