Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P

$179.99*

$199.99

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • sale item!
  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P

ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P
Video And Image Gallery

Surround Suction® & odor removal technology formula eliminates tough pet stains & odors

  • Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning
  • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
  • Includes stain tool
  • Includes 2X Pet Stain & Odor Advanced Formula– Removes tough pet odors and soils
  • 10 cleaning rows on 2X DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
  • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
What is Surround Suction®?
The ProHeat 2X® carpet deep cleaning system has Surround Suction® to help you get your carpet thoroughly clean from edge to edge. This means there is suction power along the sides and front of the carpet cleaning system’s floor brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P
    Model #:9200P
    Similar Models:92009, 9200M, 9400S
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$199.99
    Price:$179.99
    Rewards Points:180
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Surround Suction® & odor removal technology formula eliminates tough pet stains & odors
    • Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning
    • Built-in hot water heater to maximize cleaning
    • Includes stain tool
    • Includes 2X Pet Stain & Odor Advanced Formula– Removes tough pet odors and soils
    • 10 cleaning rows on 2X DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
    • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Weight:26 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    No
    Brush System:10 Row Dual DirtLifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    Yes
    Power Cord Length:27'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Tank Capacity:1 Gallon
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    Yes
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    Yes
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Blue Illusion
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)
    Formula Included:2X Pet Stain and Odor Remover Formula

    • 2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      Part: 89Q52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      Part: 62E52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      Part: 99K52

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      Part: 78H63

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Pet Urine Eliminator Formula (48 oz) 67A5

      2X Professional Pet Urine Eliminator Formula (48 oz) 67A5

      Part: 67A5

      $22.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      Part: 26V2

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2276

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      Part: 1052

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula  2515 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula 2515 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2515

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Belt (smaller) 203-6688

      Brush Belt (smaller) 203-6688

      Part: 203-6688

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Part: 203-6804

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Part: B0013

      $25.17

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Part: 8217

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Part: B0014

      $34.82

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula  5959 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula 5959 (60 OZ)

      Part: 5959

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

      Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

      Part: 1033

      $27.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Part: 0790

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Part: 5317

      $35.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      Part: 203-6651

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      Part: 203-6653

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      Part: 203-6654

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Bare Floor Tool 203-5642

      Bare Floor Tool 203-5642

      Part: 203-5642

      $11.55

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Part: 203-7412

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Part: 210-3040

      $9.99

      out of stock

      more details

    • Oxy Gen2® PowerTool 203-7240

      Oxy Gen2® PowerTool 203-7240

      Part: 203-7240

      no longer available

      more details

    • Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Part: 203-6652

      $39.00

      add to cart

      more details

    • Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Part: 203-0116

      $8.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Part: 203-6655

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Autoload Gasket 203-6679

      Autoload Gasket 203-6679

      Part: 203-6679

      $0.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Roll Assembly 203-6686

      Brush Roll Assembly 203-6686

      Part: 203-6686

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Swivel ArmsRight and Left 203-6802

      Brush Swivel ArmsRight and Left 203-6802

      Part: 203-6802

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cap and Insert for Formula Tank 203-6677

      Cap and Insert for Formula Tank 203-6677

      Part: 203-6677

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cap and Insert for Water Tank 203-6675

      Cap and Insert for Water Tank 203-6675

      Part: 203-6675

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Wrap - Black Infusion 203-6683

      Cord Wrap - Black Infusion 203-6683

      Part: 203-6683

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Wrap - Blue Illusion 203-6682

      Cord Wrap - Blue Illusion 203-6682

      Part: 203-6682

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Crevice Tool Holder 203-6696

      Crevice Tool Holder 203-6696

      Part: 203-6696

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • End Cap Assembly 203-6685

      End Cap Assembly 203-6685

      Part: 203-6685

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter ONLY 203-6680

      Filter ONLY 203-6680

      Part: 203-6680

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Float Door 203-6845

      Float Door 203-6845

      Part: 203-6845

      $0.29

      add to cart

      more details

    • Floor Nozzle w/ End Caps

      Floor Nozzle w/ End Caps

      Part: 203-7649

      $13.65

      add to cart

      more details

    • Formula Tank Assembly 203-6676

      Formula Tank Assembly 203-6676

      Part: 203-6676

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle Screw Kit 203-6803

      Handle Screw Kit 203-6803

      Part: 203-6803

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hose Rack Assembly 203-6690

      Hose Rack Assembly 203-6690

      Part: 203-6690

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hose Secure Latch 203-6689

      Hose Secure Latch 203-6689

      Part: 203-6689

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • In Line Filter Assembly (includes cap & filter) 203-7898

      In Line Filter Assembly (includes cap & filter) 203-7898

      Part: 203-7898

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Latch with Connecting Bar 203-6681

      Latch with Connecting Bar 203-6681

      Part: 203-6681

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Part: 203-7154

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Screw Kit

      Screw Kit

      Part: 203-6811

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spray Tips 203-6728

      Spray Tips 203-6728

      Part: 203-6728

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Black Cherry 203-6873

      Tank Assembly - Black Cherry 203-6873

      Part: 203-6873

      $39.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Black Infusion 203-6611

      Tank Assembly - Black Infusion 203-6611

      Part: 203-6611

      no longer available

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Blue Illusion 203-6602

      Tank Assembly - Blue Illusion 203-6602

      Part: 203-6602

      $39.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Titanium 203-6843

      Tank Assembly - Titanium 203-6843

      Part: 203-6843

      $39.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bladder 203-6878

      Tank Bladder 203-6878

      Part: 203-6878

      $12.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Black Cherry 203-6874

      Tank Bottom - Black Cherry 203-6874

      Part: 203-6874

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Black Infusion 203-6618

      Tank Bottom - Black Infusion 203-6618

      Part: 203-6618

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Blue Illusion 203-6617

      Tank Bottom - Blue Illusion 203-6617

      Part: 203-6617

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Titanium 203-6844

      Tank Bottom - Titanium 203-6844

      Part: 203-6844

      no longer available

      more details

    • Tank Lid - Black Cherry Fizz 203-6875

      Tank Lid - Black Cherry Fizz 203-6875

      Part: 203-6875

      $24.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Lid - Black Infusion 203-6660

      Tank Lid - Black Infusion 203-6660

      Part: 203-6660

      $26.25

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Lid - Blue Illusion 203-6641

      Tank Lid - Blue Illusion 203-6641

      Part: 203-6641

      $24.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle - Black Infusion 203-6698

      Upper Handle - Black Infusion 203-6698

      Part: 203-6698

      no longer available

      more details

    • Upper Handle - Blue Illusion 203-6697

      Upper Handle - Blue Illusion 203-6697

      Part: 203-6697

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle - Vulcanic Satin 203-6837

      Upper Handle - Vulcanic Satin 203-6837

      Part: 203-6837

      no longer available

      more details

    • Upper Handle Assembly - Titanium 203-6849

      Upper Handle Assembly - Titanium 203-6849

      Part: 203-6849

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

  • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

    • Switch - On/Off
    • Switch - Heater
    • Custom Clean Dial
    • Microswitch - Trigger (Handle)
    • Screw Kit - Handle -(3) M4 x 18, (1) M4 x 13
    • Hose Secure latch
    • Crevice Tool Holder - Black
    • Hose Assembly (Includes trigger and internal tubing)
    • Indicator Light (Includes wiring and light assembly)
    • Circuit Board
    • Recline Pedal
    • Wheel Kit - (2) Wheels, (2) Axles, (2) E-Rings
    • Solenoid Valve
    • Tubing Manifold - Manual Smartclean
    • Brush Motor Cover
    • Brush Motor
    • Pump Assembly (includes wiring, pump and casing)
    • Pump Cooling Duct (Cooling Fan)

    • Heater
    • End Cap w/ Edge Brushes RT&LT
    • Gear, Washer, E-Ring - for Brush Motor
    • Bridge Rectifier
    • Microswitch (to turn brush on/off)
    • Gasket - Short Air Duct - Upper
    • Short Air Duct
    • Gasket - Short Air Duct - Lower
    • Vacuum Motor
    • Gasket - Vacuum Motor
    • Gasket - Vacuum Motor - Lower
    • NLA Scotchgard™ Applicator Tool
    • Screw Kit - End Cap & Brush Arm: (1) M4 x 18, (1) M4 x 13, (1) M4 x 12
    • Screw Kit - Miscellaneous: (4) M4 x 18, (2) M4 x 13, (4) M4 x 12, (2) M3 x 18
    • Screw Kit - Handle (4) #8 x 3/4"
    • Internal Tubing
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by fustrated I have a puppy. it seems like when i shampoo the carpet the smell becomes worse for a couple of days. I am also very curious why the water/solution tank seems to release the mixture very slowly. I go through three tanks of rinse water before i have to refill the cleaning solution tank. Is that normal ? February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We bought the Pro heat 2x about a year ago and have had issues with the two main brushes not spinning and the belts are not broken. We don't use it a lot we only have a few areas in our home with carpet, so it is not excessive use that caused it to quit working. We don't know whether to throw it away at this point because it is to late to return it. Please advise. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Pleased This is a brilliant product. Loved having the hand brush and the crevice tool. The pet formula killed the scent left by our old, now deceased cat. Our 14 year old carpet looks like new. Granted I did a lot of the work on my hands and knees and it took 3 hours, but I am super pleased! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Pets I just use it for the first time this weekend and it worked better then expected. We do not have any pets but it was a good price. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I'm Stain Free!! Just bought this product today! I also own the Pet Vacuum. I cleaned every single room in this house and I have two dogs: German Shepherd & Chihuahua. They occasionally make a mess and they did end up leaving stains. Once I used the product the stains were gone and it was professionally clean! I honesly couldn't believe how clean my carpet was! I live in the west, so it got alot of the dirt out of the carpet too! It was light and easy to use! I recommend everyone to get this product! It's awesome! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed and love this bissell I absolutely love this product. I cleaned all the carpeted areas in my house and it looks like a professional came and cleaned my carpet. I honestly didn't know if anything could get the stations out of my carpet because of the prior tenants. I tried a rig doctor and it helped but stains showed back up. So i figured i would do some research and i found the bissell and decided why not? It took out every stain and none have shown back up. I love this product February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around good household shampooer I purchased this machine over 10 years ago, and it saved me a ton of money over store rentals. The only issues I had were the size of the water tank (my carpets picked up a LOT of dirt - we lived on a ranch) and eventually, the machine lost suction power. But for the price of the machine, and the years of use, it was well worth the investment. I'm purchasing my second Bissell machine, this week! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This carpet cleaner is amazing. My carpets are three years old and I have two dogs who sometimes make a mess. The carpet cleaner pulled so much dirt out of my carpets that the water was filthy. Another plus is that it's light weight which makes it easy for me to take to my kids home and help with their cleaning. Very happy with the product and would recommend to anyone in doubt. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans better than last professional cleaning!! Excellent product. Easy to assemble and easy to use. Brushes clean well and remove stains. Love the extra boost of heat for cleaning. I have pets and the ProHeat 2X Pet is the best carpet cleaner I have had to date. Had no problem cleaning and drying the carpets. Carpets are cleaner and smell fresher than the last "green" professional cleaning done on the same areas. Would definitely recommend and purchase again. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time User I am a first time user of a Bissell carpet cleaner. I have to be honest it work very good on this beige carpet I had not cleaned for two years. Assembly was simple, and just the ease of use and not complicated at all, as the book said be sure to pick up the hair balls, because they will leave a streak. if you try suck them up after it dries. I am not sure about the heater, and I also like the easy clean up of the unit. I would recommend this product. Now I will see how long I will own it. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very User Friendly Just purchased today and used it to clean living room carpet that had not been cleaned since installed seven years ago. It did a great job. A little heavy, but when considering the water it holds, it's understandable. I like that it's easy to fill water and cleaner containers. Also it is very easy to clean. Just what I was looking for, something that does a decent job, but not so cumbersome I can’t handle it. I would be happy to recommend to others. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bissell is great I cleaned 2 bedrooms and a living/dining room area in about 3 hours went over once to get more of the water out and the carpets were dried the next day when I got up. I have nothing but good to say about this model ProHeat 2X® Pet, carpets sure do look good when they are clean. Thanks for making such a good product. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!!!!!! i WAS SO THRILLED WHEN THE GREESE ON MY CARPET CAME OUT JUST LOVE THIS CLEANER. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not that impressed with this model I accidentally broke the waste water container on my 5 year old model. BISSELL doesn't stock the part so I was forced to purchase this ProHeat 2X Pet. The water does not get hot as far as I can tell and worst of all it soaks the carpet. I spent hours extracting dirty water out of the carpet which very quickly becomes sour and smelly. This model is not self propelled as my other cheaper model was. It made a lot of extra work for me and that turned this into a 3 day job because I had to clean the smell out at least 4 times and wait for the carpet to dry. Original I started out just wanting to freshen up some barely soiled carpet. Not impressed at all with this particular model. Thought it was going to be an upgrade from the other model I owned and in fact I'm sorry I bought this one. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine I recently purchased this unit, on line. I choose it because I had had a Bissell before and liked it very much. It was time for a new machine! We have dogs- so my carpet gets dirty. The machine was easy to put together took just a few minutes. I like the one-water tank and found the new design slightly better than my old one. I used the cleaner given, I like that you now mix-it with hot water, I don't believe my old machine did that. It worked great! I got a LOT of dirt, crud out. I did the clear-water rinse as recommended and that was even better! I could see the soap/dirty water just being pulled out. Carpet was damp but not "soaked". January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great home cleaner I just bought the ProHeat 2X Pet cleaner. I owned a Bissell cleaner before and loved it. It gave out on me and I was suprised to see on my records that it was 12 years old and never needed anything, not even a belt in all that time. That one was already assembled when I bought it, so I was concerned how much trouble this one would be to put together. Not a problem! One screw was a bit hard to start, but my Hubby has stronger hands than me and he got er' done. Three screws to attach the handle. 2 more for the hose hanger and you are done! The cleaner that came with it cleaned my daughters 11x12 room with no leftover. The machine is heavy to move around on thick plush carpet but I would expect that. I walk it forward with the handle on my hip and then pull it back. Turns are a challenge since I had to go around a bed, desk and dresser. It got out all the stains in the carpet even the soda pop that was spilled and dried who knows when. I tried out the hand held wand on that pop stain since it was up against the baseboard and the machine only gets to within about 2 inches of the wall. It worked great once I remembered the handle of the machine must be fully upright for it to work. I then took the unit into the bathroon to rinse the wand and hose before it would have a chance to dry at all. I just rinsed it under running water, and sucked up water from the sink to rinse the hose out. It's a nice touch having the hose clear so you can see if you have all the water out of it. I like the all in one tank. Easy to fill and empty. The carrying handle is nice. I can get it up and down the stairs myself. My old one didn't have that. Cleaning the machine would be easier outside with a garden hose, but it's January and had to be done inside. I chose this machine because of my success with my old one and the reviews on this one. Most of the negative reviews made me think the machine hadn't been rinsed enough when they were done using it. I always run clear water rinse after shampooing just as I would rinse clothes after washing. It dosen't make sense to leave soap in the carpet. By doing this, soap is not left in the lines to risk it drying and pluging up the unit. The shower works well to rinse the bottom off and the brushes. I was able to rinse out everything else in the sink. Love this machine. Sadly I discovered Wal-Mart had it in store for $30 less than I paid online. Oh well.. January 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience My machine left more dirt on my carpet after cleaning it with my new Proheat 2X. It wasn't sucking up the water. After trying to fix it to no avail, they replaced my machine and my new one works much better. The worst part is cleaning the machine after use. You have to unscrew several section in order to clean the dirt out otherwise, the next time you use your machine all the dirt will come out on your carpet. I have light beige carpet and the machine just doesn't get it as clean as I would like it too. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Performance! Dirt-B-Gone! Hi folks! Wow! This is a great product! I purchased my Bissell ProHeat2 Pet carpet cleaner from HSN. I have had my carpet cleaner for 3 days and I have used it 4 times. I'm impressed with the quality and performance, especially the suction performance. I like to use the Tough-Stain Pre-Treat formula as well as Professional Deep Cleaning formula. My carpets smell (and look) great once they're dry. I have taken a part my unit several times to clean the peices. I'm pleased with the ease of doing that--usually with other products it is a nightmare to take a part, clean, and re-assemble. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Oh yeah... the two hand-tools are fantstic! A+ January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this product I received ProHeat 2X at 12/21/2012 and start clean up my carpet and rag that didn.t clean up about 7 years. It was not easy, as I had no experience how to do this in easy way. But soon I found way not to be exhausted, Within tree days I made deep clean up carpet in 2 rooms and rag 11x 8 feet. Result was astonishing, my wife was very satisfied with such result. In a month I will try to make wet cleaning. Before I vacuum my carpet one per mounth, as vacuum cleaner is heavy for my wife we are over 75. Between my cleaning, my wife using every day wireless brush to clean up carpet. I recommend this mashine. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell really does have better way! If you're like me, your dog probably doesn't wipe his paws at the door. I have been renting a carpet cleaner nearly monthly for a few years and I will NEVER go back! This cleaner was very maneuverable unlike the rentals, and the lightweight design made cleaning much less painful. The clean water and dirty water go into the same "tank" (separated by a bladder) which is very easy to remove from the cleaner, empty, and refill (unlike the bucket style tanks in many other machines). The water tank and formula tanks are separate, so you don't have to remix the formula every time you refill the water tank. The custom clean knob is very beneficial as well. I used the "high traffic" setting on stains that other machines and solutions have failed to remove, and they came up easily. Some of the reviews I read complained of the Bissell leaving "fur balls" all over the carpets. While I did have this experience, I would much rather do a quick vacuum after I finish cleaning than the machine simply run over the fur like many other deep cleaners do, or clog up my machine. All in all, this is the easiest machine I have ever used. Despite how often I have always deep cleaned my carpets, I could not believe how much of a difference the Bissell made. I am looking forward to enjoying my Proheat 2X Pet for years to come! Cons: my dog hates it. It is like the vacuum's scarier cousin! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest cleaner ever With 2 dogs and 2 cats one can only imagine the hair and dirt problem. This machine cleaned it all with ease and it all looks like new once again. Would I recommend this machine?, you betcha, already have and they have already bought it. My next purchase for my machine is the powered unit for my furniture. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!!! We have always rented rug store cleaners to clean our carpets but we just bought our new home and we felt like investing in our own would be the best. After reading tons of reviews of brands and types we chose this one. And we are SO glad we did! It's AMAZING!!! Our carpets look as good as they did 6 months ago when we moved in. We have a cat and she tends to throw up ONLY on our carpets and even though we have cleaned the stains you could still see them. You can't anymore. It's the best thing we've ever purchased!! Our vacuum is on it's last leg and we had out sights set on a more pricey brand but after the amazing results with this rug cleaner we're sticking with Bissell. Can't wait!! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! I normally would not term a carpet cleaner amazing but I'm going to do this one. I had a cheapie unit that was doing a 1 or 2 star job. It did what it needed to for the spills and pet messes. It died this week and we bought this cleaner from Bissell. It has only been a week since I used the cheapie cleaner and I vacuumed thoroughly prior to using the new one for the first time. I still had handfuls and handfuls of dirt and fur that came out of the carpet. The dirty water was dark chocolate brown. I like the design overall except for filling the clean water tank. The fill spout cannot be filled in the tub and it is too tall to fill in the bathroom sink. It works well in the kitchen sink. I Iike that I can switch over to rinse without refilling the tank or wasting cleaning solution. My only other comment is....it is rather heavy to move... especially to carry up and down stairs. I realize the need for being heavy but if it is possible to make it lighter it would be better. I would give it 4.5 to 5 stars overall and I am very pleased with this product. December 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Product Ever! Handheld tool cheaply made, broke easily. Half the time it doesn't spray the water. No suction when using it on the carpets. I did clean it out but nothing made it work. It's in the trash. I will never buy Bissel again! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product............. Cleaned carpets today for first time........very easy to use and handle.Carpets look like new after cleaning but are several years old. Would recomend highly.Good price also. Pro 2x number one in my book. JUST A GREAT CLEANING MACHINE...... December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! I'm so pleased! Rugs that my husband had before we married - eg very very dirty - cleaned up like new! I was so concerned that this product would be too subtle to notice clean, but the results are impressive. I'm so pleased that I've ordered the hard floor attachement, which I am happy is nicely inexpensive so I can get my tile floors as clean as my carpets. I have an indoor/outdoor dog (and husband), so surfaces get dirty. Now I can clean as required, easily and affectively, instead of shelling out $hundreds for pro cleaners - that don't always do a good job anyway. Nice to see a superior product that actually lives up to advertising! December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by pro heat 2x pet I bought this item based on the name brand hoping to use it more than 5 times. The spray feature and suction no longer work. I have tried to contact bissell to have them replace the unit before my one year warranty is up. They sent me instructions on how to fix it and no luck. I would not recommend bissell December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!! I just brought my wife the bissell pro heat 2x, because we have big dogs. Well looking at the room the dogs are in the rug was light blue. After months of dogs stuff and spills the carpet looked like it was ready to be replaced. I saw an ad for the cleaner online and decided lets try it, what can we lose. After my purchase we go home and put the unit together(which was only putting in 3 screws). I fill the unit and get to cleaning. In min's you can see the difference. After going over the carpet 2 times and one water rinse. The carpet looks like we just put it down. The unit is amazing!!!!! Thank you Bissell for creating an amazing machine. December 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by great disappointment zero stars more like it. worked great right up until it didn't work at all. used maybe 6 or 7 times in 5 years. a luxory that we cannot afford to replace. we expected more. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy With My Bissell After reading the reviews on this site, I decided to purchase the Pro Heat Bissell Deep Cleaner. I used it for the first time today, and I am very happy with the performance and ease of use. It picked up plenty of the dirty water and my carpet looks great. This machine is much easier to use than the Rug Doctors that I have rented in the past. Thrilled to be able to use this machine whenever my carpets need it now. December 4, 2012
<<< 2 3 4 5 ... 8 >>>

Featured Products

$179.99*

$199.99

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • sale item!
  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...
Save $20
201403Brick_BOGO30_UDCForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading