CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595

Outstanding performance at a great price.

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology®—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass.* Bottom Easy Empty™ dirt tank and a washable foam filter make maintenance simple. The premium attachments provide faster and more effective cleaning—so you can get on with your day.

  • 2 year limited warranty
  • 25 foot power cord
  • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
  • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
  • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
  • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
  • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
*Removes most surface debris based on visual test BTP0221.
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Featured Video

Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology®

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology®—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass. Browse more videos to get the most out of your CleanView®.
Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology®
  • Main Information

    Product Title:CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595
    Model #:9595
    Similar Models:1243, 1816, 9595A, 9595R
    Quantity:1
    Price:$79.99
    Rewards Points:80
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Outstanding performance at a great price.
    • 2 year limited warranty
    • 25 foot power cord
    • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
    • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
    • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
    • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
    • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:15 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating Clear Window
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:2.2 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black and Napa Valley
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wasted many years with a bad vacuum! I researched many different machines but they were pretty expensive, so I thought I would give the CleanView a try and it was on sale for $10 off. We have a carpet that was miserable to vacuum because it was so hard to push our old machine over it. My wife quit doing it because it hurt to do it. Plus we never knew how much we were getting out of the carpet. The first time we used our new Bissell it was amazing. Easy to push, just gliding over the carpet and shocked us when the container filled up with dog hair and dirt immediately. We now have really clean carpets and trust them to the grandkids because we know they are clean. Yes the cheapest one is plastic and if I'm not careful I can break it but hey it works great besides I didn't buy it to display it. DandWB. California June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Researched many different vacuums and ultimately concluded this vacuum would work best for our house, with two small dogs and a husband who works outside all day. We had it assembled quickly, and it worked wonderfully for the first few minutes, but did feel hot to the touch, even on its first use. The turbo tool cleaned our couch, which was covered in dog hair, beautifully. Then suddenly the vacuum lost all suction, and became unbearably hot. Within fifteen minutes of use we had gone from having a new, functional vacuum to having a burn hazard; it was promptly returned to the store where we purchased it. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best we have ever owned Since we have been married 54 years,, we have owned several sweepers. Some have been better than others but none have even come close to the 9595. We moved into an apartment a few years ago and the carpet was not as cared for as it should have been. It was amazing how well it brought the nap back. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I purchased this product on 050513 and I just love it. It truly is OnePass (that's all it take). It picks up the dirt really good. My carpet looks so good after I clean it. I love the fact that it has the easy release function to empty the dirt so you do not have to come in contact with the dirt. Excellent. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase This is embarrassing because I consider myself to be a fairly clean and tidy person. I was noticing my vacuum of 3 years didn't seem to be performing up to par as of late so on a whim I bought the Bissell at Target and I am sooo thankful I did. As disgusting as this sounds and as embarrassed as I am to say it I had to empty the canister 7 times (yes, 7) before I felt like I could put the vacuum away. I was incredibly disgusted at all the dirt and pet hair my old vacuum was missing but also incredibly impressed with the Bissell. Now I feel better about letting my new son play on a blanket on the floor knowing that it is so much cleaner. Thank you! May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great vacuum, poorly constructed I've had my vacuum for exactly one month today, and the vacuum itself is awesome at cleaning the floors, but I'm having issues with mine, firstly the front filter under the canister keeps popping out while vacuuming, second hair gets clogged in the belt requiring me to take off the bottom template and clean out the belt guide path and the filters require care far to often, all in all I'm not happy with the purchase. I was actually sold on the fact that is was better than a Dyson, which it seems so, just not constructed as well as one. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by just love it I am tall so turning it on and pulling out the hose for attachments is a bit of a draw back. It doesn't have all the bells and whistles but that's what I Love about it. It has just enough to do a great job. It's a workhorse, I was embarrassed the first time I used it on how much junk it got out of my carpets and I vacuum every week. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good! I recently purchased my Cleanview vacuum with One Pass Technology and so far I love it. I have used it on different types of carpeting (low and high) as well as tiling and it works great. This vacuum has very good power. The disposal feature is super awesome. Would recommend. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I made this purchase! Lightweight - great suction - like that it is a bagless vacuum - easy empty conatiner - affordable price! This is the best vacuum I've ever owned - does a terrific job - my carpets look great! May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BISSELL ONEPASS I LIKE HOW IT DOES CARPET BUT WHEN IT COMES TO EDGE CLEANING WITH THE VACUUM IT DOESN'T SEEM TO PICK UP SO I HAVE TO TURN THE VACUUM AND PLACE THE FRONT OF IT ALONG THE EDGE AND SLIGHTLY LIFT IT TO PICK UP THE DIRT. AND THE VACUUM SEEMS TO SHOOT THE DIRT ALL OVER THE FLOOR. I HAVE IT SET ON THE FLOOR SETTING. ???? I WISH IT HAD A LIGHT ON IT IN THE FRONT. I LOVE THE COLOR PURPLE IT'S MY FAVORITE COLOR. IT'S NOT LOUD LIKE SOME VACUUMS AND I LIKE THE HANDLE. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by just average it's nice ... but, just average. i just don't have much more to say than that. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best for all cleaning & picking up pet hair bought the cleaner & vacuumed because of dog shedding, could not see any hair on carpet but it quickly filled up with hair from my dog, so went the next day to buy another for the upstairs & also got unseen cat hair from my white carpet. I have two very expensive other brand vacuums and this one by far is the most unbelievable for doing the job!!! I recommend this for all pet owners. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it, but it has it's faults. This is a really excellent machine, and I definitely recommend it. For an upright cleaner it is flawless. I have a few area rugs that I use it on, and it literally lifts the carpet up when you get to the edges. It really feels like it's giving you a deep down clean. I also like the fact that it's not that noisy. A vacuum is only good if you can actually use it without ear protection! The dirt container is also perfection, I love the bottom empty cup, the exposed cup on my older Bissell was a pitfall with that dust flying everywhere when you're finished. With the bottom empty cup, the dust cloud is kept to a minimum. For what it's worth, I also really like the way it looks. It looks futuristic, and the colors go together well. As for the faults, because the suction is SO fantastic, the hose is next to useless when you use the turbo tool. Literally useless. The suction pulls the hose so taught that you literally are not able to use the tool easily. I have no idea how this could be adverted, but as of now I just stay away from the turbo tool. (which is a shame because it works perfectly, but like I said, it's next to impossible to maneuver that hose with that attachment on there.) The power switch. Now, I'm one of the few (? I've seen some people complain about it) that actually like the power switch style that most Bissell vacuums use. I like the little rocker switch on the side of the vacuum. You always know if it's on or off, and it's wonderful. HOWEVER. On this model it is almost all the way at the bottom of the machine! I'm nearly 6 ft tall and I have to literally bend over and feel around for the switch. It's not intuitive at all. Move it up Bissell! The extension wand. I complained earlier in the review about the hose and the turbo tool, but when you use the brush on the hose, just the hose, or the hose with an extension it's perfect. The suction is incredible. BUT the extension wand provided is A JOKE. It's not worth putting on the machine! When it's attached to the hose there is barely any extension. Maybe an extra 12 inches? If that? Luckily I have 2 Bissell extension wands from a previous vacuum that I can use. Put a full size extension wand! Or even 2! They always come in handy. Lastly for faults, the pre-motor filter. Now, I realize it's supposed to catch dust, but I got the machine new, used it 3 times, and that little yellow filter was PACKED with dust, dirt, and hair. So following the directions I washed it out, let it dry, and put it back in. Used the vacuum 2 more times, PACKED AGAIN! So, idk if maybe the machine is just designed that way, or if it's a fault in my machine, but that seems waayyy too frequent for filter rinsing. Just my 2 cents. (not really a fault, but worth mentioning, the cord is way short. My old Powergroom had a 35 ft cord which was heaven, and very usable. 25 ft just doesn't cut it in my book.) Overall like I said in the beginning of this review it's an excellent machine, with a few faults. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great technology! Hi. I have had a fair chance to use and review this vacuum system. It meets and exceeds all the expectations. The one swipe really does work well. I really like the hand vacuum attachment and it works great on furniture and stairs and completely air powered. The hose is a flexable rubber style hose and flexes and stretches well. Not stiff feeling at all. The heights are great. Work well even on bare floors. Canister really collects well. And easy to empty. Filters are easily removed and can be cleaned. Color is ok too overall. Only thing i did notice was it has a little weight to it. The power button is set low on vacuum. And it can run a little loud. But its performance during use out weighs a few small issues in my opinion. I like it. It makes my house look nice. Would recommend to anyone. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good I've owned a lot of very pricy vacuums over the last 10 years. I also have owned many Bissell products throughout the years and have been impressed as well, the products last I vacuum twice a day so I normally keep 2 in my big home. I have a german shepherd and he sheds non stop. This vacuum the cord is short but check out the new ones that they didn't feature. I saw them after it was too late. The healthy home Bissell products are all great too by the way my father wanted me to add that. I've also read they are going to be having new ones this year with the power switch on the top. That's the only thing competitors have against you guys and not much longer! Can't wait. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A' Okay I was amazed at how light-weight the vacuum is. Easy to put together and operate. It does do well on one pass, but I did 2 and still got a little residue. It has good features. The only thing I would want done different is separate suction from the base and the tools. Great for the price! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Value Pros: +outstanding suction results in excellent dirt pick up at the edges and excellent hand tool performance +very quiet +very light weight +long handle is great for tall people +high quality hose seems very durable +easy to empty dirt bin +high quality plastics Cons: -the machine's light weight means it will tip over when stretching the hose -on/off switch is situated very low on the machine This is the best vacuum I have ever owned. I also own a Bissell Momentum Cyclonic and a Liftoff which are still used as a car and shop vacuum. The one pass technology of the CleanView does as advertised. I am impressed with the build quality of this inexpensive machine and I don't see any flimsy plastic parts that could suddenly break off due to my twice a week use of the vacuum. Thanks Bissell! April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Question! Does this vacuum have the option for a bare floor setting? To turn the brushes off? April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bissell #3 replaced a 3 year old vac due to excessive noise. I replaced the brush and that helped for a while and then it got loud again so off to shop again. The CleanView was within our budget. My wish would be for a longer and more flexible hose and additional wands. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works like a pet hair magnet! Really like seeing how much more dog and cat hair the CleanView Vacuum picks up from our carpets than our other machine. The strong suction also makes a difference on our hardwood and tile floors. It doesn't have a sensor light to indicate when a spot or area is cleaned to the fullest, but you can get a good idea because of the see-through dirt tank, which is easy to empty and wash. Sure like not having to purchase vacuum bags! Filters seem easy to reach and clean. The CleanView is also a bit narrower so we can get into tighter spots for more thorough vacuuming. The design makes it pretty easy and comfortable to use. The portion of the power cord nearest the vacuum can be clipped to the back of the handle at the top to help keep the cord out of the way while vacuuming, but the clip doesn't always hold it that well. And while an extension wand is supplied for reaching heights and hard-to-access places, we'd like to see a longer vacuum hose that detaches for such spot vacuuming -- or, perhaps an extra extension hose that could be coupled for a longer reach. The power switch could be located a bit higher on the machine for convenience, but overall, this is a good vacuum for quickly and thoroughly cleaning the variety of floor surfaces in our home. And it makes a great companion to our Bissell SpotBot Pet Deep Cleaner, which allows us to quickly clean up pet messes and spills. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean View Vacuum I love this vacuum. My floor has never been so clean. I like the attachments especially the little roller attachment. Its nice to be able to see when its time to empty the canister and not have to buy bags. Its just been really great discovering all its uses. I reccommend it highly. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum for the price! This bagless vacuum amazed me the first time I ever used it with all the disgusting fine dirt and debris it removed from my floor! I was stunned! It is not too heavy, but for the price, it is definitely NOT a lightweight, cheaply made vacuum. The power cord is nice and long. The on-board tools are easy to access and even though I wish the suction was a little stronger with the on-board tools, it does a good job of cleaning furniture, window blinds, etc. The filter and canister both clean up nicely and easily. I also like being able to raise and lower the beater bar to accommodate a range of floor types. The suction of the unit is incredible when vacuuming bare floors, low-pile rugs and carpet! Overall, I am very happy with this vacuum and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a new one. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lightweight vacuum! Great for regular vacuuming. Great on my bad back! However, not enough power w/ the tools for me, Power switch could be a little higher for my bad back. Also, when using the hose, the vacuum keeps falling on me. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bissel Cleanview Vacuum I received my vacuum and at the time was staying at my fathers house. We both tried it on his berber carpet and found it was very easy to use. Both of us have lower back problems and are wary of heavy vacuums. It was easy to push across the carpet and maneuver in different directions. I like the ease of emptying the chamber, how it really seems to pick up the finest dog hairs in all types of carpets. I am not crazy about the placement of the on/off switch. I also like that it is lightweight and easy to pick up and move when not running. My father liked it so much he is thinking about buying one for himself. All in all I am very pleased with Bissel Cleanview Vacuum and have already recommended it to others and on facebook! Thank you. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Cleanview Vacuum has great features!! I bought this vacuum looking for something to pick up pet hair and cat litter better. This vacuum does both. The power behind this vacuum is great. It picks up pet stuff better then my Shark vacuum. On bare floors, it was excellent on. It is hard to find a vacuum with great suction on bare floors and this vacuum was excellent at picking up cat food, cat litter and other debris. Pros: Pick up great, easy release on dirt tank, long cord, TurboBrush tool works great but vacuum is a little heavy when doing stairs. Extension wand works great adds a little length to using the tools, tools in a very convenient location on the back of machine. Cons: Little heavy when carrying upstairs, due to the length of cord knots easy and watch out so you don't trip over it, the Quick Release cord wrap was not quick release didn't work, pay attention to height adjustment when doing very low pile carpet. Needs to be on 2nd adjustment to pick up cat food or anything that is not small. Area rugs need to be stepped on to hold down with this vacuum. The power of the suction puts it up very easily which can be annoying. Need to have medium to high furniture for this vacuum to clean under. Over all this vacuum is worth the money I paid for it. You will not regret buying it. Love this machine. Finally found a vacuum that picks up pet stuff. Hurray!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CleanView OnePass I really like this vacuum. I was really amazed at all of the dirt my old vacuum hadn't picked up. I used the old vacuum and then went over it with the Bissell and I was in shock. Great product, especially for the price!! I would recommend it! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Sweep Living in a retirement community where housekeeping is provided twice monthly, I didn't think I needed a separate vacuum until I used the new Bissell One Pass - it is one great cleaning machine! One hour after my apartment was cleaned I used the new Bissell and the amount of additional dirt picked up was incredible. The clear view container was almost full. The full suction with the One Pass Technology made for a quick and thorough job. I really like how all the attachments are stored on the machine. I am recommending the Bissell machine to our housekeeping staff. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has good features I have 2 Pomeranians, and one long haired black cat, they all shed a lot. It usually take me 2, 3 passes before my carpet seems clean, even though I know it's not. This Clean View really does a great job of picking up on the first try, I can see and feel a difference. I vacuumed again to see if did as it says, I did get a little bit more off my carpet, but that was to be expected since my old vac was not doing a good job. It is nice to vacuum and know your carpet is clean without wearing your self out. My husband used to vacuum for me, he still vacuums once in awhile, but now I vacuum. It's also nice to just push a button to dump the dirt and hair. But to clean out the inside (it gets really dirty) I suggest a person ware gloves to take it apart. Even with that I think this is a great vacuum, it's a step in the right direction. I have been using it now for about a month and I love it. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum This vacuum works great. I have cats and it picked up hair in my carpet that I did not even know was there. I would recommend this vacuum to anyone who has pets. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 STARS!!!!! Wow! I am impressed with this inexpensive Cleanview Vacuum. I give it 10 stars. Before using this I did all my carpet with my old OTHER brand vacuum then I immediately vacuumed all over again with my new Cleanview and thought, it won't get anything up being that I already vacummed, uh uh, the canister was filled with all that my old vaccum did not get up and there isn't any "blowback" from the Bissell!! BISSELL is BEST!!! LOVE IT!!!!! March 17, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T09:26:24.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_26508, prod, sort_default
<<< 4 5 6 7 8 >>>

Featured Products

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
2015-Rebate_Vacuums_detail
BOGO20_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »