CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595

Outstanding performance at a great price.

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology®—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass.* Bottom Easy Empty™ dirt tank and a washable foam filter make maintenance simple. The premium attachments provide faster and more effective cleaning—so you can get on with your day.

  • 2 year limited warranty
  • 25 foot power cord
  • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
  • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
  • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
  • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
  • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
*Removes most surface debris based on visual test BTP0221.
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Featured Video

Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology®

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology®—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass. Browse more videos to get the most out of your CleanView®.
Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology®
  • Main Information

    Product Title:CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595
    Model #:9595
    Similar Models:1243, 1816, 9595A, 9595R
    Quantity:1
    Price:$79.99
    Rewards Points:80
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Outstanding performance at a great price.
    • 2 year limited warranty
    • 25 foot power cord
    • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
    • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
    • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
    • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
    • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:15 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating Clear Window
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:2.2 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black and Napa Valley
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Question! Does this vacuum have the option for a bare floor setting? To turn the brushes off? April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bissell #3 replaced a 3 year old vac due to excessive noise. I replaced the brush and that helped for a while and then it got loud again so off to shop again. The CleanView was within our budget. My wish would be for a longer and more flexible hose and additional wands. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works like a pet hair magnet! Really like seeing how much more dog and cat hair the CleanView Vacuum picks up from our carpets than our other machine. The strong suction also makes a difference on our hardwood and tile floors. It doesn't have a sensor light to indicate when a spot or area is cleaned to the fullest, but you can get a good idea because of the see-through dirt tank, which is easy to empty and wash. Sure like not having to purchase vacuum bags! Filters seem easy to reach and clean. The CleanView is also a bit narrower so we can get into tighter spots for more thorough vacuuming. The design makes it pretty easy and comfortable to use. The portion of the power cord nearest the vacuum can be clipped to the back of the handle at the top to help keep the cord out of the way while vacuuming, but the clip doesn't always hold it that well. And while an extension wand is supplied for reaching heights and hard-to-access places, we'd like to see a longer vacuum hose that detaches for such spot vacuuming -- or, perhaps an extra extension hose that could be coupled for a longer reach. The power switch could be located a bit higher on the machine for convenience, but overall, this is a good vacuum for quickly and thoroughly cleaning the variety of floor surfaces in our home. And it makes a great companion to our Bissell SpotBot Pet Deep Cleaner, which allows us to quickly clean up pet messes and spills. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean View Vacuum I love this vacuum. My floor has never been so clean. I like the attachments especially the little roller attachment. Its nice to be able to see when its time to empty the canister and not have to buy bags. Its just been really great discovering all its uses. I reccommend it highly. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum for the price! This bagless vacuum amazed me the first time I ever used it with all the disgusting fine dirt and debris it removed from my floor! I was stunned! It is not too heavy, but for the price, it is definitely NOT a lightweight, cheaply made vacuum. The power cord is nice and long. The on-board tools are easy to access and even though I wish the suction was a little stronger with the on-board tools, it does a good job of cleaning furniture, window blinds, etc. The filter and canister both clean up nicely and easily. I also like being able to raise and lower the beater bar to accommodate a range of floor types. The suction of the unit is incredible when vacuuming bare floors, low-pile rugs and carpet! Overall, I am very happy with this vacuum and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a new one. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lightweight vacuum! Great for regular vacuuming. Great on my bad back! However, not enough power w/ the tools for me, Power switch could be a little higher for my bad back. Also, when using the hose, the vacuum keeps falling on me. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bissel Cleanview Vacuum I received my vacuum and at the time was staying at my fathers house. We both tried it on his berber carpet and found it was very easy to use. Both of us have lower back problems and are wary of heavy vacuums. It was easy to push across the carpet and maneuver in different directions. I like the ease of emptying the chamber, how it really seems to pick up the finest dog hairs in all types of carpets. I am not crazy about the placement of the on/off switch. I also like that it is lightweight and easy to pick up and move when not running. My father liked it so much he is thinking about buying one for himself. All in all I am very pleased with Bissel Cleanview Vacuum and have already recommended it to others and on facebook! Thank you. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Cleanview Vacuum has great features!! I bought this vacuum looking for something to pick up pet hair and cat litter better. This vacuum does both. The power behind this vacuum is great. It picks up pet stuff better then my Shark vacuum. On bare floors, it was excellent on. It is hard to find a vacuum with great suction on bare floors and this vacuum was excellent at picking up cat food, cat litter and other debris. Pros: Pick up great, easy release on dirt tank, long cord, TurboBrush tool works great but vacuum is a little heavy when doing stairs. Extension wand works great adds a little length to using the tools, tools in a very convenient location on the back of machine. Cons: Little heavy when carrying upstairs, due to the length of cord knots easy and watch out so you don't trip over it, the Quick Release cord wrap was not quick release didn't work, pay attention to height adjustment when doing very low pile carpet. Needs to be on 2nd adjustment to pick up cat food or anything that is not small. Area rugs need to be stepped on to hold down with this vacuum. The power of the suction puts it up very easily which can be annoying. Need to have medium to high furniture for this vacuum to clean under. Over all this vacuum is worth the money I paid for it. You will not regret buying it. Love this machine. Finally found a vacuum that picks up pet stuff. Hurray!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CleanView OnePass I really like this vacuum. I was really amazed at all of the dirt my old vacuum hadn't picked up. I used the old vacuum and then went over it with the Bissell and I was in shock. Great product, especially for the price!! I would recommend it! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Sweep Living in a retirement community where housekeeping is provided twice monthly, I didn't think I needed a separate vacuum until I used the new Bissell One Pass - it is one great cleaning machine! One hour after my apartment was cleaned I used the new Bissell and the amount of additional dirt picked up was incredible. The clear view container was almost full. The full suction with the One Pass Technology made for a quick and thorough job. I really like how all the attachments are stored on the machine. I am recommending the Bissell machine to our housekeeping staff. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has good features I have 2 Pomeranians, and one long haired black cat, they all shed a lot. It usually take me 2, 3 passes before my carpet seems clean, even though I know it's not. This Clean View really does a great job of picking up on the first try, I can see and feel a difference. I vacuumed again to see if did as it says, I did get a little bit more off my carpet, but that was to be expected since my old vac was not doing a good job. It is nice to vacuum and know your carpet is clean without wearing your self out. My husband used to vacuum for me, he still vacuums once in awhile, but now I vacuum. It's also nice to just push a button to dump the dirt and hair. But to clean out the inside (it gets really dirty) I suggest a person ware gloves to take it apart. Even with that I think this is a great vacuum, it's a step in the right direction. I have been using it now for about a month and I love it. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum This vacuum works great. I have cats and it picked up hair in my carpet that I did not even know was there. I would recommend this vacuum to anyone who has pets. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 STARS!!!!! Wow! I am impressed with this inexpensive Cleanview Vacuum. I give it 10 stars. Before using this I did all my carpet with my old OTHER brand vacuum then I immediately vacuumed all over again with my new Cleanview and thought, it won't get anything up being that I already vacummed, uh uh, the canister was filled with all that my old vaccum did not get up and there isn't any "blowback" from the Bissell!! BISSELL is BEST!!! LOVE IT!!!!! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it! I have carpet as well as bare floor. I also have 5 animals in the house and coming and going. I used to have to broom the bare floors, then vacuum. Not any more! Now I vacuum on the bare floor setting. it does a great job. At first I went behind with the broom to 'prove' it to myself. Wahoo! Bissell, you saved me a step in my cleaning process. Then change the setting, get the rugs and carpets. I emptied the cannister for the first time after a week. It was very easy! After that, I use my Power Fresh Mop and my floors have never looked better with this less work! :) March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum Easy to assemble, great suction, very quiet. Picks up animal hair very well. Great Job Bissell! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CleanView Vacuum The CleanView Vacuum is fantastic. This light weight vacuum has a very strong suction. It picks up dirt with just one pass. I had to make several passes with my other sweeper. The large dirt tank is also very easy to empty and clean. The attachments are also very handy and easy to use especially for picking up dog hair off the couch. I would highly recommend this wonderful vacuum to anyone who is in need of a new vacuum. Thank you Bissell for such a wonderful invention. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this VACUMM I just received my CleanView Vacuum and used it for the first time, after the EASY assembly, (and I have arthritis), and THIS vacuum picked up everything my OLD vacuum missed and THEN some! I couldn't believe the difference! I CAN'T believe the difference! My old vacuum was useless and this one made my carpet look NEW! I am SO happy! Thank you, Bissell!! Also, the little Turbo brush WORKS REALLY WELL!! I had one of those on the old vacuum too and it would just bog down and there was no suction to it. This one works like a mini vacuum cleaner! Really POWERFUL!!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Clean Machine! I really liked how the CleanView vacuum really picks up the finest dirt on my carpet and leaves my house nice and spotless the way that I prefer. I also like how little it weighs! It is very simple to work, you just flip the switch, adjust the height if needed, and push to clean! Great product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comparable to Dyson Vacuums, But BETTER!! hello. i have had the chance to use this vacuum cleaner. upon my personal use this is what i see from it overall. first, it has pretty cool coloring to it. mine is black with the purple. this vacuum has a very good size cord on it. it has very good reach on it. the shape of this vacuum is unique. its kinda curved throughout the handle and helps keep me from bending over so much with it. it has very good power to it and the brush spins very well. the one pass technology seems to work very well. i took an older bissel and vacuumed my living room. took this model right after i got done and ran it. i picked up a ton more i couldnt even see on it. and it picked up even sand. i had no idea of that one. so i was surprised. has terrific suction power. the attachments. i like the hand vacuum thats with it. you hook it to the hose and it spins very fast. i used it on my furniture after the cats layed on them. it took all the animal hairs and stuff off. leaves perfect vacuum lines. also works very well on carpeted stairs. i also used it on the bare floor settings. it picked up right away. i didnt see no real issues there. the hose is a rubbery flexable hose. not the solid plastic type, so the stretch and flex easier. with the extender wands attached its a typical size and not to short or long. the filters are completely washable. very nice and cost efficient. the canister for collection does hold alot. but this was my only issue with the vacuum. the canister shows an empty line 3/4,s the way up it. i fou b.s. d that you really dont want to wait that long to empty it. it seems to struggle when its half full or more. you can hear the motor running slightly at a higher rate. but this is an easy issue. i used to work for a company that used dyson vacuums, bagless. by the way the bissel,s have better suction. but even with the other brand, the canisters should realisticly be emtyed every room or two wether its full or not. this will keep this vacuum running at peak performance. other than that i find that for a bagless vacuum, this is a very good model. thank you and hope this review helps others. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great performance! I won my One Pass and it is awesome! Was easy to assemble. I have area carpets and wood floors It worked great on both. I also have pets and the attachments worked great on removing the hair from the furniture! It was easy to empty! I love it and would recommend it to anyone needing a new vacuum! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of suction power this vacuum has and how much dirt it pulled out of my carpet.The vacuum is also very lightweight and easy to maneuver. I love that it is bagless and the container empties very easily. I am 6' tall and found the handle to be a sufficient height as well which is a nice feature. Another well designed product from bissell. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised at the value and quality!!! After being notified that the machine was being shipped, my wife vacuumed the carpets with our old very reliable machine. The new Bissell arrived in three days and I began the assembly process, which surprisingly took only about ten minutes. We then revacuumed the den and livingroom and was shocked at what had been left behind by old reliable. We have a small young puppy who seems to be shedding her winter coat, mostly on our den sofa. Using the hand held attachment the sofa was cleared of puppy hair in short order. Storage for all attachments is conveinient. I have always been impressed with Bissells' products and am extremely surprised at the quality of this machine based on its cost. I highly recommend... March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic vacuum!! I received the vacuum, followed the easy instructions to assemble it, and vacuumed my living room. I looked down at the cannister and saw a huge wad of stuff in it and thought I had done something wrong and not attached a filter. I opened the cannister and was shocked to find that it was dust and pet hair out of my carpet. I have a central vac system and thought my carpet was clean until I used the CleanView. Of course, I vacuumed the rest of my house and filled the cannister half full before I finished. I have not had a chance to use it a second time but am anxious to see how much more it pulls out on the second vacuum. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a great vacuum at a very reasonable price. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean View, One Pass wonder! This vacuum arrived and I was so excited. I started by adjusting it to my carpet height with the easy to use dial, turned it on and off I went. With one pass I could feel my carpet getting clean, it stood up and I could see the dirt and dog hair going around in the dirt tank. I was very impressed with the suction in this vacuum and that the motor was very quiet compared to my old machine. As I traveled to the tile in my kitchen I noticed that the motor didn't blow the dirt away from the vacuum like my other machine did. When I decided to empty the tank I just pushed the handle and the whole unit came off, I tapped it before I emptied it and all the dirt just fell right in the garbage. I used the included tools to clean corners and small places, I even used the brush to clean my lampshades. I think the handle could be a bit longer, as I vacuumed I noticed the ball at the end of the handle pushed into the palm of my hand and it was uncomfortable but overall I do like the grip. The plastic design of this unit feels like top quality , no sharp edges and it feels very sturdy. Over all I think this is a great , very affordable vacuum with power to clean all surfaces. I recommend this One Pass vacuum, another quality product from Bissell. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this vacuum At first I wasn't sure about another vacuum like this with the see through bagless variety. I have never liked them. This one has such a nice size canister, I don't have to worry about cleaning my hallway and having to empty it! I can clean and clean and clean now before I have to empty it and it continues to clean! And the power!!!! WOW.....So far...I love everything about it. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum! I have bought over priced vacuums that didn't pick up as much as this one..I have a son with severe allergies and run the vacuum every day and was amazed to see how much my other vacuum ( which I liked) missed! I have a few stairs so I like the fact that it is light weight! It is easy to push and you can actually see the brushes moving! I used it as soon as my husband put it together and he was impressed on how well it cleaned seeing how low the price was on it! He was so impressed that he took my other vacuum out to the garage..To me the true test will be to see in a few months how it holds up and I have faith in Bissell that it will! I think the hose could be longer and the on/off button is a little low but those are no big deals! I own a Bissell steam cleaner that I love as well! Thank you Bissell for choosing me for the new vacuum and review! Oh by the way I have a dog that sheds really bad and this vacuum had no problem picking up all the hair! Thanks again! February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Powerful Suction It was very easy to assemble and use. I did think that the cord could be longer. The switch is in a strange place toward the bottom of the sweeper. I was surprised how powerful it was and I found that it picked up a lot with the first use. My husband used it and said it was not a one pass. But it worked just fine for me. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mighty One Pass Vacuum I was so excited to receive this vacuum, I'm so tired of bags. We have 2 dogs , carpet , tile and hardwood floors. I easily set the level adjustment and took off. I started on carpet and the One Pass went easily over the floor as I watched the carpet stand up after completing and the hair and dirt went into the dirt tank. Very impressive, then I went to tile and even though the brush continues to spin it did a really good job and the motor didn't blow the fur around like my old cleaner did. The tools are convenient and I like how they're all on board. The plastic this is made of is very nice and it feels like quality. The vacuum handle end could be a bit longer , the ball at the end could be bigger, it bothered the palm of my hand after long use. I really enjoyed using this One Pass vacuum , the suction was much better than I ever could have imagined for something that costs $79.99 I recommend this vacuum , I am satisfied, great gift idea! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Great product... I was excited to try this product and when I finalluly did I was amazed on how much it picked up all the dirt that my other vaccum didn't. It has a great suction power I think the cord is long enough....great product!! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by powerful vacuum! Just received this machine today and am most impressed with its suction power. I vacuumed yesterday with my old machine and it is rather scarey to see how much dust and dirt this new machine picked up today! The machine is nice and light so no problem with getting up the stairs in the house and no problem cleaning them with the turbo attachment. I'll have to see how the other attachments do, but it they work as well as as this one I will be satisfied. I do have three cons that prevented a 4 star rating--first, the power cord is too short. I have to keep moving the plug from outlet to outlet. Second, the off/on switch is very low on the machine and rather awkwardly placed. Finally, the hose wand slips off the base too easily something you don't want to happen in the middle of the vacuum job! Other than that, this probably is going to be my go-to machine! February 26, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T08:38:26.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_26508, prod, sort_default
<<< 3 4 5 6 7 >>>

Featured Products

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
2015-Rebate_Vacuums_detail
201403Brick_BOGO30_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »