Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595

Outstanding performance at a great price.

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass.* Bottom Easy Empty™ dirt tank and a washable foam filter make maintenance simple. The premium attachments provide faster and more effective cleaning—so you can get on with your day.

  • 2 year limited warranty
  • 25 foot power cord
  • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
  • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
  • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
  • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
  • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
*Removes most surface debris based on visual test BTP0221.
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:
  • Main Information

    Product Title:CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595
    Model #:9595
    Similar Models:1816
    Quantity:1
    Price:$79.99
    Rewards Points:80
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Outstanding performance at a great price.
    • 2 year limited warranty
    • 25 foot power cord
    • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
    • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
    • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
    • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
    • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:15 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating Clear Window
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:2.2 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black and Napa Valley
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great then stop doing what its suppose to do!! I bought this vacuum about 6 months ago and it worked great the first time I used it! Picked up so much and my carpets looked brand new. Fast forward 2 months, not working as great, but still doing its job. Now 6 months later, when I vacuum on my wood floors it seriously just throws everything back towards my feet. I live in Chicago, in a studio apartment and I had a ton of salt from this winter coming off my shoes by the door and when I went to vacuum that up, I was seriously shot with the salt rocks coming back at my feet!! I have to re-vacuum what I thought I just vacuumed up! I am doing twice the work, to the point that I had to put the extra piece to pick up stuff off the whole floor. I think this vacuum is not worth the money, works GREAT for the first few times then it stops. My apartment actually feels more dirty AFTER vacuuming!! I do not recommend this product, so unhappy and the fact that this is some what pricey for a vacuum that I needed for a nice clean small apartment!!! I would like to ask all the people that thought it was great at first are now regretting that decision? February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS VACUUM! I stressed out for months about buying one so finally I just chose the vacuum with the best ratings on Amazon. This was it... and they weren't lying! I live in a pretty small apartment and I struggled with deciding whether to get an upright, canister, or stick vacuum. I'm so glad I chose this upright. It's super lightweight, totally affordable and WORKS really well! I use it on my hardwood floors and my area rugs and it works like a charm on both. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum at a great price Amazing vacuum with great features. Does a wonderful job cleaning carpet, furniture and hard flooring. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't realize my house was so dirty! Upon purchase of my new vacuum, I tried it out. The amount of dirt and dust it picked upon was amazing. My carpets and floors looked clean but were hiding a whole lot of dirt that my old vacuum didn't pick up. It is great for the price and performance. The lower side location of the on/off switch is a little awkward, it would be more convenient up top, but so far that is my only complaint. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by well I was excited I was so excited to buy a Bissell product along with not having to worry about a bag! well... I have had problems with its with almost every use. It plugs up very easily!! I mean VERY easily. And tonight I started to do some spring cleaning. So before I started up the vacuum I cleaned it out knowing it was going to be all plugged up from my last use and I started cleaning under the couch cushions while I was using the hose, the vacuum was upright and well to my surprise the the dang mouth of the vacuum melted my carpet!!! I am sooooo upset I just bought that carpet. I will be calling Bissell ASAP to get a refund! uhg! February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Happy while it lasted, less than 6 months and kaput When I bought this vacuum I was happy with it's operation. I have kittens that like to make sure their business is covered, which means my floor is usually covered as well. I vacuum quite often for that reason. I had a Bissell prior to this one, and that one had a reasonably good life, but one day just stopped working. So with the new one I was happy, it was lighter, and seemed to work pretty good. That was until about 2 days ago when I returned home to find my son with his tool box out trying to see if there was anything blocking up the brush of the vacuum. He said it just stopped. I looked at it, we cleared the brush of a couple of strings. but it appears that one string had wound itself around the end of the brush to the point where it will no longer spin. If you turn on the vacuum it starts to smoke from where the brush is trying to spin. I tried to cut the string out, but it is so jammed around the edge of the brush that it is not going to come off. I will be heading out to get another vacuum this week. That makes three vacuums in less than 10 years. My parents have had their vacuum (another brand) for 20 years before it died. I don't have the funds to buy a super expensive vacuum, its just my son and I, so I guess I get to deal with the replacing factor every couple of years instead. Another Bissell for me? I am not finding a good reason why right now as I am looking at two dead paper weights in my living room..... January 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Start Poor Finish :| We bought this vacuum about 8 months ago and it worked great. Now we are having problems where the vacuum every time we empty the canister and place it back in it bellows dust everywhere on startup. I've cleaned the filters and even cleaned them out with compressed air - still have this problem. The filter also seems to get plugged up very quickly and I lose suction because of it. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it, But..... I love my new vacuum, but with a Labrador and cat, emptying the container is a little time consuming, have to reach in w/my hand to free the hair. It does a great job pulling the hair off my carpet leaving it clean. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for price!!!! I was skeptical after reading reviews and seeing the low price. But this vacuum works! Beats the old saying "you get what you pay for." I was replacing my dyson. I brought this one home and it filled up the canister 4 times very quickly. I was both impressed with the vacuum and disgusted with no telling how long my dyson had been leaving dust and dirt behind. The carpet feels and looks new!!! Worth it! I have a cat and medium length carpet. The attachments work great and have gotten my furniture clean of that pesky cat hair! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On and off I like this vacuum it is alittle heavy but works nice and I live on dirt so it gets a work out almost everyday. What I dont like is where the on and off button is... December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I just purchased this vacuum today after my little red hoover caught on fire. (Yes, caught fire!) I am amazed at how much dirt this vacuum picks up. I couldn't believe how dirty my carpets actually were after vacuuming my entire living room 4 times with this new vacuum it was still filling up the dirt cup! I emptied the dirt cup 4 times and every time it was full of dirt and hair like debri. I think my little red hoover has not been working for quite sometime... I only hope that this new vacuum continues to work like this and doesn't loose it suction power in a couple of months. Great vacuum for a Great price I am very happy with it at this point in time. Thank you for a wonderful affordable vacuum. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT VACUUM FOR THE $$$$ This Bissell is awesome great suction makes vacuuming a pleasure! The only thing that could be better is the hose is very short that is my biggest complaint shortest hose I have ever seen!!!! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Old School Vacuum Everything good Bissell said about this Vacuum came true. Great suction, easy to clean filter and brushes. The only complaint I have, You can't turn off the brushes when you are using the hose and it's attachments. I've used this Vacuum 2 times a day for 3 weeks, and I've gotten use to it. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected, better than priced I am amazed at the quality and performance of the CleanView OnePass vacuum cleaner. First, I was looking for one that had good filtration, and this has both a pre and post filter. In use, it actually smelled GOOD. The motor was very quiet compared to other brands I've had (Hoover, Dirt Devil), in fact, quietest I've heard. But the bottom line, of course, is the pick-up ability. Having vacuumed my carpets before giving the Dirt Devil away, when I went over the same carpets with the Bissell? It filled up the tank. Amazing cleaning power. And for 1/2 the price of other brands or more expensive models. For the price, I'd recommend this model anytime. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine It works very well, and the good price was an additional bonus. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but there are a few issues... This vacuum has extremely powerful suction and picks up so much dirt it is unreal. The collection bin is filled every time I use it! The attachments are where everything goes downhill. The crevice tool and turbo brush cause the stretch hose to become really stiff, and it won't stretch. It is really annoying when you want to vacuum stairs because you have to carry the vacuum with you as you go up. Other than that, this vacuum is worth it if you have lots of carpet, pets, etc. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Vacuum I purchased this vacuum a couple of months ago. From the first time I have used it more dust comes out of the vacuum than goes in. The whole room is in a fog during vacuuming and have to dust everything after vacuuming. Not sure what the problem is, but I have thoroughly cleaned the vacuum and filters and once you start vacuuming the black vacuum turns brown from all the dirt and dust coming out of it. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vacuum! This is an excellent vacuum, it has a very strong suction. It picks up everything! For the price, you honestly can't go wrong with this one. I definitely don't regret purchasing it. I LOVE LOVE it. Would highly Recommend. You honestly will not regret it. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Inexpensive Incredible cleaning for an inexpensive machine!!!!! October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by costing me money I purchase this model 9595 at the end of August, I have already put 4 belts on this vacumn , I purchased 2 belts before I contacted Bissell and all they told me is to take it to a dealer to have it serviced, put money out for a sweeper and now I have to pay to fix it, put a belt on yesterday and vacumned my living room and get what it already broke, I think they need to redesign the belt or tell me what is wrong with there design, love the sweeper if we could get the belts to last. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Great power on the vacuum part. Attachments are not as great. Easy to clean! October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great vacuum, but after a few months.... I have had this vacuum for several months now. I really liked the suction power and the on board attachments, especially the turbo tool. Worked great in picking up the cat hair. After a few months of great service, the latch that holds the purple cover closed does not engage any more. While at first I thought this was no big deal, it does matter. Without it being latched all the way, a complete seal is not made and I notice a very fine dust covering the vacuum which means it is also escaping out into the room. Not good.....I have tried to adjust it to no avail...at the moment, am very disappointed as I thought I finally found a good, inexpensive but reliable vac. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple Yet Satisfying I own and have been using another expensive brand vacuum for about 9 years, and just couldn't deal with it any more. It was heavy and I live in a three level home so just carrying it up and down stairs was a lot. The vacuum bags were expensive, and I'd have to zip the bag holding area open and feel the vacuum bag to check to see if the bag was full. So after thinking it through I decided to try the BISSELL CleanView. It arrived just two days ago (October 1st, 2013) and I've found it to be a great product so far. It's light weight, the suction is great which I really was not expecting, so that was a pleasant surprise. The deep clean is in the suction and you can see the cleaning happening as the dirt collects in the dirt tank. The BISSELL CleanView is doing an excellent job cleaning my carpets and rugs. And I love the fact that I can see when the vacuum is full and need to be emptied. Just the fact that I don't have to purchase expensive vacuum bags any more makes this product worth the purchase. The power cord is a good length. And it's a wonderful idea having all the cleaning tools attached to the BISSELL CleanView so when needed they are right there. My only complaint would be that this vacuum does not have a designated carrying handle. But this is indeed a wonderful product. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BISSELL ME IN I am extremely happy wih the product. the only thing it doesn't do is crushed ice. It's light enough and extremely efficient in keeping your house dust free. I highly recommend it. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great clean but I love the way this vacuum gets the constant mess on the floor however this darn belt doesn't stay on. Reading a other review I was worried about a different problem but my husband checked and that seemed fine. We are going to replace the belt but I am hoping it works. I liked how it cleaned. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five thumbs up Busy day but just had to take a few minutes for a review. I've had my CleanView for several weeks now, replacing a little red lightweight, which I loved till it finally stopped doing the job at all. I was ready for a mild upgrade and the CleanView won out. Am I glad!! Others have said this but I have to repeat: I was HORRIFIED at all the gunk in my carpet that the CleanView pulled up the first time I used it. (HORRIFIED in a "Thank God it's out now!" kind of way.) It's heavier than a true lightweight and I found I like the extra weight in the head - very easy to maneuver but feels solid. I just emptied the "tank" for the first time - super quick, super easy, super tidy. And I just used the TurboBrush for the first time to clean a newish fabric couch - dark couch, white longhaired cat - superb and quick. Yes, I'm raving. i'm a picky person and when I find something that really does the job for me I like to share the good news. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum , but needs a couple fixes This is a great vacuum with unique features and so far we like it very much. Since I'm 84 years old, there are three simple things that would make it even better. First: The cord is too short, maybe 6 or 8 feet longer would help considerably in our home. Second: I had to tape the cord up to the handle so I can easily manage it with my left hand while moving the vacuum with the right hand. This way I don't have to bend way down to pick it up. Third: The on/off switch should also be way higher on the handle as it is used quite often. Otherwise we're very satisfied with it, and it picks up dog hair very good, too. Might like it even a little bit better if it was made in USA. Thank you. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you! We are new to owning a pet. We rescued a dog, Ollie, in May. The need for vacuuming has increased greatly, dog hair to dirt from his paws. Thank you for a nice quiet vacuum. I can carry it up and down the steps easily too to sweep bedrooms. I like the turbo tool to vacuum Ollie's bed, that is quite handy. The only thing I have found that I am not thrilled with is the cord, it isnt quite as long as our last vacuum and I have to unplug it and move from room to room now. With our previous one (Bissell too) I could plug into the hall and do all three bedrooms, this cord will not reach. Downstairs I could plug in and get the office and family room, again I have to move to another outlet. Other than the cord, which I will get used to, I love this unit. September 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor suction While I was deployed our vacuum broke, so my wife bought this one. Not even two weeks later the hose stopped working. She checked the hose for clogs and found none. I would not suggest this vacuum to others. Now that I am home she is asking about dyson vacuums, which I am not for, I like bissell but after this vacuum I don't know. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Lighter, More Powerful Choice This was my first CleanView vacuum. I had been purchasing the Powerforce for years, as I clean houses for a living. I was reluctant to try something new but with 10% off and free shipping, i couldn't pass this up! I have been using this vacuum for two months, now. Overall, I am quite delighted with it. It's much lighter and the suction power is amazing! There are a few drawbacks. The attachment hose tends to slip out a lot, when in the upright position, even when I secure it. The reaching/ crevice tools are very short, which means I have to bend a lot more and have trouble reaching high places. The upright position lever is stiff and I worry that the lever may snap, as Bissell vacuums are famous for this flaw! Overall, the pluses outweigh the minuses. When I'm ready to replace this one (roughly, every 4 months), I will have a hard time choosing between the Powerforce and the CleanView. September 11, 2013
<<<2 3 4 5 >>>

Featured Products

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
Bundles-Brick_B0021_181x141

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading