Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Big Green Complete® Deep Cleaner/Vacuum 7700

$299.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...

Big Green Complete® Deep Cleaner/Vacuum 7700

A carpet carpet cleaner, hard floor cleaner and water-filtrating vacuum in one!

  • Deep cleans carpet, rugs and upholstery with built-in heater
  • Cleans hard floors – dries quickly
  • Vacuums various floor types
  • 3-stage water filtration system
  • Bagless

The advantages of 3 Stage Filtration
The Big Green Complete® deep cleaner and canister vacuum has 3 stage filtration. This means the dirt, debris and air the vacuum suctions up goes through a sophisticated filtration process before releasing any air back into your home. The water filtration stage captures and sinks large particles, including dirt, hair and crumbs. Smaller particles are captured by the secondary filter, insuring that the vacuum captures all the dirt and dust you vacuum up. Finally, the Multi-Layer Post-Motor Filter cleans and filters the air passing through it.

 

Product Overview

Product Demonstration - Big Green Complete Deep Cleaner and Vacuum 7700

Learn more about the Big Green Complete Deep Cleaner and Vacuum in thie step-by-step instructional video!
Product Demonstration - Big Green Complete Deep Cleaner and Vacuum 7700
    • Main Information

      Product Title:Big Green Complete® Deep Cleaner/Vacuum 7700
      Model #:7700
      Similar Models:77008, 7700J, 7700Y
      Quantity:1
      Price:$299.99
      Rewards Points:300
      Warranty:1 year limited
    • Special Features

      A carpet carpet cleaner, hard floor cleaner and water-filtrating vacuum in one!
      • Deep cleans carpet, rugs and upholstery with built-in heater
      • Cleans hard floors – dries quickly
      • Vacuums various floor types
      • 3-stage water filtration system
      • Bagless
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      No
      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
      Heater:Yes
      Filtration:3 Stage
      Cleaning System:Water-Filtrated System
      Surface Cleaning:wet and dry
    • Power

      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:Yes
      Brush System:Rotating
      Power Cord Length:18'
    • Filtration

      Filtration:3 Stage
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
      Surface Cleaning:wet and dry
      Cleaning System:Water-Filtrated System
      Surface Height Settings:1
      Tank Capacity:1.3 Gallons
      Bag Type:Bagless
      Help
      Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
      Swivel Head:
      Yes
    • Other Specs

      Color:BR Green
      Soft Bumper:No

    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Green 7700 - Cut cleaning time in half I have a routine for sweeping, moving furniture and mopping that gets the dirt, dust and cat hair out of my house in about 4hours for 1400 square feet. Out of the box, my cleaning time was cut in half. Done in two hours. Vacuum worked well on my laminate floors and three small throw rugs. I love seeing cat hair in water. Fur balls were always defeating my bagless vacuums. Only had to dump and clean the canister once at the end of the job, not three times. Hard floor cleaner was amazing. Floor was drying as I went. The scent of the cleaner is fresh and subtle. Coffee dribbles and other hubby spots came off easily. Easier to swing than a mop and no double mopping to pick up extra water and no rinsing because of extra soap. and now, extra knitting time. May have to borrow a friend's carpet to see how that works. And deep clean the upholsery in the car. With my Bissell, I am cleaning happy! August 14, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed This may be the most disappointed I have ever been in a purchase. I unpacked and assembled the machine following the instructions. Turn it on to start vacuuming and the suction was so poor it would not pick up a single thing. Shut it down and went through all the trouble shooting tips to no avail. While going through the trouble shooting multiple times I have to say I am not impressed with the design and can see why the suction is nonexistent. I am not sure where the air powered floor turbo brush derives its name but the brush would not even turn. Unfortunately I now have a 100 percent useless piece of equipment taking up space. June 7, 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by The hose?? I love the machine, except that I can't use it for just a quick clean up (I'll get a dustbuster for that). But the hose, it smells, like really bad. I clean it after each use and have even gone so far as to soak it in bleach, soap, and laundry detergent. Why does it still smell after being thoroughly dried after each use? March 28, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This machine does it all! I recently moved into a new home that has ceramic tile and WHITE carpeting. With two toddlers and two cats, it goes without saying that I was concerned about how I would manage to keep it all clean! I bought this machine immediately after moving in, while I was recovering from cancer surgery. Not only does it vacuum, mop, and clean my carpets and upholstery...it does all of this through a water filtration system. This means no more dust in the air - even when emptying the tank! This is HUGE for all of the allergy sufferers in the house. Plus, it is a canister based system, which is WAY easier on my back than those big machines. Now I'm just saving up for the Symphony for little every day messes!!! March 10, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for hard floors I had a vacuum that was handed down from my husbands mother, so I was so excited when my husband surprised me with this expensive vacuum! Let me just say this machine is GREAT for hardwood and tile floors, however, it is horrible on med/high carpet. The attachment is run off air and the brush moves very fast until you put it on the carpet. I have to push down on the attachment to pick up the fur sorta well from my dog. Still it doesnt do well so after paying $300 for this machine I am just going to buy a shorter carpet. December 14, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as I expected This machine is great.. except I have 4,500+ sq ft of carpeted house to clean... I was tired after I was finished, and the result was not as great as I hoped. This is my 4th Bissell product. I have darker carpet upstairs in my house but downstairs the carpet is white. So if I did not pretreat the white carpet I was wasting my time with only the carpet cleaner and even that the stains were not coming out as I expected. I have two small dogs who piddle when and where they please and this did not get the stains out! I focused mainly on the stained areas, giving them an extra scrub. I should have bought the other Big Green Clean Upright Machine but we do not plan to keep the carpets as long as I would like to keep the machine, so I thought by purchasing the multi-use I could use on my new floors after they are installed in a year. Sadly, I am disappointed and hope that the hard floor cleaning option makes up for the carpet cleaning not being so great. I also used the Pet Urine Eliminator and the Urine Pretreat spray directly on the stains. I still am giving it 4 stars because the darker carpeting upstairs and the carpeting that was not stained looks great. The hard floor cleaner worked well on tile floors, but those are easy to keep clean. November 23, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by big green complete deep cleaner/vacuum 7700 This is my third Bissell steam cleaner. I love it. It is more like the first one I owned with the two tanks but smaller. I steam cleaned area rugs and was amazed how much dirt came out. I haven't tried the other features yet, but it served me well to clean the rugs. The handle is more comfortable than the older models. The only disappointment that I have is the carrying case does not have enough spaces for all the parts and it doesn't have a cover. When it's not on the machine, storing the parts is a little cumbersome. Will need to purchase storage containers. October 26, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy You need muscles to navaigate with the Big Green and a sense of adventure to figure out the instructions, but it does a good job. October 26, 2013
    2 >>>

    Featured Products

    $299.99*

    • free shipping! »
    • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


      Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
      No coupon code required.

    Loading...
    muddy-puppy_DC_Save30Rebate_detail
    2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $7.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

     

    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading