Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P

$179.99*

$199.99

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • sale item!
  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P

ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P
Video And Image Gallery

Surround Suction® & odor removal technology formula eliminates tough pet stains & odors

  • Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning
  • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
  • Includes stain tool
  • Includes 2X Pet Stain & Odor Advanced Formula– Removes tough pet odors and soils
  • 10 cleaning rows on 2X DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
  • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
What is Surround Suction®?
The ProHeat 2X® carpet deep cleaning system has Surround Suction® to help you get your carpet thoroughly clean from edge to edge. This means there is suction power along the sides and front of the carpet cleaning system’s floor brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P
    Model #:9200P
    Similar Models:92009, 9200M, 9400S
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$199.99
    Price:$179.99
    Rewards Points:180
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Surround Suction® & odor removal technology formula eliminates tough pet stains & odors
    • Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning
    • Built-in hot water heater to maximize cleaning
    • Includes stain tool
    • Includes 2X Pet Stain & Odor Advanced Formula– Removes tough pet odors and soils
    • 10 cleaning rows on 2X DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
    • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Weight:26 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    No
    Brush System:10 Row Dual DirtLifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    Yes
    Power Cord Length:27'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Tank Capacity:1 Gallon
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    Yes
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    Yes
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Blue Illusion
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)
    Formula Included:2X Pet Stain and Odor Remover Formula

    • 2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      Part: 89Q52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      Part: 62E52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      Part: 99K52

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      Part: 78H63

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Pet Urine Eliminator Formula (48 oz) 67A5

      2X Professional Pet Urine Eliminator Formula (48 oz) 67A5

      Part: 67A5

      $22.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      Part: 26V2

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2276

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      Part: 1052

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula  2515 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula 2515 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2515

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Belt (smaller) 203-6688

      Brush Belt (smaller) 203-6688

      Part: 203-6688

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Part: 203-6804

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Part: B0013

      $25.17

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Part: 8217

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Part: B0014

      $34.82

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula  5959 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula 5959 (60 OZ)

      Part: 5959

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

      Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

      Part: 1033

      $27.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Part: 0790

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Part: 5317

      $35.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      Part: 203-6651

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      Part: 203-6653

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      Part: 203-6654

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Bare Floor Tool 203-5642

      Bare Floor Tool 203-5642

      Part: 203-5642

      $11.55

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Part: 203-7412

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Part: 210-3040

      $9.99

      out of stock

      more details

    • Oxy Gen2® PowerTool 203-7240

      Oxy Gen2® PowerTool 203-7240

      Part: 203-7240

      no longer available

      more details

    • Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Part: 203-6652

      $39.00

      add to cart

      more details

    • Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Part: 203-0116

      $8.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Part: 203-6655

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Autoload Gasket 203-6679

      Autoload Gasket 203-6679

      Part: 203-6679

      $0.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Roll Assembly 203-6686

      Brush Roll Assembly 203-6686

      Part: 203-6686

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Swivel ArmsRight and Left 203-6802

      Brush Swivel ArmsRight and Left 203-6802

      Part: 203-6802

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cap and Insert for Formula Tank 203-6677

      Cap and Insert for Formula Tank 203-6677

      Part: 203-6677

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cap and Insert for Water Tank 203-6675

      Cap and Insert for Water Tank 203-6675

      Part: 203-6675

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Wrap - Black Infusion 203-6683

      Cord Wrap - Black Infusion 203-6683

      Part: 203-6683

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Wrap - Blue Illusion 203-6682

      Cord Wrap - Blue Illusion 203-6682

      Part: 203-6682

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Crevice Tool Holder 203-6696

      Crevice Tool Holder 203-6696

      Part: 203-6696

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • End Cap Assembly 203-6685

      End Cap Assembly 203-6685

      Part: 203-6685

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter ONLY 203-6680

      Filter ONLY 203-6680

      Part: 203-6680

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Float Door 203-6845

      Float Door 203-6845

      Part: 203-6845

      $0.29

      add to cart

      more details

    • Floor Nozzle w/ End Caps

      Floor Nozzle w/ End Caps

      Part: 203-7649

      $13.65

      add to cart

      more details

    • Formula Tank Assembly 203-6676

      Formula Tank Assembly 203-6676

      Part: 203-6676

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle Screw Kit 203-6803

      Handle Screw Kit 203-6803

      Part: 203-6803

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hose Rack Assembly 203-6690

      Hose Rack Assembly 203-6690

      Part: 203-6690

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hose Secure Latch 203-6689

      Hose Secure Latch 203-6689

      Part: 203-6689

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • In Line Filter Assembly (includes cap & filter) 203-7898

      In Line Filter Assembly (includes cap & filter) 203-7898

      Part: 203-7898

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Latch with Connecting Bar 203-6681

      Latch with Connecting Bar 203-6681

      Part: 203-6681

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Part: 203-7154

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Screw Kit

      Screw Kit

      Part: 203-6811

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spray Tips 203-6728

      Spray Tips 203-6728

      Part: 203-6728

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Black Cherry 203-6873

      Tank Assembly - Black Cherry 203-6873

      Part: 203-6873

      $39.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Black Infusion 203-6611

      Tank Assembly - Black Infusion 203-6611

      Part: 203-6611

      no longer available

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Blue Illusion 203-6602

      Tank Assembly - Blue Illusion 203-6602

      Part: 203-6602

      $39.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Titanium 203-6843

      Tank Assembly - Titanium 203-6843

      Part: 203-6843

      $39.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bladder 203-6878

      Tank Bladder 203-6878

      Part: 203-6878

      $12.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Black Cherry 203-6874

      Tank Bottom - Black Cherry 203-6874

      Part: 203-6874

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Black Infusion 203-6618

      Tank Bottom - Black Infusion 203-6618

      Part: 203-6618

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Blue Illusion 203-6617

      Tank Bottom - Blue Illusion 203-6617

      Part: 203-6617

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Titanium 203-6844

      Tank Bottom - Titanium 203-6844

      Part: 203-6844

      no longer available

      more details

    • Tank Lid - Black Cherry Fizz 203-6875

      Tank Lid - Black Cherry Fizz 203-6875

      Part: 203-6875

      $24.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Lid - Black Infusion 203-6660

      Tank Lid - Black Infusion 203-6660

      Part: 203-6660

      $26.25

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Lid - Blue Illusion 203-6641

      Tank Lid - Blue Illusion 203-6641

      Part: 203-6641

      $24.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle - Black Infusion 203-6698

      Upper Handle - Black Infusion 203-6698

      Part: 203-6698

      no longer available

      more details

    • Upper Handle - Blue Illusion 203-6697

      Upper Handle - Blue Illusion 203-6697

      Part: 203-6697

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle - Vulcanic Satin 203-6837

      Upper Handle - Vulcanic Satin 203-6837

      Part: 203-6837

      no longer available

      more details

    • Upper Handle Assembly - Titanium 203-6849

      Upper Handle Assembly - Titanium 203-6849

      Part: 203-6849

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

  • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

    • Switch - On/Off
    • Switch - Heater
    • Custom Clean Dial
    • Microswitch - Trigger (Handle)
    • Screw Kit - Handle -(3) M4 x 18, (1) M4 x 13
    • Hose Secure latch
    • Crevice Tool Holder - Black
    • Hose Assembly (Includes trigger and internal tubing)
    • Indicator Light (Includes wiring and light assembly)
    • Circuit Board
    • Recline Pedal
    • Wheel Kit - (2) Wheels, (2) Axles, (2) E-Rings
    • Solenoid Valve
    • Tubing Manifold - Manual Smartclean
    • Brush Motor Cover
    • Brush Motor
    • Pump Assembly (includes wiring, pump and casing)
    • Pump Cooling Duct (Cooling Fan)

    • Heater
    • End Cap w/ Edge Brushes RT&LT
    • Gear, Washer, E-Ring - for Brush Motor
    • Bridge Rectifier
    • Microswitch (to turn brush on/off)
    • Gasket - Short Air Duct - Upper
    • Short Air Duct
    • Gasket - Short Air Duct - Lower
    • Vacuum Motor
    • Gasket - Vacuum Motor
    • Gasket - Vacuum Motor - Lower
    • NLA Scotchgard™ Applicator Tool
    • Screw Kit - End Cap & Brush Arm: (1) M4 x 18, (1) M4 x 13, (1) M4 x 12
    • Screw Kit - Miscellaneous: (4) M4 x 18, (2) M4 x 13, (4) M4 x 12, (2) M3 x 18
    • Screw Kit - Handle (4) #8 x 3/4"
    • Internal Tubing
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped spraying water Bought this machine six months ago and used twice and then it stopped spraying water. Last time I will buy a Bissell as this is the second machine this has happened with. I followed all of the suggestions to fix this problem and nothing worked. Junk! December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My other cleaner was better! I had a older model of this machine and had Great luck! I absolutly wore it out, with my siberian husky who live in the house. Keep my carpet beautiful with puppy mess and puke. It was time to buy another! Newer and better model. If I hadn't trowen away the box and cepit It would have went back to K-Mart! Have had nothing but trouble with this machine. Within the year I bought it! Now it will not Spray the formula and water, on my puppy puke and mess. I have to get a pan of hot water to trow on the mess it works then and picks uo the mess! we chased it down but cannot figure what we need to repair it! Cannot aford a Tech to repair and shouldn't have to for the money it cost me! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by never rent a cleaner again a fantastic product. picks up dirt verry well, and leaves a rather dry carpet. the long extention hose works great. car interiors, bedding, stairs etc.. i even use this cleaner for my kitchen floor. i am going to order the squeege, and crevis tools. worth every dime. also easy to carry and refill tank. profession results on hand. i have two dogs that are not allways perfect. yes, it does make cleaning more fun. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Designed to last I have had this product for over 5 years and although I am slightly jealous of the larger capacity and improved features of the newer models, my Bissell Proheat is still going strong. It has been through some rough times of moving companies, chewing labradors and children (cleaning up messes and putting her away dirty). Through it all, bissell has always had the easy to replace parts available at relatively low cost. Thanks bissell for keeping this messy family clean! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Happy with this cleaner I have 4 grand daughters along with 2 dogs and one ate rat poision and was sick and tried my expensive cleaner with NO luck. So I bought this cleaner and it cleaned the mess with one cleaner. Now the carpets are soft and clean. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a "Great" machine These Pro Heat 2X cleaners are the best on the market. Im on my 2ond one and it works as good if not better than the first. My first 2X is about 5 yrs old and it still runs and cleans the carpet. The only reason why I bought a new one is because I put the old one through world war and it looks pretty beat up so I'll use the old one for upstairs and the new one for down. Yea, I had to replace 2 belts and the front plastic over the years but for a couple extra bucks and a little instalation I was back in business and like I said, it's still kickin! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product indeed This is my second one. I lost the other in a custody battle. My wife and I are separated and I kept the Dyson vacuum and she took the Bissell carpet cleaner. I wasn't totally impressed with the cleaner solution that came with the carpet cleaner, but Bissell makes a large assortment of great floor cleaning solutions. You may have to experiment to find the one that works best for you. I've always bought cheap cleaners. I feel like a own the perfect pair for keeping my carpet in pristine condition. Suction power and the awesome beater bar makes it a great product that I would highly recommend. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaned great I have just recently purchased the 2 X and cleaned a huge family room that had pet stains. Did use the stain spray. Couldn't believe how clean it got the carpet. Have a large brown lab and the cleaner even got up all the dog hairs imbedded in the carpet. Very pleased with the product and the ease of use. Carpet feels great on bare feet. Carpet color is a light beige and it looked new when I was done. November 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Big Time I bought this machine because I now have my granddaughters and they are messy. They messed up my carpet in the bedroom and the Bissell didn't do the trick. I pulled it back and forth several times and it didn't remove the stains. It's just taking up space I don't have in my house. If I had not thrown away the box and receipt, thinking I would like it, I would have sent it back. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine We bought this to replace our old Proheat Clearview that had worn out. It's hard to imagine how clean our old carpets are now compared to before. The dirty water was absolutely black, and the carpet looks and feels like new. It did an amazing job of fluffing the pile while it was cleaning. It was easy to assemble, took all of 5 minutes to make it ready to use, everything snaps together and just a few phillips screws keep it together. It mistakenly came with a sample of "Professional" formula instead of the pet formula, but the pro formula works great. This was the best purchase we have made in years! October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Engineering problem Assembling this machine was a pain. The screws are not long enough to reach the intended holes. Also, my machine came with one missing screw. I'll see how it works without complete assembly. October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Breaks easy We owned a pro heat cleaner that stopped dispensing water that was almost 2 years old. We purchased this pet 2x to replace it and within 4 months the same problem occurred in the new cleaner. Going to try to have them both warranty serviced but stay away from this! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What dogs? I moved out of my boyfriend's place because my 3 dogs and all their funk stressed him out. Had I bought this sooner, we might still be living together. LOL. Between us, we own 3 properties. I have now used this on 2 of them. IT. IS. AMAZING. This saved me $2000! This thing defunkified the carpeting in my basement well enough that I did not have to buy new carpeting in order to convince my roommate to move in. She was happy with it after it was cleaned with my Bissell. It's 13 year old berber and it looks great now. I've had the basement carpet professionally cleaned in the past, and I will NEVER pay for professional cleaning again. The Bissell does such a better job. I also used it to de-dogify my boyfriend's condo. He is ecstatic. There is no trace of dog left in his condo's carpeting ANYWHERE. OH! And his daughter used to clean the carpet with her Rainbow - the Bissell laid the SMACK DOWN on the Rainbow for deep carpet cleaning!!! It got out stains the Rainbow didn't even put a dent in. Stick to vacuuming, Rainbow! I just ordered the Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop. I can't wait to go crazy with it!!! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine I haven't had this machine for very long and I've used it on my living room on the worst carpet ever with messes from my fur children. It looks like brand new carpet. I plan to do the rest of the house this weekend. Hopefully it all turns out as nice. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Suction and tools are a problem I have used my machine only about 10 times over the last two years and mostly for a room at a time, not a whole house. It no longer sucks up the water as well as it did when new. I have spent about half what I paid at the repair shop for this problem, but it wasn't fixed. The water bladder will be completely empty, but there will be very little dirty water to empty, so I am going to stop using it. Also, the hand hose for attachments and the plastic frame that the hose wraps around is constantly falling off while I am trying to do the floor. The plastic seems too flimsy to stay locked into place and this is very irritating. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Unit, but. . . I have owned four of these units. they clean well both in the floor mode as well as using the accessory tools. Their one fault is durability. I expect a unit which is used once a month to last more than two years assuming the cleaning time per month is about four hours. The failure mode is it stops sucking up the moisture in the floor setting. This item would be worth five stars if it lasted longer or had a longer warranty. I have and would recommend this product to a friend. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 8920 pro heat 2x cant get the sparys to spray, it works on hand brush October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did the job perfectly! I bought this machine after my cat died from a long illness which left behind a terrible mess on my wall to wall carpeting upstairs. Urine, vomit, blood, and diarrhea. I used this with the steam cleaner solution and their pet solution and when I was done the carpets looked brand new. Not a stain anywhere. The real test came when the other kittens were finally allowed to go upstairs and none of them marked their territory. This was my goal and Bissell got me there. The machine is a breeze to use and operate, the carpets dried quickly, and I couldn't be happier with the results. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I have ever owned The results I get in my home from this product are first rate. I have owned previous Bissell models, a Kirby system, and a Hoover cleaner but they do not compare to this model. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine The proheat 2x pet got stains up from 5 years of dogs prior to our moving in. The light beige carpet looked gray when we moved in and is now back to it's original look. Not enough good could be said about how the wonder machine worked. Great for quick cleanups on carpet and wood floors. Thanks for making such a great product. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY SATISFIED We just purchased our ProHeat 2x Pet. We have light colored carpet...the ProHeat brought up stains and now it looks like new. We have 2 puppies, a 7 month old Schnauzer and a 8 month old Carin Terrior. We are on the final stages of potty training, but just had a #2 messy accident. Luckily we had the ProHeat in the closet...on the cream colored carpeting you can't tell what happened. We LOVE IT!! September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second Pro2x that I owned I purchased a proHeat 2X 8 years ago and it worked great for three years. After 3 years, I had to replace the motor; after 7 years the cleaning solution would not dispence by using the trigger ( I had to mix the solution with the water tank). When using the floor cleaner the suction works great. However, when I use the carpet cleaner I am not getting sufficient suction to pick up the excess water. I hope my new one lasts longer than 8 years. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Have an older dog who is prone to more accidents lately. Usually rent a "proffessional" cleaner. Decided to buy our own since having it around would be less hassle. I picked this up as a floor model, with no manual. I got it home and it was very easy to figure out. Used the 2x cleaning solutuion along with the spot solution and I will tell you, it cleaned every spot the others left behind. Carpet looks great. Had a competitors model years ago and it didn't clean at all and was hesitant to buy this. I am glad we made the purchase. Does a great job, easy to use and move around. 2x pet solution is the best cleaner I have seen. Small holding tank, so you need to empty the water more frequently, but that is a minor draw back. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great cleaning properties I found it got carpet extremely clean and pet hair-free. It has easy to follow instructions,took little time to clean a large surface area.If I had to change anything,I would like to see a rotation type hand wand and a retractable power cord. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great machine We purchased this product to replace an older machine. Instructions were easy to understand. Cleaned better than most professional cleaners have done. I would recomend this product for anyone who wants to clean their own carpets September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money I purchased this 'deep cleaner' a little over a year ago, to replace a previous Bissell that continued to burn through rubber parts. The only thing I liked about the previous cleaner was that the tank was bigger to hold more cleaning solutions. This one has a smaller tank, and after filling it up with water and cleaning solution (the recommended Bissell carpet formula), I find that I get MAYBE 3 minutes of cleaning, then the floater causes the cleaner to stop putting down AND picking up the solution that is in the carpet. This means that I have to dump out the water in the tank (both CLEAN AND DIRTY water, and the cleaning solution in the tank), and start over again. So, where before I could clean my entire house in less than an hour, it takes me almost the same amount of time to clean the living room. I HATE IT! The hose that comes attached for 'spot' cleaning is constantly falling off , so I have to hold the hose, the cord, and the handle in order to 'clean' the carpet. As I type this, I am looking at the OTHER half of the living room carpet that I still have to clean, and I started this mess almost an hour ago. This is a bad product. Don't waste your time or money. Do like I wish I had done originally- put the money towards having someone professional in to clean the carpet. Or, rent one from the store. Or use this cleaner for spot cleaning only. Better yet, look into another manufacturer. As a whole house cleaner, this Bissell misses the mark. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carpet Cleaner I love the Proheat2x Pet Carpet Cleaner. It is amazing and easy to clean the machine after use. I use the first Bissell carpet cleaner with heat and the Proheat2X Pet has improved from the first product I used in the past. It cleans up unbeliveable dirt. It seems as this product get all the water out and carpet feel dry hours later instead of days. I am happy I made the decision to purchase this product. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleaner This is the first cleaner I have ever purchased.I persued this cleaner because I saw my friends carpeting and asked who they had clean it. when they told me they did I asked what brand did they use.THey told me they had a Bissell.The Bissell was easy to assemble and after using it once my carpeting came cleaner than the last two different professonals that had cleaned my carpeting. I am one happy camper! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product easy to use I am very please with the simple way to use this cleaner and it did a very good job September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proheat 2x Pet I have had my bissell for about 3 1/2 years now and it hasn't failed me yet. I have used it to clean all my rugs and even the furniture. I have a dog and 6 cats so I need a machine that will do the job. I do as advised, run clean hot water thru both tanks and haven't had any problems with spraying or suction. I also have the Bissell pro heat small cleaner that I use for small accidents and quick cleanups. It works great also. September 2, 2012
<<< 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 >>>

Featured Products

$179.99*

$199.99

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • sale item!
  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...
Save $20
201403Brick_BOGO30_UDCForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading