CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595

Outstanding performance at a great price.

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology®—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass.* Bottom Easy Empty™ dirt tank and a washable foam filter make maintenance simple. The premium attachments provide faster and more effective cleaning—so you can get on with your day.

  • 2 year limited warranty
  • 25 foot power cord
  • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
  • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
  • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
  • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
  • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
*Removes most surface debris based on visual test BTP0221.
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Featured Video

Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology®

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology®—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass. Browse more videos to get the most out of your CleanView®.
Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology®
  • Main Information

    Product Title:CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595
    Model #:9595
    Similar Models:1243, 1816, 9595A, 9595R
    Quantity:1
    Price:$79.99
    Rewards Points:80
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Outstanding performance at a great price.
    • 2 year limited warranty
    • 25 foot power cord
    • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
    • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
    • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
    • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
    • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:15 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating Clear Window
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:2.2 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black and Napa Valley
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vacuum for price. I researched this vacuum and seen that it has high ratings. I love the easy way to take it apart to clean it. No tools needed which is very convenient. I have 2 dogs and I like the way it sucks up their dog hair. The only negative thing is the hose has a short adapter which connects to the vacuum. So if u want to vacuum a corner or a lil object u have to put the longer attachment. on. March 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Confused When I first got this vacuum it worked fine on the rugs and carpet at the beginning but now it only works on hard floors. The hose still sucks with extreme force, so if I want to vacuum the carpet I have to use the attachment which takes a lot longer and the vacuum keeps falling over and hitting me because the hose is so short. I'm really confused as to why I can't use it normally on the carpet any more, it can't even suck up a piece of fuzz that I placed there, it just moves it around. I have cleaned the whole thing and inspected it for any clogs. I can't afford to buy another vacuum, so I either have to live with dirty carpet or take 30 minutes to do one room and end up in a lot of pain by the end. March 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Power clean One Pass I have paid less for a vacuum cleaner and been more satisfied. This model cleans the carpet well enought but its awful to dump out the dirt. The hose won't stay in the receptor. It's hard to open the area where the filter is and even more difficult to clean. The only really good feature is the retractable cord. March 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Investment! I have had my Bissell vacuum for 1 year now and it has just stopped working completely! As suppose to dirt going in the bagless compartment, it goes back in the air and redirties my carpet. I have checked both filters, hoses, and brushes. All are clean but NADA!!!!! Maybe it was only to last 1 year??????? March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I need to tell everybody about my True comparisons between the "BALL" and the Bissell ClearView! I have used the Ball for the last two years and the only thing the "Ball" has over the ClearView is Mobility! The ClearView is a Much Better Vacuum all around. The Bissell made the Carpet look new! March 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not sealed enough I purchased this vacuum a couple of weeks ago knowing from the price it was a lower end model. The suction is awesome on it, but it seemed the more I emptied the clear-view canister and cleaned the filter, the worse the dust escape got. The vacuum is entirely covered in dust and you can see and smell it in the air. Also, it is really difficult to open the canister to get to the foam filter. I am going to return it to the store. I will upgrade to a better Bissel. March 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst vacuum ever! I bought this vacuum a year and a half ago and I've had nothing but trouble. I get half a room done and then I have to empty it because all the hair goes to the funel and then it no longer sucks. I found myself emptying it more than I do getting the job done. I will NOT own another Bissell. February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by up-right vac The price was right and the sale person said it was well worth the money. The hose is to short. The filter and bottom unit will not release now. Have to take a screw driver to help release. I'm not a happy camper with this vac. So please look at some reviews before you buy. February 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money after the first year The first year worked wonderfully now everything comes out of the back and no suction at all from the hose. Have tried everything. Complete waste of money. March 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worked great for price until.... I wanted this or help with hair and the cord rewind. It cleaned really well until while using my handle broke very disapointing. I liked the product but can not use now. February 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by belt problems This product works well initially but after about a year the belt seems to always move along the spinning brush causing it to get auctioned itself and burn rubber literally. We have replaced the belt numerous times and still have this problem. We have a dog the filter does need to be cleaned more often than it said in the manual. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, lightweight vacuum Just purchased this vacuum. Have used one time, so don't have much input on durability. However, it really picks up dust and dirt. The dirt cup is easily removable and easy to open. However, if you have to clean the filter part, as one reviewer mentioned, you have to stick your hand up into the tube and get dirty. I would suggest doing this part outside, if possible. The main drawback, for me, is the electric cord is at the bottom of the unit. So, when you let go of the electric cord and then have to pick it back up again to move the vacuum cleaner around, you have to bend almost all the way to the floor to do this, and the older I get, the more difficult this becomes. I'm trying to remember to lay the cord over the top of the machine when I'm not holding it, but it would have been nice to have it come out near the top of the base instead of the bottom. Four out of five stars for me. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap to Own and Easy to Keep Clean This vacuum has not needed any repairs and is not falling apart and really picks up on all my floors. I do have to clean the filter each time I use it and let it dry before I can put it back in, but that works for me each day. If I don't clean the filter it will be spitting out the back on the vacuum because it must be cleaned between uses, but that is because it really picks up. I also think that using it on bare floors is not good with this vacuum, but that is alright with me because I just sweep those floors and mop them with the steam vac, now. I am so happy to have this vacuum. It has out performed any vacuum I have used previously and that says more than you could know. It has saved me tons of money in replacements and I love it better than the expensive one I had. I never thought I would say that about any other vacuum. I will buy only Bissell from now on. I like having a good brush on it for the carpets. I live on a farm and cleaning the carpets often is necessary. I am looking now for a heated water shampooer to own, next, in Bissell. Love Bissell. I could not believe how it is bag-less and other than my own electricity it is costing me nothing to own. Every time I vacuum it picks up everything and I could not live without it. For me it is about Bissell products for my floors. Which Bissell product do I want and prefer is what I look for now. Thanks Bissell! Great Product. December 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Have had this vacuum ~1.25 years. I should have returned it right away, but we aren't very close to the store, and I needed a vacuum immediately. So now I'm stuck with it until it gives out (which might not be much longer). I have hardwood floors with some area rugs. Here are some of the issues I have had with it: 1) The vacuum is supposed to be better-suited for carpets, but because it has a bare floor setting, I thought it would work reasonably well on the hardwood. It doesn't. Even on the bare floor setting, the brush turns, spitting debris out the back of the vacuum. Not only are your floors not clean after you vacuum, but it also feels like you're getting sand-blasted if you're in bare feet. So I rarely use it on hard floors any more. 2) When you're using the wand, the brush still spins (even on bare floor setting). So you have to be careful that the constantly spinning brush doesn't damage the surface the vacuum is sitting on. There is also a section of cord that was chewed up by the vacuum. 3) When using the wand, the vacuum tips over easily, because the hose is not long enough. You have to be quick, to get out of the way. 4) The filter clogs almost immediately. I do have a dog, but it clogs even before I get done with one area rug. When the filter clogs, a lot of debris gets stuck up at the top of the canister. This happened the first time I used the vacuum, so I really think it's a design flaw. As mentioned in other reviews, you get filthy cleaning out the canister. You push the button to neatly empty the canister, but if you want to get the trapped debris out (and maintain suction), you have to stick your arm up in there to remove the center portion. 5) The suction was initially pretty good, but after a while, it started to become less effective, even with regular cleaning of the filter. Now I often run it on the bare floor setting for my (low-pile) area rugs, or it won't clean very well. This makes it really hard to push and as a result (I think), the handle has started to come apart. I was really disappointed when my last vacuum lasted only 5 years. I will be surprised if this one makes it to 2 years. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great suction I've owned this vacuum for over a year now and the suction is just as fabulous as it was on the first use. Its lightweight and easy to maneuver. My only complaint is when using the tools the hose doesn't stretch well and the vacuum always falls over....I've lost many household glass items because of this. Also the turbo brush tool hit the floor and fell completely apart on first use and I was not able to repair it. You also need to be careful of the cord as it is on the bottom of the cleaner and the little indentation at the top of the cleaner, which is made to hold the cord, is much to big so the cord does not stay in the holder. Otherwise it is a great vacuum if you are looking for something that takes care of pet hair easily. November 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Better off sweeping the carpet... I have had this vacuum for 14 months. It worked awesome the first 2 months, then it started clogging. Then the belt kept falling off. I replaced the belt and it STILL keeps falling off (yes, I put it in correctly). This is just a horrible home appliance and I can't wait until I can replace it with something that actually works. Even when the belt stays on the suction is poor. This vacuum throws more dust around my apartment than there was to begin with! It is literally useless. No stars November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CleanView Model 9595 I have had a Bissell steam carpet cleaner for years so when I needed a new vacuum, I thought of Bissell. The reviews of the 9595 left me wondering because of repeated complaints such as motor overheats, level control doesn't work, etc. I watched the review of this product on YouTube/vacbin and that sold me. I heard only praise and no complaints. I especially paid attention to the test of the 9595 vs a Shark that costs much more money. The Bissell 9595 won! On receiving the cleaner via UPS, I put it to the real test - prove its worth to ME! I am still dumfounded with how much dirt and debris the cleaner removed from a 5' x 7' area rug plus bare floors. Also, I might add, the level control worked perfectly, the motor did not overheat and the machine didn't sling debris out of the back when I was doing the bare floors. This vacuum replaces a machine from a different brand that has seen better days after more than 10 years of use. I have a feeling that 10 years from today I shall still be using the Bissell Model 9595. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I received this vacuum as a gift and it is great. This is an excellent vacuum that picks up everything, also it is so light. I am truly happy with this product. I would of loved to have know about this product so long ago. I would recommend this to anyone who is going to purchase a vacuum. Great value for the money. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Vacuum ever ownd , From my wifes own words My wife just loves this Vacuum because it works very well for being so light and easy to handle . If she see me using it she will tell me to use that shop vacuum I thought was so great . She likes the way it can dump the dirt without getting your hands dirty , That alone is one cool thing just drop the dirt right into the trash can pop the canister right back in and keep on cleaning . Also has a nice long cord but not to long to get messed up and when your done you just wind up the cord on the cord loop hooks and then store the Vacuum away. For the price we paid I feel we got our moneys worth that's for sure. You can see for yourself , Just get one and treat yourself to a really clean home . My wife states it is better than the higher price vacuums out there . She would highly recommend it than those who claim there's are the best. That's just a sales pitch you get from the ones that don't even use the vacuum. My wife tells it like it is believe me. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little vacuum Ok, I waited a full year to write this review. This is an awesome vacuum! It's easily the best one I've owned so far! I got this to replace a 3 year-old bagged vacuum and in a house with then 1 dog who (due to seasonal change) shed constantly. It was not up to the challenge, and honestly even after extensive maintenance, hardly had any suction. I started looking at more expensive pet specific vacuums in the $$$ range. As my search went on the pet hair issue became unbearable. I read some pretty favorable reviews on this model, and decided to take the plunge and buy it. I got it, assembled it (quick), and immediately it performed beyond expectations! The suction was unlike anything I had ever seen and I was emptying a full canister of almost all dog hair every couple of minutes. I went through the whole house that night, and have never looked back. Now, one year on, with two dogs, I have maintained the vacuum. The suction is still awesome. My only complaint is that the suction is so powerful that using the hose attachments required some strength to pull the hose away from the vacuum. This has eased overtime and usage...or maybe I've just gotten stronger. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised, and 100% satisfied!! My husband and I purchased our new vacuum today. I was shocked, and a bit disgusted by the amount of debris the vacuum had picked up with just one pass. I didn't realize just how much ground-in dirt had settled into our carpets. Our children are 12, eight, and six years old so our carpets see quite a bit of traffic from just our family alone on a daily basis. I am confident in saying that the Bissell family of products have earned new customers for life. Thank you! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this vacuum I have now had this vacuum for a few months. I waited to write this review so I can really tell if this is a good product or not. I had moved into a new apartment and the first time we used the vacuum I was surprised how much dust/dirt it picked up. Even the air quality in the room changed. I have a cat and I use the attachment turbo brush to vacuum the couch and his cat tree which leaves both very clean. I have had visitors not even realize I own a cat because the vacuum does such a good job in picking up fur and litter. My boyfriend loves using the vacuum since it's easy to use. Which is funny because he dislikes vacuuming/cleaning. Since it has good suction it has reduced his allergies (less cat hair, dust and better air quality). The canister does a good job in keeping all the dust in. The vacuum is also easy to clean. So far this vacuum works just as good as when we first used it. September 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Debris falls everywhere when cleaning it!! I thought about spending more $$ on a vacuum would do the trick: vacuum carpet, hard surfaces, stairs and light pet hair. After a month, the lever to press for hard surface cleaning stopped working; now spits debris backwards when cleaning the bare floor. When the vacuum is full and I take it apart to clean, you better be outside, because dirt falls out everywhere, not to mention having to put your hand inside to get debris that is caught inside, you will get filthy and again, debris flies out and you have another mess all over! September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome vacuum cleaner especially if you have pets. I purchased this item after I had read reviews comparing different cleaners and this one got the highest rating for suction, value, lightweight but still powerful, etc. I have a disability which limits the amount of weight I can handle. It was quite a shock seeing all the dog hair that was picked up on its first use. This is a great machine. I would recommend it to anyone. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great but: I rarely write reviews and frankly I don't rely on them too much, but I felt I needed to write this one in hopes the manufacturer would see it and become aware of some problems. This vacuum does by far the best job of any I have ever had before. Amazing pick up and leaves carpets not only clean, but fluffed and soft to walk on. But: Keeping it clean is very difficult. Reason being that the latches will not open easily. And I mean all of them. The top part where the washable filter hides is the worst. I have to get my husband to open it and he can do it only because he is not afraid of breaking it. I am afraid, and I suspect it will break at some point. The so called "easy clean from open bottom" is not too hard to open, but it is very awkward. The bottom lid is in the way and does not come off so you can shake out and clean the container. The center filter piece is another problem. It is hard to find just the right place to put it and if you do it wrong, it is even harder to get it out again. I'm not sure how long I can put up with these real inconveniences. And it is such a shame, because when it is clean and put together correctly it does a fantastic job. It is not too heavy, it is easy to push around, it is not very noisy and the machine is colorful and very sturdy. Many complained about the switch being too low. It could be better, but that would not stop me from buying this vacuum. Some complained about the cord being too short. Go buy a good, grounded extension cord for heaven's sake. This may be too long, but it is as honest and detailed as I can make it and I hope it helps to make this really great machine better and keep it on the market. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Purchased less than a year ago and complete loss of suction We purchased this vacuum less than a year ago and have used it a couple of times, no more than 6 (we have an older Bissell this vacuum is supposed to replace) and it's completely lost suction. We've checked the hoses, the belts, and emptied the cup (of nothing) and it still doesn't work. It's rather disappointing that we got this product and now it won't work. When it worked we loved it. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke within 2 weeks I bought a Bissell 1816 vacuum about 2.5 months ago. It worked fine for about 2 weeks. Then, one day, I saw smoke coming out from the bottom end. I took it to the local service center recommended by Bissell. The service rep. found that the drive belt had snapped and the agitator was melted. He said Bissell would replace the vacuum and filled out the paperwork. I got a call from him later that day saying that Bissell had started processing my claim. It's been 2 months since then. I am yet to receive the new vacuum and the local service center tells me that there is nothing they can do apart from waiting for Bissell to respond. In short, it's terrible customer service. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum This vacuum was easy to assemble and is light weight even when full. Super easy to empty container without getting hands dirty. Semi-quiet and picks up dog hair better than any other vacuum I have owned. Great vacuum for the price! Would recommend to all. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This vacuum has made my life wonderful As one who hates vacuuming and who has tried all other brands on the market, has falling in love with the One-Pass. It has wonderful features that included everything I needed to keep my apartment fresh and dirt free. The suction it provides is steady and powerful. It might look like a heavy machine but it moves with ease and directional ability that I had yet to experience. If you were like me and disliked vacuuming, this is the product that will change your mind. Really! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pleased! I love my Bissell deep clean pets! and when it came time to get a new vacuum I found the clean view at a great price... i took it out and put it together right way and started cleaning. I was shocked to see how much stuff my old one didn't pick up!!(which i had just used that morning)... I just cant say in words how much I love this vacuum! it is a big help! I have 3 dogs and 2 cats and this vacuum pulls all the hair up like nothing!.. i do have to dump it a lot.. It is so worth it! this is the best vacuum i have used in a long time! July 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-20T09:09:55.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_26508, prod, sort_default
<<<2 3 4 5 ... 7 >>>

Featured Products

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
2015-Rebate_Vacuums_detail
201403Brick_BOGO30_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »