Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595

Outstanding performance at a great price.

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass.* Bottom Easy Empty™ dirt tank and a washable foam filter make maintenance simple. The premium attachments provide faster and more effective cleaning—so you can get on with your day.

  • 2 year limited warranty
  • 25 foot power cord
  • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
  • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
  • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
  • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
  • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
*Removes most surface debris based on visual test BTP0221.
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Product Overview

Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass. Browse more videos to get the most out of your CleanView®.
Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™
  • Main Information

    Product Title:CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595
    Model #:9595
    Similar Models:1243, 1816
    Quantity:1
    Price:$79.99
    Rewards Points:80
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Outstanding performance at a great price.
    • 2 year limited warranty
    • 25 foot power cord
    • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
    • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
    • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
    • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
    • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:15 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating Clear Window
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:2.2 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black and Napa Valley
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A GOOD BUY!!! This particular model was a total disappointment . I had a Bissell several years ago and it worked great for over 2 years. I bought an expensive vacuum after and it did a fabulous job for about the same time than the Bissell- therefore last month I decided when I saw the price to purchase this vacuum. BIG mistake, I used it 1 time it had great suction and when I finished the 2 rooms tried to open the canister to empty it out- IT WOULD NOT OPEN. Read the instructions thinking there may be a trick..I was doing everything right to no avail. My husband tried, my neighbor tried-It was a community effort. Nothing worked. Returning it tomorrow and I HOPE I get no grief from Target. VERY DISSAPOINTED June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good I got this as a gift for my birthday. I immediately used it. I love it. I sucks up dirt and cat litter very well. I used the Turbobrush on my furniture and it worked extremely well. I have a cat that sheds and this really picks it up well. Very easy to empty as well. My main complaint is that the part that holds the extenders doesn't really work. They immediately fell out of the part. Overall I loved it. Granted I have only used it once. LOL June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good picker upper Does better than my last vacuum on picking up dirt and. the carpet looks cleaner. I do like how the dirt cup releases and all the dirt falls out of the vacuum. Very easy to push. I love the turbo brush on furniture and area rugs. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Deep Cleaning Vacuum pulls dirt from deep down. Carpet has a fresh lift pile to the carpet after vacuuming. Great one pass for this look. A little noisy but not overbearing. Other great features overrides the noise. Love the onboard tools and the extra long cord. One plug covers the average size room. Lightweight which was very important. Excellent machine for the price paid. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good! So far so good. Easy set up. Cleans well on carpet & stairs. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO IMPRESSED I just bought this today and we , should be a product tester as we live on a farm and are hard on products and this vacuum fits the bill, love it and am amazed by it and am so darn glad that i bought it :) I own the bissell rug shampooer and i love it as well !!!!!!!!!!!!! can t go wrong with bissell , the only thing i wish is that the pwr cord was longer :) May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product and service Love this new bagless vacuum and it does a terrific job, so easy to dump the tank and clean the unit. Staff at Bissell also does a wonderful job in support if you need them! May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Was so excited to use this vacuum. Very easy to assemble. But When i first used it, the vacuum belt broke. What a waste. Didn't even get to clean one room. Back to the store. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Vacuum I would have given this five stars but the turbo brush hand tool only worked for about 20 minutes and now I can't use it anymore. I do plan to call and take advantage of the warranty - hopefully they will replace it with no problems. Otherwise, the vacuum is great! I love that the dirt tank empties from the bottom - it prevents the pet hair (a big problem in my house) from flying out of the dirt tank before it makes it to the trashcan. Suction is great; the hose has good suction as well. One thing I would suggest, is to give the user the ability to use the two extension wands separately. The regular, cylinder shaped wand has the slanted crevice tool inside of it and dirt and hair get stuck on that - then when I take the round extension off, the dirt and hair falls right back onto the carpet or its stuck to the outside of the slanted crevice tool. It's kind of gross, so that might need to be re-thought. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the pick up when we got this vaccum we really saw how much our old vaccum left behind so far love this vaccum hope it outlasts all of our prevoius ones April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift My husband bought this vacuum about month and it worked great the first time I used it! Picked up so much and my carpets looked brand new. My husband insist on only using Bissell product because his mom she only used Bissell vacuums and he swears by them and how great these vacuums are. March 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boo on Bissell Bought the 7636 model yesterday. This morning I put it together. I bought a Bissell because my other vacuum cleaner just pooped out. The hose didn't work any more & the "pick-up" was weak even though I regularly rinsed the filter. When I turned on the Bissell it just purred. It picked up dirt & cat hair that my other vacuum I left behind yesterday. It was great. There's nothing like a new vacuum cleaner. About half way through the living room I couldn't push or pull the vacuum. I saw that the roller wasn't rolling. I removed the screws on the bottom & opened it. The broken belt fell out. What a disappointment. So inconvenient too. I was going to steam clean the carpets after vacuuming. Now, back to Target it goes. Can't believe Bissell installed such a cheap belt. Completely undependable. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Price Point This vacuum really cleans great. Only used it once, hope it holds for the long run. I would recommend it to anyone that asked me my opinion of the performance. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More of a vacuum than I thought it was - WOW!!! This has been the best vacuum cleaner I have ever had. Even though Dyson, Kirby, Rainbow and all those other glorifying brands are good. Hats off to the suction and power of this BISSELL - CLEANVIEW Vacuum. What through me to the carpet even more to clean hard to vacuum areas was the TURBOBRUSH tool. Clearly I wasn't expecting that added feature (which is the best accessory tool) that the system comes with. I have never seen anything like it before. Call me behind the times but I am saying this ONEPASS Technology of a vacuum rocks!!! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Model 9595 A very good vacuum for the money, actually purchased two. One for upstairs and one for downstairs. They work excellently as long as you keep the yellow foam filter clean. Not doing so will result in the lost of suction and therefore air flow that cools the electric motor. Some versions of the model 9595 need to be cleaned more often than others. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great then stop doing what its suppose to do!! I bought this vacuum about 6 months ago and it worked great the first time I used it! Picked up so much and my carpets looked brand new. Fast forward 2 months, not working as great, but still doing its job. Now 6 months later, when I vacuum on my wood floors it seriously just throws everything back towards my feet. I live in Chicago, in a studio apartment and I had a ton of salt from this winter coming off my shoes by the door and when I went to vacuum that up, I was seriously shot with the salt rocks coming back at my feet!! I have to re-vacuum what I thought I just vacuumed up! I am doing twice the work, to the point that I had to put the extra piece to pick up stuff off the whole floor. I think this vacuum is not worth the money, works GREAT for the first few times then it stops. My apartment actually feels more dirty AFTER vacuuming!! I do not recommend this product, so unhappy and the fact that this is some what pricey for a vacuum that I needed for a nice clean small apartment!!! I would like to ask all the people that thought it was great at first are now regretting that decision? February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS VACUUM! I stressed out for months about buying one so finally I just chose the vacuum with the best ratings on Amazon. This was it... and they weren't lying! I live in a pretty small apartment and I struggled with deciding whether to get an upright, canister, or stick vacuum. I'm so glad I chose this upright. It's super lightweight, totally affordable and WORKS really well! I use it on my hardwood floors and my area rugs and it works like a charm on both. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum at a great price Amazing vacuum with great features. Does a wonderful job cleaning carpet, furniture and hard flooring. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't realize my house was so dirty! Upon purchase of my new vacuum, I tried it out. The amount of dirt and dust it picked upon was amazing. My carpets and floors looked clean but were hiding a whole lot of dirt that my old vacuum didn't pick up. It is great for the price and performance. The lower side location of the on/off switch is a little awkward, it would be more convenient up top, but so far that is my only complaint. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by well I was excited I was so excited to buy a Bissell product along with not having to worry about a bag! well... I have had problems with its with almost every use. It plugs up very easily!! I mean VERY easily. And tonight I started to do some spring cleaning. So before I started up the vacuum I cleaned it out knowing it was going to be all plugged up from my last use and I started cleaning under the couch cushions while I was using the hose, the vacuum was upright and well to my surprise the the dang mouth of the vacuum melted my carpet!!! I am sooooo upset I just bought that carpet. I will be calling Bissell ASAP to get a refund! uhg! February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Happy while it lasted, less than 6 months and kaput When I bought this vacuum I was happy with it's operation. I have kittens that like to make sure their business is covered, which means my floor is usually covered as well. I vacuum quite often for that reason. I had a Bissell prior to this one, and that one had a reasonably good life, but one day just stopped working. So with the new one I was happy, it was lighter, and seemed to work pretty good. That was until about 2 days ago when I returned home to find my son with his tool box out trying to see if there was anything blocking up the brush of the vacuum. He said it just stopped. I looked at it, we cleared the brush of a couple of strings. but it appears that one string had wound itself around the end of the brush to the point where it will no longer spin. If you turn on the vacuum it starts to smoke from where the brush is trying to spin. I tried to cut the string out, but it is so jammed around the edge of the brush that it is not going to come off. I will be heading out to get another vacuum this week. That makes three vacuums in less than 10 years. My parents have had their vacuum (another brand) for 20 years before it died. I don't have the funds to buy a super expensive vacuum, its just my son and I, so I guess I get to deal with the replacing factor every couple of years instead. Another Bissell for me? I am not finding a good reason why right now as I am looking at two dead paper weights in my living room..... January 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Start Poor Finish :| We bought this vacuum about 8 months ago and it worked great. Now we are having problems where the vacuum every time we empty the canister and place it back in it bellows dust everywhere on startup. I've cleaned the filters and even cleaned them out with compressed air - still have this problem. The filter also seems to get plugged up very quickly and I lose suction because of it. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it, But..... I love my new vacuum, but with a Labrador and cat, emptying the container is a little time consuming, have to reach in w/my hand to free the hair. It does a great job pulling the hair off my carpet leaving it clean. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for price!!!! I was skeptical after reading reviews and seeing the low price. But this vacuum works! Beats the old saying "you get what you pay for." I was replacing my dyson. I brought this one home and it filled up the canister 4 times very quickly. I was both impressed with the vacuum and disgusted with no telling how long my dyson had been leaving dust and dirt behind. The carpet feels and looks new!!! Worth it! I have a cat and medium length carpet. The attachments work great and have gotten my furniture clean of that pesky cat hair! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On and off I like this vacuum it is alittle heavy but works nice and I live on dirt so it gets a work out almost everyday. What I dont like is where the on and off button is... December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I just purchased this vacuum today after my little red hoover caught on fire. (Yes, caught fire!) I am amazed at how much dirt this vacuum picks up. I couldn't believe how dirty my carpets actually were after vacuuming my entire living room 4 times with this new vacuum it was still filling up the dirt cup! I emptied the dirt cup 4 times and every time it was full of dirt and hair like debri. I think my little red hoover has not been working for quite sometime... I only hope that this new vacuum continues to work like this and doesn't loose it suction power in a couple of months. Great vacuum for a Great price I am very happy with it at this point in time. Thank you for a wonderful affordable vacuum. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT VACUUM FOR THE $$$$ This Bissell is awesome great suction makes vacuuming a pleasure! The only thing that could be better is the hose is very short that is my biggest complaint shortest hose I have ever seen!!!! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Old School Vacuum Everything good Bissell said about this Vacuum came true. Great suction, easy to clean filter and brushes. The only complaint I have, You can't turn off the brushes when you are using the hose and it's attachments. I've used this Vacuum 2 times a day for 3 weeks, and I've gotten use to it. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected, better than priced I am amazed at the quality and performance of the CleanView OnePass vacuum cleaner. First, I was looking for one that had good filtration, and this has both a pre and post filter. In use, it actually smelled GOOD. The motor was very quiet compared to other brands I've had (Hoover, Dirt Devil), in fact, quietest I've heard. But the bottom line, of course, is the pick-up ability. Having vacuumed my carpets before giving the Dirt Devil away, when I went over the same carpets with the Bissell? It filled up the tank. Amazing cleaning power. And for 1/2 the price of other brands or more expensive models. For the price, I'd recommend this model anytime. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine It works very well, and the good price was an additional bonus. December 2, 2013
<<<2 3 4 5 6 >>>

Featured Products

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
Bundles-Brick_B0021_181x141

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading