CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595

Outstanding performance at a great price.

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology®—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass.* Bottom Easy Empty™ dirt tank and a washable foam filter make maintenance simple. The premium attachments provide faster and more effective cleaning—so you can get on with your day.

  • 2 year limited warranty
  • 25 foot power cord
  • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
  • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
  • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
  • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
  • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
*Removes most surface debris based on visual test BTP0221.
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Featured Video

Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology®

The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology®—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans more on initial pass. Browse more videos to get the most out of your CleanView®.
Product Demonstration of CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology®
  • Main Information

    Product Title:CleanView® Vacuum with OnePass Technology® 9595
    Model #:9595
    Similar Models:1243, 1816, 9595A, 9595R
    Quantity:1
    Price:$79.99
    Rewards Points:80
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Outstanding performance at a great price.
    • 2 year limited warranty
    • 25 foot power cord
    • Easy Empty™ dirt tank, and washable foam tank filter
    • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
    • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
    • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the initial pass*
    • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction *
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:15 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating Clear Window
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:2.2 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black and Napa Valley
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Machine We have never owned a Bissell product before, but we bought this product to replace my wind tunnel after looking at everything on the market. I'm so happy with it. It's light weight and easy to transport between home and RV and car. One thing I particularly like about it is it's ability to clean floors and area rugs without adjustment or without pulling the rugs up. Because of it's light weight I expected it to have trouble with the rugs, but it glided right over them. Watching the machine fill with dirt, dust and pet hair is actually kind of fun too, and emptying the cylinder is simple. Thanks Bissell. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic vacuum This product picks up so many things and really cleans my carpet! I can see and feel the difference. One time over is all it takes and bam! Done... June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WHAT A GREAT VACUUM I BOUGHT THIS VACUUM TO REPLACE MY KIRBY. I LOVE THIS SO MUCH BETTER.IT REALLY CLEANS MY CARPET WITH THE FIRST PASS. BISSELL WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST CHOICE WHEN IT COMES TO VACUUMS.ITS A SUPER SWEEPER AND HAS A GREAT PRICE. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Awesome! I’m happy with the performance. It is light weight, powerful and value for money! Overall this product is awesome for cleaning my carpet. June 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good vacuum Needed to replace a 10 year old Hoover, but having only a couple area rugs did not want to spend a fortune. The reviews for this Bissell were go so we took a chance. We really like the vacuum as it cleans well and is very quiet, June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vacuum I have owned other Bissell vacuums and have been happy with them. This one is the best! I recently downsized to an apartment with both carpet and wood floors. This vacuum does a great job on both. Plus, I love the fact that all the parts can be easily removed for cleaning and rinsing. I have two cats which generate a lot of fur and dander. This vacuum is great at getting it up. I also appreciate the retractable cord. Great vacuum, especially for the money. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs up! Thumbs up!! My carpet never looked cleaner! Worked better than my old Kirby which was rather pricey. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second one purchased Bought first one to replace old Model 6585 and so impressed with machine I purchased one for my daughter May 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T08:10:38.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_26508, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 >>>

Featured Products

$79.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
2015-Rebate_Vacuums_detail
BOGO20_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »