CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595

Outstanding performance at a great price.

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass.* Bottom Easy Empty™ dirt tank and a washable foam filter make maintenance simple. The premium attachments provide faster and more effective cleaning—so you can get on with your day.

  • 2 year limited warranty
  • 25 foot power cord
  • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
  • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
  • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
  • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
  • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
*Removes most surface debris based on visual test BTP0221.
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Product Overview

Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass. Browse more videos to get the most out of your CleanView®.
Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™
  • Main Information

    Product Title:CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595
    Model #:9595
    Similar Models:1243, 1816
    Quantity:1
    Price:$79.99
    Rewards Points:80
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Outstanding performance at a great price.
    • 2 year limited warranty
    • 25 foot power cord
    • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
    • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
    • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
    • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
    • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:15 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating Clear Window
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:2.2 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black and Napa Valley
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this vacuum At first I wasn't sure about another vacuum like this with the see through bagless variety. I have never liked them. This one has such a nice size canister, I don't have to worry about cleaning my hallway and having to empty it! I can clean and clean and clean now before I have to empty it and it continues to clean! And the power!!!! WOW.....So far...I love everything about it. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum! I have bought over priced vacuums that didn't pick up as much as this one..I have a son with severe allergies and run the vacuum every day and was amazed to see how much my other vacuum ( which I liked) missed! I have a few stairs so I like the fact that it is light weight! It is easy to push and you can actually see the brushes moving! I used it as soon as my husband put it together and he was impressed on how well it cleaned seeing how low the price was on it! He was so impressed that he took my other vacuum out to the garage..To me the true test will be to see in a few months how it holds up and I have faith in Bissell that it will! I think the hose could be longer and the on/off button is a little low but those are no big deals! I own a Bissell steam cleaner that I love as well! Thank you Bissell for choosing me for the new vacuum and review! Oh by the way I have a dog that sheds really bad and this vacuum had no problem picking up all the hair! Thanks again! February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Powerful Suction It was very easy to assemble and use. I did think that the cord could be longer. The switch is in a strange place toward the bottom of the sweeper. I was surprised how powerful it was and I found that it picked up a lot with the first use. My husband used it and said it was not a one pass. But it worked just fine for me. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mighty One Pass Vacuum I was so excited to receive this vacuum, I'm so tired of bags. We have 2 dogs , carpet , tile and hardwood floors. I easily set the level adjustment and took off. I started on carpet and the One Pass went easily over the floor as I watched the carpet stand up after completing and the hair and dirt went into the dirt tank. Very impressive, then I went to tile and even though the brush continues to spin it did a really good job and the motor didn't blow the fur around like my old cleaner did. The tools are convenient and I like how they're all on board. The plastic this is made of is very nice and it feels like quality. The vacuum handle end could be a bit longer , the ball at the end could be bigger, it bothered the palm of my hand after long use. I really enjoyed using this One Pass vacuum , the suction was much better than I ever could have imagined for something that costs $79.99 I recommend this vacuum , I am satisfied, great gift idea! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Great product... I was excited to try this product and when I finalluly did I was amazed on how much it picked up all the dirt that my other vaccum didn't. It has a great suction power I think the cord is long enough....great product!! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by powerful vacuum! Just received this machine today and am most impressed with its suction power. I vacuumed yesterday with my old machine and it is rather scarey to see how much dust and dirt this new machine picked up today! The machine is nice and light so no problem with getting up the stairs in the house and no problem cleaning them with the turbo attachment. I'll have to see how the other attachments do, but it they work as well as as this one I will be satisfied. I do have three cons that prevented a 4 star rating--first, the power cord is too short. I have to keep moving the plug from outlet to outlet. Second, the off/on switch is very low on the machine and rather awkwardly placed. Finally, the hose wand slips off the base too easily something you don't want to happen in the middle of the vacuum job! Other than that, this probably is going to be my go-to machine! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Embedded Dirt Can't Hide from This Vacuum! The Bissell CleanView Vacuum with OnePass Technology has amazing suction power. I could not believe the amount of embedded dirt, dust, and particles pulled from my rugs the first time I used it (even though I had just vacuumed the day before with my old vacuum)! I was truly shocked to learn that much dirt had been lurking in my rugs! I find the Bissell CleanView very lightweight and easy to maneuver. Emptying the dirt tank is simple and mess-free. The dirt tank holds quite a bit, and I do not have to stop to empty it mid-way through vacuuming...bonus! The on-board attachments are a must for me, as I always dust baseboards/furniture using a vacuum. My favorite is the turbo-brush attachment, which is wonderful for picking up pet hair from sofas or chairs. Be careful when using the hose with attachments the first few times, as the "newness" of the hose keeps it from stretching too far and could pull the vacuum over if you aren't careful. The Bissell CleanView with OnePass Technology is a workhorse, and helps me quickly and thoroughly clean and dust my home...so I can move on to something else! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanview with Onepass Technology I was excited to get this product and to test it. I did not expect it to pick up a lot of dirt and pet hair but it done great. I am pleased with this vacuum cleaner and would recommend it to my family and friends. The tools are awesome that it comes with and the only thing I would recommend is to have a longer hose. Thank you for choosing me to test this product. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I put the Bissell Clean View to the ultimate test. I used my existing vacuum which happened to have a new Hepa filter in it and cleaned my carpets. I then went over the same floors with the One Pass and it picked up 4 cups of dirt that the competitors vacuum left behind! It works so well that I will not have to shampoo as often. You have solved several problems that I had with my other vac…the suction hose stays securely in place until needed for hand tools. Bottom empty dirt tank is faster and neater. The washable filter means no more expensive tube filters to replace. The post motor filter assures that only clean air is released back into the room. Quieter operation (does not bother my dog) I am now a TOTALLY BISSELL HOUSEHOLD. Hard Floors and more Pet, Pro Heat Deep Cleaner and now, the Clean View Vac! Great product for the price. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CleanView One Pass Great sweeper at a low cost. It has great suction power. The head of the sweeper is wide and not to tall so it makes it easy to get under tables, chairs, dressers, cabinets. It is also pretty lightweight. I don't think you can beat the value. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Really impressed with this machine The CleanView with OnePass Technology performed far better than I expected! Truly with only one pass through, it proved it had great power. I had vacuumed with my original vacuum only the night before so I didn't expect to see much in the canister and wow, I was surprised! It is very lightweight and the features are great with onboard tools. The bottom release canister makes emptying very easy. My only recommendation would be to include a retractable cord but otherwise, I love this vacuum! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product The suction power was great. All the tool were great. It did great with picking up all the pet hair on the floors and the furniture. I thought it had good mobility compared to my other vacuum. The only thing I disliked was that I wish the power switch was higher. I would recommend this product to friends and family. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology is a great vacuum works great i will tell all my friends and family if they want a great vacuum then get the CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology thanks for selecting me to try this amazing vacuum. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good suction Vaccum This vaccum does a good job. It cleans up to the wall edges very well. The turbo brush attachment works good on cleaning furniture and cleaning up pet hair off furniture. The turbo suction action is good. Empting the storage tank is easy. But dirt and dust gets stuck between the top of the tank. But nice to have no extra expense for bags.The power cord needs to be longer it is a lot shorter then my other vaccums. Vaccum filter is easy to clean and wash. Like that the attachment are on the machine for easy access. Overall vaccum is light weight. Vaccum has bare floor setting which does a good job. Along with four carpet hieghts settings I recommend this vaccum good purchase choice. Excellently priced. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum!!! What a great vacuum! The CleanView vacuum with 'OnePass Technology' works really well. Plenty of power for dirt and pet hair. Runs quiet too. Bissell got it right with this one. Right out of the box, you can see the design features and quality are far better than other brands. The bottom empty feature is great and handle design is very comfortable. On-board attachments are very nice also. If your looking for a quality vacuum the ClearView with OnePass Technology is a great vacuum. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing suction! This is a great vacuum! I have a small child and vacuum about every few days. One pass with this vacuum, and it seemed like I had not vacuumed in years! It was crazy the amount of dirt and dog fur this vacuum picked up that my other one did not. My other vacuum is a Bissell Momentum Vacuum and I thought that was the best, but this one beats it. Emptying the canister was a simple push of a button, and believe me, I did it often. The small compact size made it easier to maneuver and get into different places. Assembly was a snap and only took a few minutes. Now for the cons that I experienced: Even though it is small, it is still heavy and without a handle and something to hold onto, it was difficult carrying it up and down the stairs. Being brand new, the hose was a bit stiff and made vacuuming the stairs a little challenging. The issue that bothered me the most, was the cord clip; the cord would not stay in the clip and kept falling out. Other than that, this was by far the best suction I have ever seen from a vacuum. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm very satisfied I have used other vacuums in this price range and found them lacking. This vc has excellent suction, it is not overly noisy, the attachments are sufficient AND I have had it over 3 years! For this price that is a long time. I have a cat-picks up the hair and lastly I really love the filters! Collection container easy to remove and clean-as well as all the other filters. I recommend it! February 20, 2013
<<< 2 3 4 5 6

Featured Products

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
Bundles-Brick_B0021_181x141

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »