CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595

Outstanding performance at a great price.

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass.* Bottom Easy Empty™ dirt tank and a washable foam filter make maintenance simple. The premium attachments provide faster and more effective cleaning—so you can get on with your day.

  • 2 year limited warranty
  • 25 foot power cord
  • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
  • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
  • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
  • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
  • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
*Removes most surface debris based on visual test BTP0221.
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Product Overview

Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass. Browse more videos to get the most out of your CleanView®.
Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™
  • Main Information

    Product Title:CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595
    Model #:9595
    Similar Models:1243, 1816
    Quantity:1
    Price:$79.99
    Rewards Points:80
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Outstanding performance at a great price.
    • 2 year limited warranty
    • 25 foot power cord
    • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
    • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
    • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
    • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
    • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:15 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating Clear Window
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:2.2 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black and Napa Valley
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome vacuum cleaner especially if you have pets. I purchased this item after I had read reviews comparing different cleaners and this one got the highest rating for suction, value, lightweight but still powerful, etc. I have a disability which limits the amount of weight I can handle. It was quite a shock seeing all the dog hair that was picked up on its first use. This is a great machine. I would recommend it to anyone. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great but: I rarely write reviews and frankly I don't rely on them too much, but I felt I needed to write this one in hopes the manufacturer would see it and become aware of some problems. This vacuum does by far the best job of any I have ever had before. Amazing pick up and leaves carpets not only clean, but fluffed and soft to walk on. But: Keeping it clean is very difficult. Reason being that the latches will not open easily. And I mean all of them. The top part where the washable filter hides is the worst. I have to get my husband to open it and he can do it only because he is not afraid of breaking it. I am afraid, and I suspect it will break at some point. The so called "easy clean from open bottom" is not too hard to open, but it is very awkward. The bottom lid is in the way and does not come off so you can shake out and clean the container. The center filter piece is another problem. It is hard to find just the right place to put it and if you do it wrong, it is even harder to get it out again. I'm not sure how long I can put up with these real inconveniences. And it is such a shame, because when it is clean and put together correctly it does a fantastic job. It is not too heavy, it is easy to push around, it is not very noisy and the machine is colorful and very sturdy. Many complained about the switch being too low. It could be better, but that would not stop me from buying this vacuum. Some complained about the cord being too short. Go buy a good, grounded extension cord for heaven's sake. This may be too long, but it is as honest and detailed as I can make it and I hope it helps to make this really great machine better and keep it on the market. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Purchased less than a year ago and complete loss of suction We purchased this vacuum less than a year ago and have used it a couple of times, no more than 6 (we have an older Bissell this vacuum is supposed to replace) and it's completely lost suction. We've checked the hoses, the belts, and emptied the cup (of nothing) and it still doesn't work. It's rather disappointing that we got this product and now it won't work. When it worked we loved it. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke within 2 weeks I bought a Bissell 1816 vacuum about 2.5 months ago. It worked fine for about 2 weeks. Then, one day, I saw smoke coming out from the bottom end. I took it to the local service center recommended by Bissell. The service rep. found that the drive belt had snapped and the agitator was melted. He said Bissell would replace the vacuum and filled out the paperwork. I got a call from him later that day saying that Bissell had started processing my claim. It's been 2 months since then. I am yet to receive the new vacuum and the local service center tells me that there is nothing they can do apart from waiting for Bissell to respond. In short, it's terrible customer service. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum This vacuum was easy to assemble and is light weight even when full. Super easy to empty container without getting hands dirty. Semi-quiet and picks up dog hair better than any other vacuum I have owned. Great vacuum for the price! Would recommend to all. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This vacuum has made my life wonderful As one who hates vacuuming and who has tried all other brands on the market, has falling in love with the One-Pass. It has wonderful features that included everything I needed to keep my apartment fresh and dirt free. The suction it provides is steady and powerful. It might look like a heavy machine but it moves with ease and directional ability that I had yet to experience. If you were like me and disliked vacuuming, this is the product that will change your mind. Really! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pleased! I love my Bissell deep clean pets! and when it came time to get a new vacuum I found the clean view at a great price... i took it out and put it together right way and started cleaning. I was shocked to see how much stuff my old one didn't pick up!!(which i had just used that morning)... I just cant say in words how much I love this vacuum! it is a big help! I have 3 dogs and 2 cats and this vacuum pulls all the hair up like nothing!.. i do have to dump it a lot.. It is so worth it! this is the best vacuum i have used in a long time! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Good Does the job as per its. price.. It doesnt make the carepet straight up but it removes dust. Fully Satisfied. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine for the price It isn't often you feel like you got your money worth. We don't have pets and this vacuum is perfect with great suction and bagless. Love it. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AH MAZING! I love my new vacuum. You forget how appreciated a good machine is until you have to deal with a bad one for a while. My last vacuum was a monster. It was heavy, clunky and would tear up my floor every time I used the attachments. This is so lightweight, and practically propels itself forward. I used it right away and even after I had already vacuumed with the old beast, this one was able to pick up TONS more debris. AND it came a full week before expected with FREE shipping! I am only giving this product a 4 star instead of 5 because after being traumatized by the other vacuum tearing up my floor while the attachments were in use, I do wish the brush shut off while the attachments are being used. (I think there are other models with this capability) but so far, so good. I have had another Bissell in the past and it didn't tear up the floor so I am hoping this one is the same in that respect. Overall FANTASTIC buy. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bagless vacuums While it is nice not to have to buy bags, I am extremely disappointed when how filthy you get when it comes time to clean the filters etc. The very fine dust gets all over you, your clothes, your body, and your lungs. I haven't had this machine too long, and all of a sudden the motor is much louder. I guess that means that you have to clean everything every time you use it. I would rather just have a bag you throw away and be done with it. I am a huge fan of the Bissell Rug Cleaner, as it does an awesome job! June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A GOOD BUY!!! This particular model was a total disappointment . I had a Bissell several years ago and it worked great for over 2 years. I bought an expensive vacuum after and it did a fabulous job for about the same time than the Bissell- therefore last month I decided when I saw the price to purchase this vacuum. BIG mistake, I used it 1 time it had great suction and when I finished the 2 rooms tried to open the canister to empty it out- IT WOULD NOT OPEN. Read the instructions thinking there may be a trick..I was doing everything right to no avail. My husband tried, my neighbor tried-It was a community effort. Nothing worked. Returning it tomorrow and I HOPE I get no grief from Target. VERY DISSAPOINTED June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good I got this as a gift for my birthday. I immediately used it. I love it. I sucks up dirt and cat litter very well. I used the Turbobrush on my furniture and it worked extremely well. I have a cat that sheds and this really picks it up well. Very easy to empty as well. My main complaint is that the part that holds the extenders doesn't really work. They immediately fell out of the part. Overall I loved it. Granted I have only used it once. LOL June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good picker upper Does better than my last vacuum on picking up dirt and. the carpet looks cleaner. I do like how the dirt cup releases and all the dirt falls out of the vacuum. Very easy to push. I love the turbo brush on furniture and area rugs. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Deep Cleaning Vacuum pulls dirt from deep down. Carpet has a fresh lift pile to the carpet after vacuuming. Great one pass for this look. A little noisy but not overbearing. Other great features overrides the noise. Love the onboard tools and the extra long cord. One plug covers the average size room. Lightweight which was very important. Excellent machine for the price paid. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good! So far so good. Easy set up. Cleans well on carpet & stairs. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO IMPRESSED I just bought this today and we , should be a product tester as we live on a farm and are hard on products and this vacuum fits the bill, love it and am amazed by it and am so darn glad that i bought it :) I own the bissell rug shampooer and i love it as well !!!!!!!!!!!!! can t go wrong with bissell , the only thing i wish is that the pwr cord was longer :) May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product and service Love this new bagless vacuum and it does a terrific job, so easy to dump the tank and clean the unit. Staff at Bissell also does a wonderful job in support if you need them! May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Was so excited to use this vacuum. Very easy to assemble. But When i first used it, the vacuum belt broke. What a waste. Didn't even get to clean one room. Back to the store. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Vacuum I would have given this five stars but the turbo brush hand tool only worked for about 20 minutes and now I can't use it anymore. I do plan to call and take advantage of the warranty - hopefully they will replace it with no problems. Otherwise, the vacuum is great! I love that the dirt tank empties from the bottom - it prevents the pet hair (a big problem in my house) from flying out of the dirt tank before it makes it to the trashcan. Suction is great; the hose has good suction as well. One thing I would suggest, is to give the user the ability to use the two extension wands separately. The regular, cylinder shaped wand has the slanted crevice tool inside of it and dirt and hair get stuck on that - then when I take the round extension off, the dirt and hair falls right back onto the carpet or its stuck to the outside of the slanted crevice tool. It's kind of gross, so that might need to be re-thought. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the pick up when we got this vaccum we really saw how much our old vaccum left behind so far love this vaccum hope it outlasts all of our prevoius ones April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift My husband bought this vacuum about month and it worked great the first time I used it! Picked up so much and my carpets looked brand new. My husband insist on only using Bissell product because his mom she only used Bissell vacuums and he swears by them and how great these vacuums are. March 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boo on Bissell Bought the 7636 model yesterday. This morning I put it together. I bought a Bissell because my other vacuum cleaner just pooped out. The hose didn't work any more & the "pick-up" was weak even though I regularly rinsed the filter. When I turned on the Bissell it just purred. It picked up dirt & cat hair that my other vacuum I left behind yesterday. It was great. There's nothing like a new vacuum cleaner. About half way through the living room I couldn't push or pull the vacuum. I saw that the roller wasn't rolling. I removed the screws on the bottom & opened it. The broken belt fell out. What a disappointment. So inconvenient too. I was going to steam clean the carpets after vacuuming. Now, back to Target it goes. Can't believe Bissell installed such a cheap belt. Completely undependable. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Price Point This vacuum really cleans great. Only used it once, hope it holds for the long run. I would recommend it to anyone that asked me my opinion of the performance. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More of a vacuum than I thought it was - WOW!!! This has been the best vacuum cleaner I have ever had. Even though Dyson, Kirby, Rainbow and all those other glorifying brands are good. Hats off to the suction and power of this BISSELL - CLEANVIEW Vacuum. What through me to the carpet even more to clean hard to vacuum areas was the TURBOBRUSH tool. Clearly I wasn't expecting that added feature (which is the best accessory tool) that the system comes with. I have never seen anything like it before. Call me behind the times but I am saying this ONEPASS Technology of a vacuum rocks!!! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Model 9595 A very good vacuum for the money, actually purchased two. One for upstairs and one for downstairs. They work excellently as long as you keep the yellow foam filter clean. Not doing so will result in the lost of suction and therefore air flow that cools the electric motor. Some versions of the model 9595 need to be cleaned more often than others. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great then stop doing what its suppose to do!! I bought this vacuum about 6 months ago and it worked great the first time I used it! Picked up so much and my carpets looked brand new. Fast forward 2 months, not working as great, but still doing its job. Now 6 months later, when I vacuum on my wood floors it seriously just throws everything back towards my feet. I live in Chicago, in a studio apartment and I had a ton of salt from this winter coming off my shoes by the door and when I went to vacuum that up, I was seriously shot with the salt rocks coming back at my feet!! I have to re-vacuum what I thought I just vacuumed up! I am doing twice the work, to the point that I had to put the extra piece to pick up stuff off the whole floor. I think this vacuum is not worth the money, works GREAT for the first few times then it stops. My apartment actually feels more dirty AFTER vacuuming!! I do not recommend this product, so unhappy and the fact that this is some what pricey for a vacuum that I needed for a nice clean small apartment!!! I would like to ask all the people that thought it was great at first are now regretting that decision? February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS VACUUM! I stressed out for months about buying one so finally I just chose the vacuum with the best ratings on Amazon. This was it... and they weren't lying! I live in a pretty small apartment and I struggled with deciding whether to get an upright, canister, or stick vacuum. I'm so glad I chose this upright. It's super lightweight, totally affordable and WORKS really well! I use it on my hardwood floors and my area rugs and it works like a charm on both. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum at a great price Amazing vacuum with great features. Does a wonderful job cleaning carpet, furniture and hard flooring. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't realize my house was so dirty! Upon purchase of my new vacuum, I tried it out. The amount of dirt and dust it picked upon was amazing. My carpets and floors looked clean but were hiding a whole lot of dirt that my old vacuum didn't pick up. It is great for the price and performance. The lower side location of the on/off switch is a little awkward, it would be more convenient up top, but so far that is my only complaint. February 5, 2014
<<<2 3 4 5 6 >>>

Featured Products

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
Bundles-Brick_B0021_181x141

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »