Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

DeepClean Premier® Pet Deep Cleaner 17N4

$229.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

DeepClean Premier® Pet Deep Cleaner 17N4

Don’t just vacuum away dirt, wash deep into the fibers using the BISSELL® DeepClean Premier™ Pet and BISSELL® 2X Pet Stain & Odor Cleaning Formula—designed to remove pet odors and help prevent pets from soiling the same area again.

Your pets are a part of the family but they can do a number on your home. Muddy paw prints, shedding hair, and outside dirt can quickly find their way deep into carpets, leaving them looking matted and dingy. With a powerful clean against pet stains and odors, you can keep your carpets looking newer, longer.

*Cleaning results based upon measurements of color reflectance and brightness of carpet fibers using BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning Formula.

  • Get unbeatable pet-stain and odor removal (compared to other upright pet carpet cleaning systems) along with professional-style results with a carpet cleaner that cleans better than all other brands.*
  • 12 rows of dual rotating Powerbrushes
  • EdgeSweep® brushes clean against baseboards and Surround Suction® helps dry surfaces fast
  • Pet hair collection basket and specialized pet tools
  • Heatwave Technology® helps maintain constant water temperature throughout the cleaning process
  • Main Information

    Product Title:DeepClean Premier® Pet Deep Cleaner 17N4
    Model #:17N4
    Similar Models:17N43, 17N45, 17N4P, 17N4V
    Quantity:1
    Price:$229.99
    Rewards Points:230
    Warranty:3 year limited
  • Special Features

    Don’t just vacuum away dirt, wash deep into the fibers using the BISSELL® DeepClean Premier® Pet and BISSELL® 2X Pet Stain & Odor Cleaning Formula—designed to remove pet odors and help prevent pets from soiling the same area again.
    • Get unbeatable pet-stain and odor removal (compared to other upright pet carpet cleaning systems) along with professional-style results with a carpet cleaner that cleans better than all other brands.*
    • 12 rows of dual rotating Powerbrushes
    • EdgeSweep® brushes clean against baseboards and Surround Suction® helps dry surfaces fast
    • Pet hair collection basket and specialized pet tools
    • Heatwave Technology® helps maintain constant water temperature throughout the cleaning process
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Heater:No
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Weight:24.4 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    No
    Brush System:12 Row Dual Dirtlifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    Yes
    Power Cord Length:22'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Tank Capacity:1.25 gal
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    Yes
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Deep Reach Pet Tool, Stain Trapper Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Silver B123 with Grasshopper accents
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:2X Pet Stain and Odor Remover Formula

    • 2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      Part: 89Q52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      Part: 62E52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Hard Floor Solutions Formula 56L9 (16 oz)

      2X Hard Floor Solutions Formula 56L9 (16 oz)

      Part: 56L9

      $8.79

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      Part: 99K52

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      Part: 78H63

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      Part: 26V2

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2276

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      Part: 1052

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula  2515 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula 2515 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2515

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Part: 203-6804

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Part: B0013

      $25.17

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Part: 8217

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Part: B0014

      $34.82

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula  5959 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula 5959 (60 OZ)

      Part: 5959

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

      Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

      Part: 1033

      $27.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Part: 0790

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Small Brush Belt 160-2669

      Small Brush Belt 160-2669

      Part: 160-2669

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      Part: 203-6651

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      Part: 203-6653

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      Part: 203-6654

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Bare Floor Tool 160-0208

      Bare Floor Tool 160-0208

      Part: 160-0208

      $13.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

      Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

      Part: B0004

      $45.03

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

      Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

      Part: B0009

      $52.68

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Part: 203-7412

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Part: 210-3040

      $9.99

      out of stock

      more details

    • Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Part: 203-7154

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Part: 203-6652

      $39.00

      add to cart

      more details

    • Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Part: 203-0116

      $8.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Part: 203-6655

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Trapper Tool 160-0057

      Stain Trapper Tool 160-0057

      Part: 160-0057

      $49.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Trapper Tool Nozzle 160-0059

      Stain Trapper Tool Nozzle 160-0059

      Part: 160-0059

      $3.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Trapper Tool Tank 160-0058

      Stain Trapper Tool Tank 160-0058

      Part: 160-0058

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Float Door 203-6845

      Float Door 203-6845

      Part: 203-6845

      $0.29

      add to cart

      more details

    • Lower Hose Wrap & Lower Cord Wrap

      Lower Hose Wrap & Lower Cord Wrap

      Part: 160-0080

      $7.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Measuring Cup 160-0209

      Measuring Cup 160-0209

      Part: 160-0209

      $0.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Nozzle Assembly

      Nozzle Assembly

      Part: 160-0098

      $23.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Nozzle Gasket

      Nozzle Gasket

      Part: 160-0103

      $1.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Nozzle with EdgeSweep Brushes and DuraStrength Nozzle 160-0099

      Nozzle with EdgeSweep Brushes and DuraStrength Nozzle 160-0099

      Part: 160-0099

      $29.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Hair Basket 160-0094

      Pet Hair Basket 160-0094

      Part: 160-0094

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Screw Pack (Handle & Tool Holder)

      Screw Pack (Handle & Tool Holder)

      Part: 160-0078

      $1.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bladder 160-0093

      Tank Bladder 160-0093

      Part: 160-0093

      $11.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom Assembly 160-0092

      Tank Bottom Assembly 160-0092

      Part: 160-0092

      $44.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Cap & Insert Assembly 160-0097

      Tank Cap & Insert Assembly 160-0097

      Part: 160-0097

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Handle

      Tank Handle

      Part: 160-0086

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Latches (2 pack)

      Tank Latches (2 pack)

      Part: 160-0096

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Latches with Connecting Bar 160-3654

      Tank Latches with Connecting Bar 160-3654

      Part: 160-3654

      $2.62

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Lid Assembly - GrassHopper

      Tank Lid Assembly - GrassHopper

      Part: 160-0091

      $32.95

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Lid Assembly - Passion Purple

      Tank Lid Assembly - Passion Purple

      Part: 160-0090

      $32.95

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Nozzle Gasket 160-0095

      Tank Nozzle Gasket 160-0095

      Part: 160-0095

      $1.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle Assembly - Silver - no Cleanshot

      Upper Handle Assembly - Silver - no Cleanshot

      Part: 160-0123

      $35.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle Assembly - Silver- no Cleanshot

      Upper Handle Assembly - Silver- no Cleanshot

      Part: 160-0122

      $33.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Hose Wrap & Upper Cord Wrap 160-0079

      Upper Hose Wrap & Upper Cord Wrap 160-0079

      Part: 160-0079

      $8.99

      add to cart

      more details

  • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

    • Power Switch Assy
    • Wheel Kit (2 Wheels, E-Ring, Axles, etc)
    • Pulley Belt
    • Pump Assembly W/ Autoload Receiver
    • Brush Motor Cover
    • Solenoid Valve
    • Motor Duct W/ Lint Screen
    • Power Cord

    • Detent Lever W/ Spring
    • Swivel Arm Set
    • Access Cover Assy
    • Brush Motor
    • PCBA
    • Micoswitch - Foot
    • Vac Motor, Rear Cover
    • Brush Motor Part Kit
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed good carpet cleaning machine and we have pets Researched a few machines, the store had a instore coupon for $30 off so we thought we would try it. It was easy to set up, cleaned very well and the carpet dried overnight. Overall we were very impressed on how clean the carpet was. Clean up was quick and easy, ready for the next room. Thanks September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine I love this machine my carpets look great. It is easy to use and the carpets dry quickly September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Wow again. This machine did a fantastic job of deep cleaning my carpet. Amazed by the amount of suction it has which left the carpet almost dry. Also amazed by how dirty the water was when I emptied it!! The only detrimental thing that comes to mind is the upholstery tool doesn't like to stay in its holder. I had a smaller Bissell model and thought it was doing a good job but got a good deal on this one. All I can say is I wasn't aware of what I was missing! Really, really happy with my Bissell :-) September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine Cleaned all my carpets with ease. Very nice and would reccommened this product. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard floor Loved it on my tile, cleaned in the grooves that I have always had to do by hand. Have not used it on carpet yet. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent carpet cleaner! I had a Bissell before, but this one is such a better product. It does a great job and has really improved on the design. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Its easy to set up, easy to use and easy to clean! I have used it on my carpet and upholstery and absolutely love it! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product. Very well designed. This is my first consumer carpet shampoo machine as I have always rented the commercial models. This machine blew me away and is just as good as the commercial models and maybe even better. My carpets had not been cleaned in awhile and needed it badly. The Bissell machine did an excellent job. When my wife came home she said: "the carpet looks like new." The machine is very easy to use, and clean up is a snap. My only criticism is the water tank needs to be refilled more frequently than a commercial model, but not to the point where it would be a negative. I love my Bissell Deep Clean Premier. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good machine but needs additional features I have owned several Bissell shampooers for several years. Because I have pets, I shampoo my carpets several times a year. I purchased this one in hopes of cleaning my carpets more thoroughly. This machine does a great job in cleaning. Even after vacumming twice before shampooing them, it was amazing how much dirt and pet hair this machine pulled from the carpet. I do have two issues with the design of this machine. First, Bissell eliminated the 2 tank system. One tank was for the water and a 2nd one was for the rug shampoo. With the 2 tank system, if you did not use up all of the shampoo, you could pour it in a separate container to use later. With the current design, if you finish before emptying the tank, you end up wasting rug shampoo. The other issue I have is that this machine does not have a rinse option. My previous Bissell Pro-Heat had a switch to change to rinse. When it was on Rinse, it would not mix the shampoo with the water and you could rinse your carpet using only water. By rinsing the carpet, you remove the shampoo and extra dirt. Plus the carpet seems to stay cleaner longer. The perfect cleaner would have the power of this machine, with the dual tanks and a rinse option. Bissell, are you listening??? September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good, but a couple of things bug me I just used the cleaner for the 1st time. It did a GREAT job, but it was EXTREMELY hard to push. We have some kind of sculptured carpet and I hadn't thought about the thickness of the carpet and pad. There doesn't seem to be any adjustment for carpet height. It was very tiring to try to push. I'm 5'9" and 175 pounds and a retired construction worker. The thing wore me out :( My wife would NEVER be able to use this. And, I haven't found any way to empty any water / cleaning fluid that remains in the bag in the unit when finished. Probably won't be a problem because our two cats leave us lots of throw-ups almost every day. I was astounded how much cat hair came up. I had to take the unit apart after I finished to clean it out and that was easy enough to do. Overall, it is a very good unit. Just needs to be self-propelled and / or a height adjustment. PS I just wondered if the brushes might be turning backwards and making it hard to push. Hmm. I will have to check on that. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's my dream machine! First, I want to say that I won this machine. I had already owned a Bissell Steamvac, which is a good machine, but I realize that it probably wasn't the best match for the carpet I had mainly bought it for (a synthetic Berber...and I know that part of my frustration with it IS that particular carpeting, because that machine works easily on cut pile rugs that I've also cleaned with it). Now, that being said, I'm been absolutely THRILLED with this new machine, because the DeepClean Premier Pet Deep Cleaner far, FAR exceeded my expectations!! It was as if I had been personally asked what I would have changed about machine #1, and the company had listened to all my concerns and designed a new steamer with everything I had asked for! I can honestly say that these improvements have drastically cut the amount of time it takes me to clean the family room carpet. The design of this new machine is very efficient. All of the liquid is in one container (the detergent in the inner chamber and the dirty water in the outer chamber), which means that all of the weight stays in one place--over the wheels--helping to create better suction and dry the rug a lot quicker. It's amazing how much dirt comes out of the rug, so easily. And how much better the room smells when you're done! The spray and the very good suction on the hand tool work quite well also. Our dog tends to take snacks like carrots, away from the kitchen, and chew them over (and on) the rug. That little hand tool has come to the rescue quite often! We have a shorthair dachshund who loves to scratch his back on the carpet. SO much more fur comes out of the rug, using this machine, than the vacuum ever removes. But his hair doesn't get stuck in the bristles like it did in the brushes that rotate horizontally, and the cover over the brushes comes off completely for cleaning. In fact, the entire machine is VERY easy to clean! The pieces all come apart and snap back together in a matter of seconds. Easy access to everything! There are two other features of this machine that I really appreciate. One is that the water stays hot. I used to feel rushed to use the entire tankful before I could feel the coldness of the wet rug under my feet. That doesn't happen anymore; the water stays hot from start to finish. HUGE improvement! And the other thing I really like is that there's now a small hook at the top of the handle, to keep the power cord away from getting run over on the backstrokes (instead of the user having to hold it out of the way). That might seem minor to some people; don't be fooled---it's not! I stood there grinning, when I noticed it! I do have one note to make, so that nobody makes the same mistake I did, and it was certainly my own fault......I was cleaning a small doormat and neglected to hold down the edges with my feet, and the binding got caught. i should have known better, because the combination of the suction and the motor for the brushes is pretty powerful. Just be aware of that. You won't be sorry if you have pets and you choose this machine. I only wish that it had been on the market years earlier! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It cleans well My old Bissell cleaner after 5 years was working well, but I wanted a newer one with the newest technology. I have a large dog and he sheds a lot but my Bissell vac picks up so well I barely get any hair come though my machine. I love the attachment for stairs and quick clean up. My dog stains the carpet with his chews and gets them bloody from them too and I don't ever pretreat and I leave it on there for weeks at a time and the machine cleans it up PERFECT every time. I have zero complaints about the tank size it comes apart so perfect to clean it! Only complaint is I keep wanting new ones and the old ones keep working like new. ;) August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good cleaning but usability issues limit product This is an effective cleaner with some nice features (e.g. beater bars stop when using hand tools and easier clean up then previous model), but a too-short power cord and loss of the separate soap tank means jumping from plug to plug around the house and guessing at how much more solution remains and/or wasting a lot of expensive soap. These design shortcomings weren't present on their older units.This is somewhat of a step back in usability from earlier models. If Bissell fixes these areas then this could be a really good cleaner. For now, I'm returning the one we bought and will keep looking for a better solution. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best carpet cleaner I have ever owned This cleaner is easy to use and easy to keep clean. With the double roller cleaning and excellent spray my carpets were cleaned in record time. I even let friends use it so they could see for themselves how great it worked. They bought one for themselves. Excellent machine August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Carpet Cleaner This work great, it cleans well. Our carpet was dirty and this cleaned it. We have 3 cats and a lot of cat hair. It got it all. I would recommend this, to anyone that is looking for a good carpet cleaner, especially if you have pets. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love my clean carpets I got this because my hoover started leaking real bad. I got this for the name. I have four dachshunds with short hair. Only bad thing about this is I have to pick up big hair balls that the cleaner doesn't take in. That is ok. I love the way my carpets look after I am done. It does a great job! I just wish some of your products for the machine wasn't so high in cost. I like using the deep cleaning for pets the one in the reddish bottle but It's high. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great product from Bissell I have owned bissell cleaners for many years and they just keep getting better. My last cleaner stopped working and needed repaired (the local repair shop had moved) but I wanted my carpets cleaned so I purchased another bissell as a backup. Now I own two. My brother looked at the one that needed repaired and it was just a small rubber tip that had come off the solution reservoir and he was able to fix it. My family enjoys being able to borrow my extra cleaner. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Read this review! Being a responsible pet owner (4 dogs), I have done some research about the various pet carpet shampooers and hands-down, I am so glad I made this purchase. After reading reviews, thoroughly reading the instructions, checking the machine halfway through and seeing how clean the carpets were becoming - WOW is all I can say! I appreciate folks who post reviews because it does sway my choice. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stopped spraying the floor after a few uses Water/solution still flowing to the hand tools, though. Checked the troubleshooting section of the manual, tried priming the pump following the instructions; still won't spray. Have made sure the tank is seated properly; still won't spray. As this is with a freshly filled tank, the "tank is empty" suggestion doesn't apply. What could cause solution to flow to the hand tools, but not to the floor nozzles? August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT MACHINE I was very impressed how well it worked. It cleaned deep down and the carpet feels quite clean. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I couldn't believe the amount of pet hair this machine pulled out of my carpets, or the ease with which stains disappeared. I also used the hand tool on my kitchen and dining room chairs and was shocked at how dirty the water was when I finished. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best machine on the market I have tried the rug doctor and the hoover machines. By far this is superior, the design is ideal for liftlng off the stains ,short tubing to avoid loss of suction,and lesss wear and tear from harsh chemicals.slick design,wide path and large tank make cleaning faster. Common container for clean solution bag and dirty water tank is an advantage. This is a machine that passes the sketical consumer standards by all means. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Deep Clean Premier Pet Cleaner We have an older dog that is incontinent and we have to clean every day. Best purchase we've ever made. Fantastic results!!! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did a great job!!!! I was getting so tired of hiring a professional to clean my carpets as I live in the foothills of Colorado and it can be a problem finding someone to do them. As I have 2 small dogs and 5 cats my carpets become disgusting in a short period of time after a professional cleaning so I thought I am going to buy a steam cleaner. When I saw this cleaner especially targeting the pet I was excited but also cautious as I had purchased a Bissell carpet cleaner years ago and did not have good luck with that cleaner. I purchased this yesterday and my husband and I went to work and was truly amazed at how great my carpets look. I had a lot of old pet stains that would show through even after it was professionally cleaned and was expecting them to rear their ugly heads again but am so happy with the results. After doing an area that was pretty soiled I pretreated a few spots to see if they would disappear and they did. So from now on when I have a spot I will pretreat it right before the cleaning. Only the first use but am very satisfied and hope this machine continues to give me the results that we had today.... August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product This carpet cleaner replaced an older Bissell pet carpet cleaner that finally quit working. Bissell makes good products and I have always used them for they work well and this cleaner is no exception! I liked the extra water capacity and the simplification of eliminating the soap dispenser. This cleaner worked well as expected and left the carpet clean and refreshed and surprisingly even better then the one it replaced. Good job Bissell and I look forward to years of use! August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good cleaning machine the Pet Deep Cleaner I had very deep stains on my old carpet. I was surprised how this shampooer renewed the look of my carpet. This shampooer and the cleaning items that come with the shampooer I highly recommend. This is a very satisfied customer. The kids were asking you got new carpet? Wow! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans great and drys fast I have had other carpet cleaners but this one cleans up great. I just had new carpet installed and my dog got sick, I tried to scrub it clean but there was still a spot I could not get out. I went to the store and bought the deep clean premier pet deep cleaner 17N4. I got home put it together (only took about 10 min to put together) I then cleaned the carpet were my dog got sick, just after 2 passes with the cleaner the spot was gone and no smell was left from the spot and it dried so fast, my other cleaners took so much longer to dry. I am so happy with this cleaner I told my mom about it and she couldn't see were my dog got sick she is now going to get one she was so impressed with the job it did. This is a great cleaner and the price was well worth it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We received our new carpet cleaner today and I had to try it right away--it was great! I vacuumed first to get up the pet hair but after cleaning, I found more hair! I followed suggestions and after the initial cleaning, I went over it again with clean water. I sure was surprised to see that the "clean" water was slightly dirty as well. So now I know that I have a clean carpet! Can't wait to get to the rest of the rooms! I did find a small tear on the nozzle gasket when I took it apart for the first time so am hoping that it won't affect it's great suction ability. The carpet is so much dryer than when professionals had been here so am so happy of the results! It might be nice to see a video on how to clean the machine but overall I really enjoyed using this product. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hand tool difficulties Works well except when we use the handtool the cleaner sprays down and to the SIDE which can make a mess plus we have dog fur stuck in the head. The instruction manual doesn't say if and how to take the head apart. Other than that the machine cleans well (could use larger tanks). We were amazed with the results. Works much better than are last unit. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recomended!! I loved it... the only thing against this one; if you'll clean a large area, you'll need to empty & refill several times. Easy to use, clean... double tank weight is used as pressure for rollers and suction... very good! July 10, 2013
<<< 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>>

Featured Products

$229.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...
Save $20

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading