Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »

CleanView® Plus Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 3918

$89.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

CleanView® Plus Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 3918

CleanView® Plus Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 3918
Video And Image Gallery

The vacuum that goes where you need it.

Keep cleaning simple and effective with the BISSELL® CleanView® Plus Vacuum with OnePass Technology™. The lightweight vacuum features OnePass Technology—with powerful suction and innovative brush design—that cleans on initial pass.* Bottom Easy Empty™ dirt tank and a washable foam filter make maintenance simple. The 30ft power cord and premium attachments provide faster and more effective cleaning—so you can get on with your day.

  • 3 year limited warranty
  • 30 foot power cord
  • Easy Empty™ dirt tank and washable foam tank filter
  • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
  • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
  • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the first pass*
  • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction.
*Removes most surface debris based on visual test BTP0221.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:CleanView® Plus Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 3918
    Model #:3918
    Similar Models:7482
    Quantity:1
    Price:$89.99
    Rewards Points:90
    Warranty:3 year limited
  • Special Features

    The vacuum that goes where you need it.
    • 3 year limited warranty
    • 30 foot power cord
    • Easy Empty™ dirt tank and washable foam tank filter
    • TurboBrush® tool for stairs, furniture, upholstery, and more
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
    • Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
    • Unique brush design rotates down into carpet to clean more on the first pass*
    • Fast and easy cleaning in a lightweight vacuum with powerful suction.
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:15 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating Clear Window
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:30'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:2.2 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black and Alexandria
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum! Gets the dirt out in one pass. Quiet machine and lighter but powerful than what we have before. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product light and very easy to managed I love the Clean View - Bissell Vacuum, because it has very good suction, it is lightweight. all the vacuum cleaner I have owned are Bissell, but I like the Clean View the most because it clean better than all the others I have owned December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent. . The best vacuum so far I ever bought. ..is so lightly and easy to work. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love bissell Quiet, easy to maneuver, light weight. Cant believe how much better my floors look since using this vacuum. Love it November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the buck Easy to assemble. Excellent suction. One pass does it all. Only complaint, the brush does not stay on. Definitely 5 star. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still lovin' it! I won this vacuum in a contest from Bissell. I had a working upright that died 2 days before this arrived. I have 3 young boys so I normally vacuum my house at least once a week, so I was excited to try this. I quickly tested my living room carpet (which is only used for guests) and I couldn't believe the dirt it picked up. I thought my old vacuum was getting it, it looked clean. Then I got to the family areas. Amazed again! I had to stop and empty the container. The container is also my boys new best buddy! Any small toy pieces (lego, k'nex, etc) are now no longer lost. We can fish them out when we dump the container. This gets everything on the first pass. It's light and easy to use on carpet, hardwood floors, and even stairs. I have only one issue - the cord isn't very long. I can only get one room done, stop and unplug, then re-plug in another room. I was able to get 2 rooms with my old vacuum. I can overlook that with this new cleaning power. I'm now confident that I have clean carpets! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than good Received this product as a contest prize. When it arrived, I put it together and took it for a test drive in my living room. I had to empty the canister twice! In fact, it cleaned maybe a little too well......my cat, Gator, trotted out from the bedroom and sauntered into the living room and literally stopped in his tracks. His scent that he laid down when we moved here was gone! He had to establish himself anew. Now, THAT is what I call clean. This is now my favorite appliance and I use it nearly every day. It is light, moves easily, and cleanup is a snap. Will recommend to anyone. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning is not easy I don't believe there would be many to argue that cleaning is easy! Not many expect it to be. However, there are ways and the means to make it easier that it would be. One way is to find equipment that would do the job easier for us. The CleanView® Plus Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 3918 does that for us. In fact, sometimes better than we expected. If there is a flaw with this vacuum, I haven't found it. If your looking for a machine for a single purpose, that is to vacuum a floor carpeted or not, than this is that machine for you. I strongly recommend the CleanView® Plus Vacuum with OnePass Technology™ 3918. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still loving this vacuum! I bought this carpet over a year ago and still think I got a great buy. I absolutely love the long retractable cord! (Winding cords are such a chore.) It's lightweight but doesn't tip over like my old vacuum. The wide path at 15 inches still fits between chair legs too. The suction is great and keeps my old carpet looking too good to replace. I have a shedding white cat and it keeps up with the hair even pulling it off the woven couch cushions with the handheld rotary attachment. As a nurse who has asthma, I and familiar with Hepa filtration so being able to clean crucial parts it is a valuable feature. Bargain shopping is my "thing" and only quality will do. So I couldn't be happier. Thanks Bissell! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine! I am so impressed with this machine. I have a white German Shepard that sheds on my sofa and carpet. I was amazed at the amount of hair and dirt the machine picked up. The cost of replacement items is reasonable too. I highly recommend this vacuum machine. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by over heats I got mine today. put it together , started up. great suction power. really picked up alot but, before i was finished i started to smell a burn. dust started coming out from under the bottom filter. turned it off. vac got very hot. melted the filter compartment over the motor. it ended up deformed.. for lack of better word.. top of vac was so hot i couldnt open the thing to empty it. had to let it sit for a few minutes. then i had to wipe it down. was covered in dust from coming out from that filter compartment that melted. good thing i didnt dust the room. returning it tomorrow. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Vacuum! I like this vacuum quite a bit. It really does work with only one pass of the vacuum. My only complaint is that when I'm using it, the hose and brush sometimes come off and I have to put it back on before returning to vacuum. June 15, 2013
<<<2

Featured Products

$89.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
bogoformulas-stompngo-detail.jpg

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading