Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »

ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P

$179.99*

$199.99

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • sale item!
  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P

ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P
Video And Image Gallery

Surround Suction® & odor removal technology formula eliminates tough pet stains & odors

  • Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning
  • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
  • Includes stain tool
  • Includes 2X Pet Stain & Odor Advanced Formula– Removes tough pet odors and soils
  • 10 cleaning rows on 2X DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
  • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
What is Surround Suction®?
The ProHeat 2X® carpet deep cleaning system has Surround Suction® to help you get your carpet thoroughly clean from edge to edge. This means there is suction power along the sides and front of the carpet cleaning system’s floor brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:ProHeat 2X® Pet Deep Cleaner 9200P
    Model #:9200P
    Similar Models:92009, 9200M, 9400S
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$199.99
    Price:$179.99
    Rewards Points:180
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Surround Suction® & odor removal technology formula eliminates tough pet stains & odors
    • Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning
    • Built-in hot water heater to maximize cleaning
    • Includes stain tool
    • Includes 2X Pet Stain & Odor Advanced Formula– Removes tough pet odors and soils
    • 10 cleaning rows on 2X DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
    • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Weight:26 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    No
    Brush System:10 Row Dual DirtLifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    Yes
    Power Cord Length:27'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Tank Capacity:1 Gallon
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    Yes
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    Yes
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Blue Illusion
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)
    Formula Included:2X Pet Stain and Odor Remover Formula

    • 2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      Part: 89Q52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      Part: 62E52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      Part: 99K52

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      Part: 78H63

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Pet Urine Eliminator Formula (48 oz) 67A5

      2X Professional Pet Urine Eliminator Formula (48 oz) 67A5

      Part: 67A5

      $22.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      Part: 26V2

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2276

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      Part: 1052

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula  2515 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula 2515 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2515

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Belt (smaller) 203-6688

      Brush Belt (smaller) 203-6688

      Part: 203-6688

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Part: 203-6804

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Part: B0013

      $25.17

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Part: 8217

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Part: B0014

      $34.82

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula  5959 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula 5959 (60 OZ)

      Part: 5959

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

      Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

      Part: 1033

      $27.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Part: 0790

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Part: 5317

      $35.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      Part: 203-6651

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      Part: 203-6653

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      Part: 203-6654

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Bare Floor Tool 203-5642

      Bare Floor Tool 203-5642

      Part: 203-5642

      $11.55

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Part: 203-7412

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Part: 210-3040

      $9.99

      out of stock

      more details

    • Oxy Gen2® PowerTool 203-7240

      Oxy Gen2® PowerTool 203-7240

      Part: 203-7240

      no longer available

      more details

    • Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Part: 203-6652

      $39.00

      add to cart

      more details

    • Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Part: 203-0116

      $8.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Part: 203-6655

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Autoload Gasket 203-6679

      Autoload Gasket 203-6679

      Part: 203-6679

      $0.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Roll Assembly 203-6686

      Brush Roll Assembly 203-6686

      Part: 203-6686

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Swivel ArmsRight and Left 203-6802

      Brush Swivel ArmsRight and Left 203-6802

      Part: 203-6802

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cap and Insert for Formula Tank 203-6677

      Cap and Insert for Formula Tank 203-6677

      Part: 203-6677

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cap and Insert for Water Tank 203-6675

      Cap and Insert for Water Tank 203-6675

      Part: 203-6675

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Wrap - Black Infusion 203-6683

      Cord Wrap - Black Infusion 203-6683

      Part: 203-6683

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Wrap - Blue Illusion 203-6682

      Cord Wrap - Blue Illusion 203-6682

      Part: 203-6682

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Crevice Tool Holder 203-6696

      Crevice Tool Holder 203-6696

      Part: 203-6696

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • End Cap Assembly 203-6685

      End Cap Assembly 203-6685

      Part: 203-6685

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter ONLY 203-6680

      Filter ONLY 203-6680

      Part: 203-6680

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Float Door 203-6845

      Float Door 203-6845

      Part: 203-6845

      $0.29

      add to cart

      more details

    • Floor Nozzle w/ End Caps

      Floor Nozzle w/ End Caps

      Part: 203-7649

      $13.65

      add to cart

      more details

    • Formula Tank Assembly 203-6676

      Formula Tank Assembly 203-6676

      Part: 203-6676

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle Screw Kit 203-6803

      Handle Screw Kit 203-6803

      Part: 203-6803

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hose Rack Assembly 203-6690

      Hose Rack Assembly 203-6690

      Part: 203-6690

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hose Secure Latch 203-6689

      Hose Secure Latch 203-6689

      Part: 203-6689

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • In Line Filter Assembly (includes cap & filter) 203-7898

      In Line Filter Assembly (includes cap & filter) 203-7898

      Part: 203-7898

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Latch with Connecting Bar 203-6681

      Latch with Connecting Bar 203-6681

      Part: 203-6681

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Part: 203-7154

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Screw Kit

      Screw Kit

      Part: 203-6811

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spray Tips 203-6728

      Spray Tips 203-6728

      Part: 203-6728

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Black Cherry 203-6873

      Tank Assembly - Black Cherry 203-6873

      Part: 203-6873

      $39.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Black Infusion 203-6611

      Tank Assembly - Black Infusion 203-6611

      Part: 203-6611

      no longer available

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Blue Illusion 203-6602

      Tank Assembly - Blue Illusion 203-6602

      Part: 203-6602

      $39.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Titanium 203-6843

      Tank Assembly - Titanium 203-6843

      Part: 203-6843

      $39.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bladder 203-6878

      Tank Bladder 203-6878

      Part: 203-6878

      $12.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Black Cherry 203-6874

      Tank Bottom - Black Cherry 203-6874

      Part: 203-6874

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Black Infusion 203-6618

      Tank Bottom - Black Infusion 203-6618

      Part: 203-6618

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Blue Illusion 203-6617

      Tank Bottom - Blue Illusion 203-6617

      Part: 203-6617

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Titanium 203-6844

      Tank Bottom - Titanium 203-6844

      Part: 203-6844

      no longer available

      more details

    • Tank Lid - Black Cherry Fizz 203-6875

      Tank Lid - Black Cherry Fizz 203-6875

      Part: 203-6875

      $24.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Lid - Black Infusion 203-6660

      Tank Lid - Black Infusion 203-6660

      Part: 203-6660

      $26.25

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Lid - Blue Illusion 203-6641

      Tank Lid - Blue Illusion 203-6641

      Part: 203-6641

      $24.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle - Black Infusion 203-6698

      Upper Handle - Black Infusion 203-6698

      Part: 203-6698

      no longer available

      more details

    • Upper Handle - Blue Illusion 203-6697

      Upper Handle - Blue Illusion 203-6697

      Part: 203-6697

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle - Vulcanic Satin 203-6837

      Upper Handle - Vulcanic Satin 203-6837

      Part: 203-6837

      no longer available

      more details

    • Upper Handle Assembly - Titanium 203-6849

      Upper Handle Assembly - Titanium 203-6849

      Part: 203-6849

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

  • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

    • Switch - On/Off
    • Switch - Heater
    • Custom Clean Dial
    • Microswitch - Trigger (Handle)
    • Screw Kit - Handle -(3) M4 x 18, (1) M4 x 13
    • Hose Secure latch
    • Crevice Tool Holder - Black
    • Hose Assembly (Includes trigger and internal tubing)
    • Indicator Light (Includes wiring and light assembly)
    • Circuit Board
    • Recline Pedal
    • Wheel Kit - (2) Wheels, (2) Axles, (2) E-Rings
    • Solenoid Valve
    • Tubing Manifold - Manual Smartclean
    • Brush Motor Cover
    • Brush Motor
    • Pump Assembly (includes wiring, pump and casing)
    • Pump Cooling Duct (Cooling Fan)

    • Heater
    • End Cap w/ Edge Brushes RT&LT
    • Gear, Washer, E-Ring - for Brush Motor
    • Bridge Rectifier
    • Microswitch (to turn brush on/off)
    • Gasket - Short Air Duct - Upper
    • Short Air Duct
    • Gasket - Short Air Duct - Lower
    • Vacuum Motor
    • Gasket - Vacuum Motor
    • Gasket - Vacuum Motor - Lower
    • NLA Scotchgard™ Applicator Tool
    • Screw Kit - End Cap & Brush Arm: (1) M4 x 18, (1) M4 x 13, (1) M4 x 12
    • Screw Kit - Miscellaneous: (4) M4 x 18, (2) M4 x 13, (4) M4 x 12, (2) M3 x 18
    • Screw Kit - Handle (4) #8 x 3/4"
    • Internal Tubing
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Constantly Spraying Water From Base Product is good have had Bissell's for over 20 years but this new Bissell 2x pro Pet I have had problems with the base of the shampooer is constantly spraying water once you set the dial even in the hand tool mode. I have checked everything over and cleaned everything and I cant find anything wrong with it so I am at a loss as to why it is doing that. I do not have a problem with it sucking up water but this is the first time I have had this problem with this product. Please advise me on what to check or what to look for cause its aggravating to have soaked carpets when I use it and it is none usable at this point. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than professional cleaner Have had such bad luck with hiring good professional cleaner ,decided to buy the Bissell mainly because of their reputation. Loved the job it did. Easy to use and left our carpet clean and soft. Can't wait to see how it does on the tile floor! September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Spray We have used our Bissel Pro Heat (with only Bissell cleaners) a total of about 10 times and EVERY time it has given us problems. Most of the time it sprays intermittently or refuses to spray at all from either one or neither of the options. The last two times we used it, I disassembled it and cleaned all the lines and spray tips and it sprayed great when tested, but when trying to do the real thing, it quits!! We, also, made the mistake of buying a Bissell portable machine which worked about 5 times and then quit spraying altogether, so we ended up tossing it ..... I guess they are made to be disposable! I think that we have spent enough money on Bissell products! And, yes, both cleaners were new when we purchased them. September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product performance was disappointing Purchased this product Oct. 2012 and cleaned three rooms of carpeting. Worked great and was pleased with results. Then in August 2013 I tried to clean more carpeting and discovered the lift off water and dirty water tank would not seal which caused loss of suction. I recently returned the product for a full refund. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy With My New Carpet Cleaner This is the first time I have cleaned my own carpets. I shopped around and decided to purchase the Bissell ProHeat 2X Pet Deep Cleaner. I am VERY happy with it. It is very easy to handle and does a wonderful job cleaning my carpets. It even got out a stain that professional carpet cleaners (twice) told me would never come out. It is actually easier to handle than my Bissell Vacuum cleaner. My only complaint is having to take it all apart to clean the rollers, etc. I wish there was an easier way to do that. Great product, from a great company. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Cleaner I had used my brother-in-;aws it did such a great job cleaning my carpets I had to get my own. I love the deep cleaning it does. I have cats and it picks up so much dirt and cat hair off the carpets. Very pleased with my machine. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine Love it. This is my third unit...the others are still working..however, decided to buy this one. It does an excellent job in removing dirt from the carpet. The rooms smell clean afterwards and the carpets feel softer. Who wouldn't want one of these! Worth every penny. Thanks Bissell for a great product. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new Macheine I have never used this one yet ,But I have a friend and he loaned me his.That is the reason I bought this one. It worked so well that I needed to go out and buy myself one.. the one that used did a great job and it dosen't get any better than that. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does a fine job I bought this unit as a Refurb, and got a great price. My prior machine was a bit too small for our home's needs. Things I like.... 1. Water/solution stays nice and warm.... 2. I can clean a good amount of area before I have to stop and dump it out. 3. Spots come out that did not with the previous machine. 4. Pressure spray... the other machine (upright# worked on gravity. 5. Not very noisy. Suggestions for improvement 1. A bit more detail in the manual could help with troubleshooting issues. 2. A few lint/hair balls surface after cleaning, and they don't end up in the machine #although not hard to pick up/vacuum 3. the "tank full" triggers a bit easy if the machine is moved quickly... 4. I wish it had faster disassembly for machine cleaning. Overall, I like it, and hope it holds up. I'm fairly handy and savvy with this kind of stuff.. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wet carpets! I've used it maybe 10 times. It's worked ok, however, #1.it's a HUGE pain to clean the rollers. I had to unscrew all of the clear plastic parts that encase the rollers to clean it out. It's get all gunked up with carpet fibers. #2. Since the 1st time I've used it, when I turn the machine off, it drips water/solution underneath it. I've had to have a plastic bag nearby to quickly put underneath it each time I need to turn it off. #3. It stopped sucking up water lastnight! Left my carpets all wet! May 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just bought it today and does not work On the carpet cleaning side it does not work have done all the steps and does not spray water unless through the tool. I pay over a 100 bucks for a glorified vacuum cleaner by bissell instead of a steam cleaner.... Before bissell sends me this steps to fix it DONE IT..... IT DOES NOT WORK.... Parts and service center WHY I JUST BOUGHT IT BRAND NEW.... at this point I will not buy any more bissell steam cleaners especially when they do not work. May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Proheat 2X I have owned this cleaner approximately 6 month and have used it less than 5 times and it does not spray out any cleaning solution or water. I have owned other Bissell carpet cleaners and they worked fine. I tried a competitors machine, which cleaned better and lasted longer but was more expensive. When it cleaned its last carpet, I returned to Bissell. I will now leave Bissell in the past and return to the competitor's product. It's more expensive, but a better value for the money. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by tools Tools/suction do not work never have and service states they are no good? I give this less than one star since tools are just as important for the steps and upholstery. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best money I ever spent!!!! I have 5 children (4 with spouses), 12 grandchildren, and of course my little Mario. It is nice after a large family gathering I can pull out my ProHeat and take care of all the "little" messes. I don't have to spend my time during our gatherings worrying about the spills because I have reinforcement. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet Carpet After using this machine four times now my carpet is soak and wet, it do not put up water as it should: however i have always use. I have always used Bissell products this is my first problem. Hopeful they will take it back and replace it. April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work for long We used this product maybe ten times, and it broke. I do not recommend it. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect This machine is a very well designed piece of equipment and is effective and easy to use. The only improvement would be for a signal of some kind to indicate that the clean water compartment is empty. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by QUIT SPRAYING WATER only 14 months old. not used very much. stopped spraying. looked it over. everything seems attached correctly. not enough use for it not to work already. not under warranty anymore. go figure!!!!! April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Purchase Great unit! Reasonably priced! Easy to use! A little awkward to clean when done. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Pleased with my ProHeat 2X Pet Carpet Cleaner! This carpet cleaner is fantastic. After using it for the first time I kept thinking it's a great example of American ingenuity. I couldn't believe how easy it was to put together, and how clean it got my carpets, and how quickly they dried. I was also surprised how easy it was to maneuver around the room and that it did not feel heavy. The on-line videos on how to clean it after use were also very helpful. The machine also showed me what a terrible job my current vacuums are doing to remove my dogs' hair from the carpet. So I ordered a Bissell vacuum after reading the positive reviews and can't wait to receive it this week. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price! My rugs haven't been cleaned in over a year. I can't believe how much dirt this machine pulled out of my rugs. I don't have any pets but my rugs were dirty. I will clean them again when the weather gets warmer. Definitely worth the price. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sadly, not impressed. I couldn't agree more with the numerous reviews from disappointed users of Bissell ProHeat2. I had owned other brands in the past and replaced them only after several years of frequent use. After the birth of my grandchild I decided to buy the Bissell because of the water heating system, as I felt it might offer even better cleaning results. BOY WAS I WRONG! The water dispenser has been a problem from day 1, even after following all the "helpful" tips on your website. On the rare occasion when I can get the water and cleaning solution to actually dispense the machines ability to suction up the dirty water is terrible. Bissell is a brand I grew up with and I expected so much more for my money than what I got. With so many customers offering up similar complaints I would have expected more of a response from your site than a simple referral to the "helpful" tips page. I guess customer service and satisfaction isn't what it used to be. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! Even though I've only had my Proheat 2x for a little over a month, I love the results I got. Cleaning the machine itself is somewhat of a project. I'm still paranoid about screwing the pieces back on wrong or too tight or cracking it. Because of this I have decided its not worth using for just one recent coffee stain or other. I may need to purchase a spot bot or do at least an entire room to make it worth it :) I have pets so I did experience the wet hairballs that appeared on the carpet, even though I did vacuum right before. I believe it is due to my current vacuum sucking.. or lack of I should say. But picking up the hairballs wasn't a huge deal and they did wash out of my Pro Heat when I cleaned it. The hand tool is a lot easier to clean. I thought debris would get stuck in the hose, but it washed out amazingly well. I've used it once on a mini set of stairs and it wasn't too bad, though the handle may be leaking... I did order the stair tool attachment and will tackle the main set of stairs soon, so I'll find out if there is really a problem. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It still failed to suck water in after replacing the gasket the machine has been working well for a little more than a year and started to fail to suck dirty water in. I found the gasket (the black color rubber) is worn and bought the replacement part from Bissell (by calling and telling the model number). The new part does not fit the machine perfectly and scratches the carpet (strong abrasion). Even worse, it still failed to suck the water in. I don't know what I should deal with this equipment. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sprayer Problems Had my carpet cleaner for a short time and it just stopped spraying water. I checked it over and there doesn't seem to be any cracked or broken parts (as far as I can tell). What would cause the sprayer to stop spraying water? March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing this is one of the best carpet cleaner i have purchased March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of Junk The ProHeat 2X worked good the one time I used it. Six months later I used it and it would not put out water or cleaning Bissell cleaning solution. Took it to a repair shop and for $69 he said he cleaned all the small hoses draped all around the inside the machine. Got it home and it worked good for 5 mins. the no dispensing of water or cleaning solution. Threw it in the trash and rented a rug doctor machine. Now my carpets are clean. Thanks for selling junk carpet cleaners. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - I like it! I have cleaned all the wall to wall carpets and area rugs in the house. The machine was simple and easy to use. Yuck, I didn't realize the carpets were so soiled until tipping out the dirty water. The rooms smell so much fresher and the carpets are soft and lovely. Love this machine. PS even did the upholstery. Amazing. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell keeps improving performance After first use of a new Proheat 2X Pet cleaner, I am quite impressed with this excellent machine. This one replaced an older Bissell which had much use over 8 years, and which gave us good performance value in its lifetime. The new Bissell has much design improvement over the old machine in that it is much easier to open up after use and clean out to be ready for next use. It also seems to be more powerful, and does an even better job of cleaning. Good engineering triumphs! March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Satisfied I'm mostly satisfied with my Bissell 9200. My only issue is that I already have to replace the tank bottom on my machine. I didn't have the tank lid latched exactly right & when I picked the tank up with the handle it was not correctly latched & the tank bottom hit the floor. When this happened a plastic piece broke & now the bladder will not stay in place. Other than that the performance has been great. February 24, 2013
<<<2 3 4 5 ... 8 >>>

Featured Products

$179.99*

$199.99

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • sale item!
  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...
Save $20
201403Brick_BOGO30_UDCForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading