Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595

Outstanding performance at a great price.

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass.* Bottom Easy Empty™ dirt tank and a washable foam filter make maintenance simple. The premium attachments provide faster and more effective cleaning—so you can get on with your day.

  • 2 year limited warranty
  • 25 foot power cord
  • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
  • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
  • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
  • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
  • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
*Removes most surface debris based on visual test BTP0221.
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Product Overview

Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass. Browse more videos to get the most out of your CleanView®.
Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™
  • Main Information

    Product Title:CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 9595
    Model #:9595
    Similar Models:1243, 1816
    Quantity:1
    Price:$79.99
    Rewards Points:80
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Outstanding performance at a great price.
    • 2 year limited warranty
    • 25 foot power cord
    • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
    • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
    • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
    • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
    • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:15 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating Clear Window
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:2.2 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black and Napa Valley
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum, Strong Suction . This is a great vacuum to have on hand especially with a three and a twelve year old. The suction on this vacuum is very strong without damaging the carpet. I took one pass over the carpet and it picks the trash right up (some of my kids toys went in it ). Easy cleanup and the using of the attachment tools. It actually cut my cleaning time in half because how it picks up without me going over it more than once. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacuum We've Ever Owned I just used my CleanView vacuum for the first time today and can't believe how much it picked up. It easily picked up things that our previous vacuums had problems with and took less time. It was also quiet and easy to clean. Even though I haven't used it yet, I like that the TurboBrush Tool was included. I't definitely the best vacuum we have ever owned. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome vacuum Assembly was easy. This vacuum has superb maneuverability, it has powerful suction as it glides effortlessly and quietly over carpet. The filters are conveniently located and are easily checked, cleaned and changed.The large collection canister is a B I G plus in our household of 3 large, long haired dogs and it empties so easily. I highly recommend the CleanView Vacuum. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine for the price It isn't often you feel like you got your money worth. We don't have pets and this vacuum is perfect with great suction and bagless. Love it. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AH MAZING! I love my new vacuum. You forget how appreciated a good machine is until you have to deal with a bad one for a while. My last vacuum was a monster. It was heavy, clunky and would tear up my floor every time I used the attachments. This is so lightweight, and practically propels itself forward. I used it right away and even after I had already vacuumed with the old beast, this one was able to pick up TONS more debris. AND it came a full week before expected with FREE shipping! I am only giving this product a 4 star instead of 5 because after being traumatized by the other vacuum tearing up my floor while the attachments were in use, I do wish the brush shut off while the attachments are being used. (I think there are other models with this capability) but so far, so good. I have had another Bissell in the past and it didn't tear up the floor so I am hoping this one is the same in that respect. Overall FANTASTIC buy. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bagless vacuums While it is nice not to have to buy bags, I am extremely disappointed when how filthy you get when it comes time to clean the filters etc. The very fine dust gets all over you, your clothes, your body, and your lungs. I haven't had this machine too long, and all of a sudden the motor is much louder. I guess that means that you have to clean everything every time you use it. I would rather just have a bag you throw away and be done with it. I am a huge fan of the Bissell Rug Cleaner, as it does an awesome job! June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A GOOD BUY!!! This particular model was a total disappointment . I had a Bissell several years ago and it worked great for over 2 years. I bought an expensive vacuum after and it did a fabulous job for about the same time than the Bissell- therefore last month I decided when I saw the price to purchase this vacuum. BIG mistake, I used it 1 time it had great suction and when I finished the 2 rooms tried to open the canister to empty it out- IT WOULD NOT OPEN. Read the instructions thinking there may be a trick..I was doing everything right to no avail. My husband tried, my neighbor tried-It was a community effort. Nothing worked. Returning it tomorrow and I HOPE I get no grief from Target. VERY DISSAPOINTED June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good I got this as a gift for my birthday. I immediately used it. I love it. I sucks up dirt and cat litter very well. I used the Turbobrush on my furniture and it worked extremely well. I have a cat that sheds and this really picks it up well. Very easy to empty as well. My main complaint is that the part that holds the extenders doesn't really work. They immediately fell out of the part. Overall I loved it. Granted I have only used it once. LOL June 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 >>>

Featured Products

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
Bundles-Brick_B0021_181x141

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading