Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »

CleanView Helix® Plus Vacuum 22C1

$89.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...

CleanView Helix® Plus Vacuum 22C1

CleanView Helix® Plus Vacuum 22C1
Video And Image Gallery

Unique Helix cleaning system and 15” wide cleaning path

  • Extra wide 15” cleaning path with more bristles to reach more dirt
  • Full set of multi-use tools – including TurboBrush® Tool
  • Multi-Level Filtration
  • 5 surface height settings
  • Bagless, with Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup
  • 2 year limited warranty
The advantages of a Helix cleaning system
The unique Helix cleaning system captures dirt and other debris using internal “ribs” that are incorporated into the Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup. This forces large particles, dust and other debris down to the bottom of the tank instead of up into the filter, helping the vacuum to work more effectively longer.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:CleanView Helix® Plus Vacuum 22C1
    Model #:22C1
    Similar Models:22C12, 32Y7
    Quantity:1
    Price:$89.99
    Rewards Points:90
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Unique Helix cleaning system and 15” wide cleaning path
    • Extra wide 15” cleaning path with more bristles to reach more dirt
    • Full set of multi-use tools – including TurboBrush® Tool
    • Multi-Level Filtration
    • 5 surface height settings
    • Bagless, with Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup
    • 2 year limited warranty
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 Amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:15"
    Cleaning System:Helix System
    Weight:16 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 Amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:27'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filter:Style 7/8 Filter, Style 7/9/16 Post-Motor Filter
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Cleaning System:Helix System
    Cleaning Path Width:15"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Intuitive/Cool Grey
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:Yes
    Soft Bumper:Yes
    Belt Type:Style 7/9/10/12/14/16 Replacement Belt

    • BISSELL Professional Pet Stain and Odor Remover 77X7

      BISSELL Professional Pet Stain and Odor Remover 77X7

      Part: 77X7

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cleanview Vacuum 6 Month Maintenance Pack

      Cleanview Vacuum 6 Month Maintenance Pack

      Part: B0005

      $24.08

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Clean Pack B0012

      Febreze® Clean Pack B0012

      Part: B0012

      $14.42

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

      Part: 66L4

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Thai Dragon Fruit™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 87C1

      Febreze® Thai Dragon Fruit™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 87C1

      Part: 87C1

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter - Inner and Outer Circular Filter Set 203-2587

      Filter - Inner and Outer Circular Filter Set 203-2587

      Part: 203-2587

      $13.65

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter - Outer Circular Filter ONLY 203-1192

      Filter - Outer Circular Filter ONLY 203-1192

      Part: 203-1192

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter - Pre-Motor Filter 203-1215

      Filter - Pre-Motor Filter 203-1215

      Part: 203-1215

      $2.80

      add to cart

      more details

    • Post-Motor Filter (2 pack) 3099

      Post-Motor Filter (2 pack) 3099

      Part: 3099

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Post-Motor Filter 203-1009 (Standard)

      Post-Motor Filter 203-1009 (Standard)

      Part: 203-1009

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Style 7 & 9 Post-Motor Febreze® Filter 27W81

      Style 7 & 9 Post-Motor Febreze® Filter 27W81

      Part: 27W81

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Style 9 Post-Motor Filter 32076

      Style 9 Post-Motor Filter 32076

      Part: 32076

      $10.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upright Vacuum Replacement Belt 203-1093

      Upright Vacuum Replacement Belt 203-1093

      Part: 203-1093

      $4.19

      add to cart

      more details

    • Combo Tool 203-1059

      Combo Tool 203-1059

      Part: 203-1059

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Crevice Tool 203-1056

      Crevice Tool 203-1056

      Part: 203-1056

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Crevice Tool 203-1063

      Crevice Tool 203-1063

      Part: 203-1063

      no longer available

      more details

    • Extension Wand 203-1084

      Extension Wand 203-1084

      Part: 203-1084

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • TurboBrush® Tool 203-2447

      TurboBrush® Tool 203-2447

      Part: 203-2447

      $24.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 15" Brush Assembly 203-2449

      15" Brush Assembly 203-2449

      Part: 203-2449

      $23.09

      add to cart

      more details

    • Access Plate 203-2467

      Access Plate 203-2467

      Part: 203-2467

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Release 203-1198

      Cord Release 203-1198

      Part: 203-1198

      $2.25

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cyclone Assembly 203-1180

      Cyclone Assembly 203-1180

      Part: 203-1180

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Dirt Cup 203-2453

      Dirt Cup 203-2453

      Part: 203-2453

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter Case 203-2454

      Filter Case 203-2454

      Part: 203-2454

      $8.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle Assembly (Purple)

      Handle Assembly (Purple)

      Part: 203-2451

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle Assembly 203-2400 (Black)

      Handle Assembly 203-2400 (Black)

      Part: 203-2400

      $26.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle Assembly 203-2471 (Blue)

      Handle Assembly 203-2471 (Blue)

      Part: 203-2471

      no longer available

      more details

    • Handle Screw 203-1003

      Handle Screw 203-1003

      Part: 203-1003

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Height Adjustment Knob

      Height Adjustment Knob

      Part: 203-2465

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Lock 'N Seal® Lever 203-2455

      Lock 'N Seal® Lever 203-2455

      Part: 203-2455

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Post-Motor Filter Grille 203-2456

      Post-Motor Filter Grille 203-2456

      Part: 203-2456

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Roller Assembly 203-2464

      Roller Assembly 203-2464

      Part: 203-2464

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Standard Headlight Bulb 203-1297

      Standard Headlight Bulb 203-1297

      Part: 203-1297

      $1.95

      add to cart

      more details

    • TurboBrush® Assembly 203-1362

      TurboBrush® Assembly 203-1362

      Part: 203-1362

      $24.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Twist 'N Snap Upholstery Hose 203-2450

      Twist 'N Snap Upholstery Hose 203-2450

      Part: 203-2450

      $22.99

      add to cart

      more details

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not like this product I just finished using this vaccuum again and am finally writing my criticism. The product is incredibly frustrating to use. The hose is way too short and causes the main body to fall over regularly. For example, even though I thought I had the vaccuum close enough to me, it toppled and almost cracked a glass coffee table. This design feature could have been easily solved. I also find that when I clean my large throw rugs, I have to use the vaccuum accessories (hose, brush) because the main vaccuum does not clean adequately. I'm incredibly frustrated. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This vacuum is very good. I have no problems with the Bissell vacuum 22C1-2 that I have owned for about 6 months. I saved it from the landfill as someone was throwing it out (probably because it was not maintained and needed to be cleaned, which I did and it looks brand new and operates as new too). It performs as well as much more expensive vacuums at a mere fraction of the cost I see them for in the store. I like that it is bagless and as long as it is emptied regularly and the filters and receptacles are cleaned properly it is wonderful. It does require that regular maintenance that the bagged models don't but it really has very good suction every time I have used it, which is several times a week. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I really like this vacuum, especially for the price. Has all the attachments I like, including the turbo brush, which is great! I like the cord, and this one of the few lower-priced models that have one this long. I like the 15" path, the headlight...all of it. I have two cats and sweep at least every two days, including two couches, and it really does the job well. Thanks, Bissell! I can only choose one option in the drop-down menu, but I would actually recommend this for carpets, upholstery, stairs, bare floors, and pet clean-up -- it works for me on all this. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diappointed I purchased a Bissell clean view vacuum I am disappointed with my purchase. I bought this hopping, to be able to use the upholstery attachments, to clean my stairs and furniture the suction is so poor it won’t even clean up a piece of lint! This was purchased in April of this year, I may use this vacuum about 2 times a week, I have checked all the filter and they are fine, I have even looked through the owner manual hopping find some info on poor suction, have not found anything, hopping you may have some suggestions for me. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Vacuum! I am the Maintenance Director of an Assisted Living facility here in Utah and purchased the 22C1 Bissell to replace a Dyson model 25 that has given us problems from the day we bought it. This Bissell is AWESOME!!!! Very easy to use, quiet, convenient tool storage, powerful, and it really sucks (a very good thing!) There is no loss of suction as it fills, and it is super-simple to maintain! We use the vacuum four times a day, 7 days a week, and it has ran perfectly since the day we bought it! Plus, the price was about one-forth of what we paid for the Dyson. I highly recommend the Bissell 22C1. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum for the price! I've waited a couple of weeks since receiving this to post a review...and I sweep at least every other day, so have used it enough now. We have two cats and I probably should get an actual "pet vacuum" but this one was so much cheaper. Plus I researched online and compared this one to the last two vacuums I've had - which were Bissell CleanView II Plus. I loved them, and they both still run and pick up, but just wanted a new one. This Helix was the closest I could find - wide path, headlight, dual edge cleaning, on-board tools, same type of hose and length of cord, etc. And I love this Helix as much as I did the two CleanViews (which are like 7 and 9 years old, I believe). It picks up great, and I'm already used to the size of it and how it maneuvers. The only thing I miss is that this one doesn't have the stair-handle on the front, but I'm getting used to using the actual carry-handle on the back. My favorite part is the Turbo brush! Thank you, Bissell, for making such great vacuums at affordable prices!! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CleanView Helix® Plus Vacuum 22C1 Just put it together and used it for the first time. I just love the features of this light weight Sweeper. Attachments are easy to use, and I love the Febreeze Vacuum Filter. Pleased so far. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the Worst! This is the first and last Bissell I will purchase. The dust and dirt comes flying out all over every time I vacuum even if it is not full. The worst money I ever spent. I will go back to using my old hoover! September 23, 2013
2 >>>

Featured Products

$89.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...
BOGO20_27W81Filter_Brick_181x141
Jan_iMedia_HGTV_FINAL181x141.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading