BISSELL® CleanView® Plus with OnePass Technology® 3583

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

BISSELL® CleanView® Plus with OnePass Technology® 3583

BISSELL® CleanView® Plus with OnePass Technology® 3583
Media Gallery:

Provides powerful suction and an innovative brush design that clean on the initial pass.*

The vacuum features OnePass Technology® with powerful suction and innovative brush design that cleans on the initial pass.* Bottom Easy Empty™ dirt tank and a washable foam filter make maintenance simple.  Avoid the fuss of wrapping a cord with our convenient automatic cord rewind.
*Removes most surface debris based on visual test BTP0221. 

  • A deep carpet clean achieved through powerful suction and a new Multi-level Brush that pulls out deep down dirt.
  • Easy Cord Rewind
  • Easy Empty™ Dirt Tank releases dirt effortlessly
  • Washable Filter
  • Multi-Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
  • Dual Edge Cleaning
  • Main Information

    Product Title:BISSELL® CleanView® Plus with OnePass Technology® 3583
    Model #:3583
    Similar Models:35831 , 35835
    Quantity:1
    Price:$99.99
    Rewards Points:100
    Warranty:3 year limited
  • Special Features

    Provides powerful suction and an innovative brush design that clean on the initial pass.*
    • A deep carpet clean achieved through powerful suction and a new Multi-level Brush that pulls out deep down dirt.
    • Easy Cord Rewind
    • Easy Empty™ Dirt Tank releases dirt effortlessly
    • Washable Filter
    • Multi-Cyclonic System for long-lasting, powerful suction
    • Dual Edge Cleaning
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Weight:17 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:Yes
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Sienna
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great machine I have had this for about a month and so far it is a great vacuum. Great suction and it is very light. Only problem I have is I am not crazy about the on/off button on the side of the machine and the cord does not stay hooked to the top back of the handle and it seems to always be in my way.. But, all in all it works great. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The description does not do this vacuum justice! First, I bought Eureka Airspeed Ultra and was amazed. Then I noticed a thick layer of dust on the vacuum cleaner, right after I used it. Needless to say it went back and I was looking for a cyclone vacuum. I was reading through the descriptions, comparing different cleaners and couldn't decide. So based on the description I felt like I settled for something that's just OK but at least according to reviews will not spit the dust back out. I love this thing! It is very powerful, the suction is great, yet compared to Eureka, it is much quieter. It is supposed to be heavier and maybe it is, but it is still light enough for me not only to carry up the stairs, but also vacuum at the same time. The dust container opens with a push of a button and empties easily. Yes, I probably may need to sometimes use my hands to clean it, too, but I have never seen a bagless vacuum that allowed me to avoid it. Also, i am very impressed with the TurboBrush tool design - it completely opens, so it can be thoroughly cleaned! The cord is long and rewinds well. The website fails to tell you that it can be used on bare floor, and I also suspect you can get additional Extension Wands to be able to reach higher, this is what i am going to try. If it is true, they definitely need to say it on the website. All in all, I am very happy, thank you, Bissell! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new owner Purchased my Bissell about 1 month ago and have had a pleasant experience so far. Sure it requires cleaning after each use but after a few times now it is simple. Accessing the lower filter was a tug- of - war but with the help of someone it is now easy for me to do alone. So far so good. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum Easy to use! Picks up dirt well. Like able see what vacuum was able to pick up when dump container. Nice to have washable filter. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum at an affordable price First time purchaser of a cyclone vacuum cleaner, but needed to replace my 1995 upright bag vacuum. Assembly was easy and when completed was amazed how light weight it was and ease of maneuverability before even plugging it in tho the rear plastic wheels seem cheap and squeak. But once I turned on the switch I was amazed how quiet this vacuum is and the dirt it was picking up. My home is mostly carpet and I had just cleaned the carpets last year with a Bissell carpet cleaner. I couldn't believe the dirt, lint and stuff that was collected. And without the burnt rubber smell of the drive belt or the odors that the Hepa filter picks up that I experienced from my old upright. Dumping the dirt from the canister is straight forward if you follow the directions along with the additional clean up you might need. The attachment hose could be made to be more forgiving to allow more reach when using attachments. Overall I'm quite pleased with my purchase and better yet the replacement filters won't cost you an arm and leg compared to the competition. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean-view plus We recent bought the new silk carpeting from Mohawk. This carpet is very plush and thick. We were having a hard time finding a sweeper that would sweep without getting stuck. We went to a specialize sweeper store and he wanted us to buy a 600 dollars sweeper. I wrote Mohawk and asked them what they suggested to use, the Bissell was one listed. Thank goodness it worked. It does a great job, however I am seeing a little dust coming out of the bottom, not enough to take it back. Very pleased with it overall. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great after a few years of over priced vacumes that only work well for a few months at a time I found this on great suction farily quiet work very well December 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I read a lot of reviews before I bought this vacuum. It is definitely powerful and picks up a lot of stuff you can't imagine is there. Unfortunately, it also puts back fine dust as you vacuum. The plastic "tank" is not sealed on the bottom, so fine dust blows out all over the outside of the tank and the unit. There are also many MANY small crevices where the dust gets stuck and cleaning it is quite a nuisance. It would need to be cleaned thoroughly every time it is used. In addition, although I was forewarned of a short hose that doesn't reach all ceilings, I was used to that with my previous vacuum. I was surprised to find out, however, that even if you are of average height, you have to bend over for the hose to reach the floor to get into the corners. Not good. I took the vacuum back after one use. December 19, 2013
2 >>>

Featured Products

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
BlackFriday_181x141_2014

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »