Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner 47A2

$199.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...

DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner 47A2

When you want to give carpets a truly thorough clean, look to the BISSELL® DeepClean Premier® to provide professional-style results.

Heatwave Technology® helps maintain constant water temperature throughout the cleaning process. The 2-in-1 tank is 25% larger* so there’s less refilling. Dual Rotating PowerBrushes lift embedded dirt to get carpets seriously clean and touchably soft. Because it’s engineered to clean better than all other leading brands,** you can feel confident that each room in your home is ready for all of life’s messes.

  • Get professional-style results with a carpet cleaner that cleans better than all other brands*.
  • 10 rows of dual rotating Powerbrushes
  • Surround Suction® and EdgeSweep® Brushes focus the power of the 12" cleaning path
  • 25% more tank capacity than BISSELL ProHeat 2X
  • Heatwave Technology® helps maintain constant water temperature throughout the cleaning process
  • Includes trial size of 2X Professional Carpet Cleaning Formula
*Than BISSELL® ProHeat 2X®.
**Cleaning results based upon measurements of color reflectance and brightness of carpet fibers using BISSELL Professional Deep Cleaning Formula. 
  • Main Information

    Product Title:DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner 47A2
    Model #:47A2
    Similar Models:47A21, 47A22, 47A24, 47A2R, 47A2T, 80R4
    Quantity:1
    Price:$199.99
    Rewards Points:200
    Warranty:3 year limited
  • Special Features

    When you want to give carpets a truly thorough clean, look to the BISSELL® DeepClean Premier® to provide professional-style results.
    • Get professional-style results with a carpet cleaner that cleans better than all other brands*.
    • 10 rows of dual rotating Powerbrushes
    • Surround Suction® and EdgeSweep® Brushes focus the power of the 12" cleaning path
    • 25% more tank capacity than BISSELL ProHeat 2X
    • Heatwave Technology® helps maintain constant water temperature throughout the cleaning process
    • Includes trial size of 2X Professional Carpet Cleaning Formula
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Heater:No
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Weight:24 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    No
    Brush System:10 Row Dual DirtLifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:Yes
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    Yes
    Power Cord Length:22'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Tank Capacity:1.25 gal
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    Yes
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Stain Trapper Tool
    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Sugar Cookie with Blackberry accents
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

    • 2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      Part: 89Q52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      Part: 62E52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Hard Floor Solutions Formula 56L9 (16 oz)

      2X Hard Floor Solutions Formula 56L9 (16 oz)

      Part: 56L9

      $8.79

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      Part: 99K52

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      Part: 78H63

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      Part: 26V2

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2276

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      Part: 1052

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula  2515 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula 2515 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2515

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Part: 203-6804

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1032

      Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1032

      Part: 1032

      $25.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Part: B0013

      $25.17

      out of stock

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Part: 8217

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Part: B0014

      $34.82

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Part: 0790

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Small Brush Belt 160-2669

      Small Brush Belt 160-2669

      Part: 160-2669

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      Part: 203-6651

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      Part: 203-6653

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      Part: 203-6654

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Bare Floor Tool 160-0208

      Bare Floor Tool 160-0208

      Part: 160-0208

      $13.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

      Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

      Part: B0004

      $45.03

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

      Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

      Part: B0009

      $52.68

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Part: 203-7412

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Part: 210-3040

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Part: 203-6652

      $39.00

      add to cart

      more details

    • Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Part: 203-0116

      $8.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Part: 203-6655

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Trapper Tool 160-0057

      Stain Trapper Tool 160-0057

      Part: 160-0057

      $49.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Trapper Tool Nozzle 160-0059

      Stain Trapper Tool Nozzle 160-0059

      Part: 160-0059

      $3.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Trapper Tool Tank 160-0058

      Stain Trapper Tool Tank 160-0058

      Part: 160-0058

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Roll 160-0104

      Brush Roll 160-0104

      Part: 160-0104

      $12.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Lower Hose Wrap & Lower Cord Wrap

      Lower Hose Wrap & Lower Cord Wrap

      Part: 160-0080

      $7.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Measuring Cup 160-0209

      Measuring Cup 160-0209

      Part: 160-0209

      $0.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Nozzle Assembly

      Nozzle Assembly

      Part: 160-0098

      $23.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Nozzle Gasket

      Nozzle Gasket

      Part: 160-0103

      $1.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Hair Basket 160-0094

      Pet Hair Basket 160-0094

      Part: 160-0094

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Screw Pack (Handle & Tool Holder)

      Screw Pack (Handle & Tool Holder)

      Part: 160-0078

      $1.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bladder 160-0093

      Tank Bladder 160-0093

      Part: 160-0093

      $11.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom Assembly 160-0092

      Tank Bottom Assembly 160-0092

      Part: 160-0092

      $44.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Cap & Insert Assembly 160-0097

      Tank Cap & Insert Assembly 160-0097

      Part: 160-0097

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Handle

      Tank Handle

      Part: 160-0086

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Latches (2 pack)

      Tank Latches (2 pack)

      Part: 160-0096

      no longer available

      more details

    • Tank Lid Assembly - Blackberry Purple

      Tank Lid Assembly - Blackberry Purple

      Part: 160-0087

      no longer available

      more details

    • Tank Lid Assembly - Fablue-S

      Tank Lid Assembly - Fablue-S

      Part: 160-0088

      no longer available

      more details

    • Tank Lid Assembly - Red Berends

      Tank Lid Assembly - Red Berends

      Part: 160-0089

      $32.95

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Nozzle Gasket 160-0095

      Tank Nozzle Gasket 160-0095

      Part: 160-0095

      $1.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle Assembly - Sugar Cookie

      Upper Handle Assembly - Sugar Cookie

      Part: 160-0128

      $35.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Hose Wrap & Upper Cord Wrap 160-0079

      Upper Hose Wrap & Upper Cord Wrap 160-0079

      Part: 160-0079

      $8.99

      add to cart

      more details

  • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

    • Power Switch Assy
    • Wheel Kit (2 Wheels, E-Ring, Axles, etc)
    • Pulley Belt
    • Pump Assembly W/ Autoload Receiver
    • Brush Motor Cover
    • Solenoid Valve
    • Motor Duct W/ Lint Screen
    • Power Cord

    • Detent Lever W/ Spring
    • Swivel Arm Set
    • Access Cover Assy
    • Brush Motor
    • PCBA
    • Micoswitch - Foot
    • Vac Motor, Rear Cover
    • Brush Motor Part Kit
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product outshines the competition Our original purchase for a carpet cleaner was a Hoover MaxExtract 60. Our first cleaner broke down within eight months of the original purchase. Hoover stood behind their warranty and replaced the unit entirely. Approximately 16 months after the replacement it broke down in the same fashion. It simply would not extract any water leaving our carpets a soaking mess. We tried their help line and after waiting on hold opted for their call back feature. They tried calling back but as we have our own lives to live we were not able to get their call. Tried again with the call back option, waited more than 24 hours for a call and was not able to receive their call. Never got another try back, guess they only try once and if they don't reach you, tough luck. We now own a Bissell DeepClean Premier and absolutely love it. The extraction almost drys the carpet immediately and our carpets have never looked better. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine! My ProHeat 2x stopped spraying after the first time I used it. I got this as the replacement since the store I got it from no longer carried the ProHeat. This one is WAY better! I have 2 large dogs that shed like crazy. Even after vacuuming, this machine got up tons of ground in hair. I didn't have to change the tank near as often as my ProHeat and the cleanup was amazing since I was able to easily unlock off the front part that sucks (thus gets clogged with dog hair) and just rinse it off! The room I am doing will be for my first nursery and it was pretty gross. I'll do another run through since the dirt is so ground in, but the first pass alone did a fantastic job. Who knew our carpet was that color?! lol July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two German Wirehaired Pointers and the DeepClean is Winning We live on a ranch where irrigation and so on is always going on. Mud, mud and more mud. We had purchased two other deep cleaners that stopped extracting almost immediately. Our carpet looks BRAND NEW. Thanks - I'm actually having fun with hit. No kidding. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CLEANING JOB This BISSELL DEEPCLEAN PREMIER DEEP CLEANER worked very well on our carpet! My husband really liked two aspects of this shampooer---the fact that it did not have to be emptied as often as the previous machine we owned...the "bladder" did not fill up w/the dirty water quickly & thus saved time and effort. The other benefit was the easy clean-up of the actual compartments. In other machines, dirt & debris seems to get caught inside the various receptacles & is very hard to remove....if not impossible! This was a very welcome and pleasing aspect of this tedious chore! All in all, we would highly recommend this BISSELL machine! Thank you very much for this opportunity! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the pet spot attachment. I have had stains in my carpet that my old carpet cleaner wouldn't get up, but the large pet attachment did the job. Those probes, with the holes for the cleaner, were wonderful. They did a great job! I also like how easy it is to take apart and clean. The only thing I don't like about the shampooer is I don't feel it removed enough of the water. My carpet seems really damp afterwards. I am still pleased with my purchase. June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bare Floor Attachment ???? I bought this product in April 2013 because it stated it would clean bare floors. I check this sight every week waiting for the attachment to become available..... My review would be: Don't advertise a feature if you don't have the parts. "Available soon" doesn't clean my floors. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleaning Machine My girlfriend never cleaned her carpet in 5 years, so I purchased this Bissell machine on Friday and did her carpets. First off it was very easy to put together, and the job it did even surprised me. The one carpet in the living room was so dirty I though for sure she would have to buy a new one, but the Bissell came thru and did a wonderful job. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carpet cleaner My new carpet machine is great! To my surprise it even pulled Cat fur out of the carpet that I was not even aware of being there. The machine is very simple to opperate and not so clumsey that like other machine I have used, half way through the job you just want to get the thing out of the house. I have not used the spot attachment yet, but I think it will do a great job also. June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bought yesterday, returning today I dont get all the rave reviews of this piece of junk. I bought this yesterday and tried today for the first time. I think perhaps it did clean the carpets but wheres the heat? My biggest complaint is that my carpets are soaked and the machine wont suck up any more water. I really dont know what Im supposed to do. Very disappointed and will be furious if my carpets mildew due to this machine not doing what it is suppose to. Extremely upset! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT ALL THE WAY AROUND! Now someone was really thinking of the consumer when they designed this product. Cleanup was super easy and the machine was powerful and made our carpets look like new again. I am so glad I didn't settle for other products. Great Job Bissell. ps. Easy cleanup should be a key feature on your packaging!! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVE our Bissell DeepClean Premier Deep Cleaner 47A2 My husband and I just want to say this Bissell machine was so easy to use, it was actually fun to clean our stairs, hallway, and bedroom carpets. I never thought we would say that about having to clean our rugs, but it's true. We have a wonderful dog, but when she was a puppy, she made quite a lot of "mistakes" on the rugs over the first year of training her to do her business outside. Some or her "mistakes" were really ground in by anyone stepping in them during the night when we didn't notice them until it was too late! We also had 2 small children that made the usual dropping food and drink incidents while growing up. We would use the better rug cleaners purchased at our local grocery stores, and had our rugs professionally cleaned a number of times. It was costly, so we decided to purchased the Bissell DeepClean Premier, Deep Cleaner, since the other store products, and rug services just didn't do the job up to our expectations. The Bissell machine machine cleaned our carpet and stairs to the point they actually looked new again! I also have to say it's a sinch to set it up, and you don't have to stop the Bissell to switch over to the hand held accessory to clean corners, stairs, and hard to reach places. This Bissell product has saved us a lot of money, and just one use paid for itself. When my sister and Mother in law saw our results, they were amazed, and wanted to borrow ours to clean their carpets. I told them they could definitely borrow it, but it was such a great price, they should purchase one themselves. They did, and they had the same results and comments! It is also very user friendly, to clean the Bissell parts in just minutes, after we finished using it. I have also used the hand held attachment to quickly clean my furniture too! Thank you Bissell, for having such a great rug cleaner, that we all consider to be a 5 STAR PRODUCT in every way. Sue May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carpet v. Upholstery Love love love for my carpet. It fluffed it up in my living room and looks like new. Took out tough black stains and marker! As for upholstery, it works pretty well it took a huge new stain out of my couch but not as well on older ones. Also, the water isn't hot or even warm with the hose attachment just cold. :( May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's alright Just bought this yesterday and cleaned my dining room carpet. My house is old and so are the carpets. Extremely dirty! This cleaner worked wonders, the water was black! My only complaint is I feel like I was constantly emptying and filling it :( Also it doesn't rinse. After cleaning I went over it again, this time with only hot water and it rinsed out all the soap. Didnt like the fact that I had to do the room twice. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE This is the best carpet cleaner EVER! Cleans your carpet better then the "pros" May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Bissell Pofessional Deep/ Cleaning Carpet Cleaner I got to use my new Bissell Professional Deep cleaning, (carpet Cleaner) for the first time and I loved it. The carpet cleaner worked very well, it was very easy to use, not very heavy, I live the heater that keeps my water hot. I did not know that my carpet was so dirty deep down but it was. My carpet looks alot better and smells good now. I have my grandchildren and granddog that run all over my carpet. So I need to keep it clean, and this bissell deep cleaner is perfect and easy to use when I want to use it. Thank you for letting me try your Bissell Carpet cleaner. I love it and would recomend to to anyone May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the deep clean bissell lift off I purchased the bissell today and couldn't wait to get home to try it. I cleaned the tile in the kitchen and bathrooms with water. Did a great job. Not sure it is for tile, because it didn't have a squige to attach to the front but still did good enough job of sucking up the water and I felt like the dirt in the grout areas was cleaner. Will be using it in a few days on carpets. Easy to use and easy to refill and empty. Do be sure the cap on the clean water tank is secure. I'm 70 years old and enjoyed playing with it. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected No features like heavy traffic, rinse or extra formula for stains. Very basic. I also found it doesn't have great suction. I hardly got any water back out of the carpet. It took over 7 hours for my soaked carpets to dry since it left so much water. It is also not as wide as my proheat 2. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Deepcleaner! After reading several reviews, my husband & I decided this was the one. Shipped Quickly! The Deep cleaner was here even before it said it would be. Used almost as soon as we got it & couldn't have been more impressed. Would definitely recommend to anyone. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cleaner is exactly what my family needed! Having a toddler and dog, I always worked hard to keep my carpets clean and looking like new. Upon using the product, I couldn't believe how much grime was in my seemingly-clean carpets. On top of being thorough, this product extracted a great deal of water, leaving my freshly-cleaned carpets practically dry.The only downfall is this product is rather heavy, due to the large water reservoir being full. This product is highly recommended and well worth the money. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cleaner for rugs I've tried the carpet cleaner I have won from Bissell. It works well and cleans like a professional, deep down. The only problem is it is too heavy, I had a hard time pushing it around. And the plastic tubing smells terrible. I had to put it in my garage because of the smell. If it weren't for those two problems I would give it an excellent rating. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy but does the job! The Bissell DeepClean Premier is a very good product. It is heavy though. I used it on a great deal of carpeting and pushing it back and forth wore me out. I also had trouble keeping the the hose with the attachment on the machine. It fell off a lot, and it was frustrating to have to keep stopping to put it back on. It does hold a lot of water and that makes it easier to shampoo a large area before you need to empty it. I had some trouble with it leaking, but realized that there is a cap under the water holding tank that you need to make sure is screwed on tight. It was worth the money. It is a real heavy duty machine. It is also a lot easier to clean when you are finished using it than my previous Bissell shampooer. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to used. I was very pleased at how easy it was to clean my carpet in my house. My rooms looked like my carpet was just put down. And I have a light color carpet. I told my friends and family. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! This is my 3rd Bissell. Easy to assemble. VERY easy to use especially compared to past models. Tank much bigger. Hand-held attachment does fall off frequently so to fix this and provide a retractable cord would be perfection! Works VERY well on pet stains and smells. I like the 3 yr warranty. Highly recommend. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deep Cleaner Review I was surprised with no settings - just an on-off switch but this cleaner is much better than the ProHeat I have. The ProHeat was the 2nd Bissell cleaner I had. The 1st was great but didn't care a whole lot about the 2nd one as it left the carpet too wet. I love the bigger bladder & mixing the cleaner w/the water plus it's good about not leaving the carpet too wet. The only draw back was the electric cord is not near long enough. Not time to use on anything other than cleaning the carpet. There are 6 dogs & 3 cats in the household. I would recommend this cleaner to anyone. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CARPET CLEANER I HAVE EVER USED!!! I highly recommend the Bissel DeepClean Premier carpet steam cleaner. I am so impressed with the level of clean that I have seen in my carpets since using this steam cleaner. This equipment is worth every penny that I spent on it. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by deepclean premier easy to put together, east to clean. works excellent on pet stains as we have lots of accidents. carpet dries very quickly afterwards. great machine, only improvements would be a retractable cord and find a way to keep hand wand from falling off while cleaning. would recommend. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!! I have never won a thing in my life and when I received it I was amazed. Even more amazing is that it is wonderful. I have 5 dogs, 4 of which are elders and have accidents occasionally. This cleans wonderfully. Easy, and does a great job. Bissell is a great product and I love their vacuums too. Will purchase always from them.. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I just got my new Bissell yesterday and cleaned my carpets today . This machine did an incredible job. And my carpet dried REALLY quick!! I am so happy with my purchase and what impressed me even more was how EASY it was to clean after i was finished using it. Everything was easily accessible to rinse and wipe out!! There was no work to it at all!!!!! LOVE it!! March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product works great SERVICE is the problem This item is probably the best we have ever used but it does seem to have a problem with the round seal between the 2 sections of the tank system. The seal falls out. It seems the seal is either to small or the channel it fits into is not the correct width. I have attempted to contact BISSELL service on line and find that all they wish 2 do is sell you another seal. I/we have only used this item on 2 10X15 rooms and each time the tank is emptied the seal falls out. Perhaps customer support could perform much better. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to NONE I thought that my old Bissell was teriffic, this new one with double brushes and larger tank is just what I was waiting for. I am SOLD on this one, wouldn't trade for any other. March 26, 2013
<<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>>

Featured Products

$199.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...
muddy-puppy_DC_Save30Rebate_detail

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading