Big Green Deep Cleaning Machine® Deep Cleaner 86T3

$469.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Not ready to buy? Rent! »
  • 86T3Looking to rent the BISSELL Big Green Deep Cleaning Machine®?

    Get more information from BISSELL Rental, including rental locations near you!

    Learn More

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

Big Green Deep Cleaning Machine® Deep Cleaner 86T3

Professional-grade carpet cleaning, any time you want.

Get professional-grade carpet cleaning any time you want with the BISSELL Big Green Deep Cleaning Machine; it even outcleans the leading rental carpet cleaner.* The large-capacity clean- and dirty-water tanks mean you get our best deep clean with fewer trips to the sink. Remove deep-down dirt from carpet with rotating DirtLifter® PowerBrushes that clean in both the forward and backward pass and stay comfortable while cleaning, thanks to the ergonomically designed, adjustable tank handle. The powerful clean you want is now available in your home.

  • Outcleans the leading rental carpet cleaner for professional-grade results*
  • Cleans on the forward and backward pass for reduced cleaning time and dries faster than the leading competitive rental carpet cleaners
  • Rotating DirtLifter® PowerBrushes
  • Includes a 24-oz. BISSELL 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula
  • Removable, large-capacity clean- and dirty-water tanks with Flow Indicator so you know when it’s time to check them
  • 5-year limited warranty

*Cleaning results compared to the leading rental machine based on measurement of color reflectance and brightness of carpet fibers.

This product can also be found in these special product bundles:
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Big Green Deep Cleaning Machine® Deep Cleaner 86T3
    Model #:86T3
    Similar Models:86T32, 86T38, 86T3F, 86T3Q, 86T3V
    Quantity:1
    Price:$469.99
    Rewards Points:470
    Warranty:5 year limited
  • Special Features

    Professional-grade carpet cleaning, any time you want.
    • Outcleans the leading rental carpet cleaner for professional-grade results*
    • Cleans on the forward and backward pass for reduced cleaning time and dries faster than the leading competitive rental carpet cleaners
    • Rotating DirtLifter® PowerBrushes
    • Includes a 24-oz. BISSELL 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula
    • Includes stain tool for hard-to-reach areas
    • 5-year limited warranty
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery
    Heater:No
    Cleaning Path Width:10.5"
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    Yes
    Brush System:Rotating
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    No
    Power Cord Length:25 ft
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery
    Cleaning Path Width:10.5"
    Tank Capacity:1.75 gallons
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    No
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    No
  • Specialty Tools

    Stair Tools:6" Stair Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Green
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference a carpet cleaner makes I had an older Bissell which broke halfway through cleaning. I wanted to buy a cleaner and decided to look for the big Green deep. However no store sold locally. So I decided to rent a Big Green Deep. Easier to setup and use and like the convenience of the fold down handle. I returned to finish the job and decided to test the carpet I already had cleaned. Wow the water looked like I never did a thing; filthy even with grime in the water. Unfortunately I ended up redoing the whole room. I took pictures to show my sisters, before and after, they were shocked! I returned the rental and ordered mine. I used in our office and spots that my husband assured me were permanent came up. Now we are not replacing the carpeting! Renting one first was definitely a plus. It is a good workout but less time overall because of the deep cleaning process. You can even get coupons to fray the cost. I believe long run my friends will try to rent from me :) October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just had to have one We have always rented the Rug Doctor at our local Lowe's but this time when we went in to rent one, they switched to the Bissell Big Green. I asked the girl how it worked and she said everyone that has rented them said it works better then the RD. We took it home and tried it and before we even got it back to the store, I had to purchase one. This unit is so easy to use and does such a great job that I just had to own one. It will now be much easier to keep up with our two Great Danes and the carpets look like new!! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I rented this cleaner from Lowes and was amazingly surprised at how well it cleaned my carpet. I had oily track marks on my rug as well as kitten urine in the carpet and this cleaner sucked it all out. I was very frustrated with my carpet that I was going to rip it out and just have plywood but thanks to this cleaner, I think I can wait that little longer until hardwood is an option. I also would like to say that I used the ZAP cleaning solution. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Wow, Amazing, I can't believe it. Those are the words my wife and I used after purchasing and using the "Big Green". We own a 13 year old Bissell Pro-Heat 1699 shampooer, but there is no comparison between that and the Big Green Cleaning Machine. We clean our carpets regularly, and take our shoes off when walking on the carpet, but we still had ugly permanent black stains. We used spot removers before shampooing with our Bissell Pro-Heat. The black stains just wouldn't come out. Our house is only 8 years old, and has a light colored carpet. After just one use of the Big Green, the black stains were completely gone. (And I thought about the replacing the carpet, or see if a professional could get the spots out). Wow, I can't believe it! September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Carpet Cleaning Machine For The Money I've owned many carpet cleaning machines through the years and the Bissell Big Green Clean Machine is by far the best one. I've owned mine for 3+ years now and it's works just as good as the day I bought it. It's simple and easy to use and holds lots of water/solution to get a big job done. I have 3 dogs and accidents do happen. The BBGCM sets up fast for use and cleans up fairly easy after the job is done. The handle folds over reducing the size of the machine so it takes up less storage space. I've never been happier with a carpet cleaning machine purchase as I have been with the BBGCM. I've loaned it to several friends with pets and then they purchased their own BBGCM and love it too. The BBGCM cleans better than the Rug Doctor rentals. You will save alot of money over the years by owning the BBGCM instead of using rentals. If your an animal owner or have messy kids, this is a MUST HAVE item in your household! Check out all the available attachments for the BBGCM, they work wonders for carpet edge cleaning, auto seat/carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning. I own them all and highly recommend them for the complete cleaning package. If you're on the fence about purchasing the BBGCM, Bissell stands behind their products and mine is 3+ years old and works great. It's simple solid construction will last many years longer than the competitors... September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wow? Received the cleaner and tried to use it, Not. We received ok to take it to a repair shop, had it one day on the way to be repaired. We received a call that it was repaired, this was done in a timely manner, thanks. When we picked it up they told us what a great machine this is, OK. Upon arriving at home it was time to try again or not. Cleaner worked great, but the attachment with the gears to drive the brush did not. Placed a call to the factory new one on the way, GREAT. I would like to close by saying what a great machine this is!! I do mean it. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and I'll tell you why... I used to rent the Rug Doctor from the local supermarket once/year. It became a hassle trying to do 2 living rooms and 3 bedrooms in one 24 hour period before the rental expired. I got old. Now I just want to do my rugs and carpets when IWANT to at MY schedule. This is better than rug doctor. It is equally as well built (sturdy, no toy), but it cleans and sucks out the water better than RDoctor. I wanted to use it quickly to make sure it operated correctly but I didn't yet have any shampoo. So all I used was hot tap water for one bedroom, just to make sure the darn thing worked. It sure did. It took out entire stains with just hot water and the dirty water from that one bedroom (cleaned WITHOUT the benefit of a shampoo ingredient-Just hot water) was black. After I got shampoo I did it again, of course, and got even more dirt out. Love this thing. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just WOW! I shampooed my home with my 12 year old Hoover brush cleaner a week ago. Not fully satisfied I decided to bite the bullet and spend the money on this one. Cream carpet etc upstairs first. Sure it was good it seemed but I still wasn't sure. Then....the stairs with cream carpet. I upgraded the attachment that hasn't come in yet so used the one that came with it. Mind you, I'm NEVER impressed with stair attachments. WOW The 10 year old carpet looks almost new. The suction? WOW So then came the real test. My family room. 3 large dogs and newer chocolate carpet that I can see the walking dirt path. Will it pick up anymore dirt? I mean it has only been a week right? Like sludge. EWWW It really should have been done again but will wait until the weekend. Sometimes we just feel like a purchase was really worth it. Doesn't happen often but this really was one of them. I won't lie though, I am a very fit 40 something female and it is a bit of a workout. Its a heavier unit and if it were a lawnmower I'd say make it self propelled. It's love...I wish Bissell made tile cleaners and vacuums this awesome. Oh, I did vacuum with my Dyson dog cleaner. Totally missed a ton of hair. The smell of the shampoo got lots of bad reviews. I am scent sensitive and while too strong from the bottle, it isn't bad and goes away once dry. Thumbs up on this cleaner! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best clean ever! I wish I could add my before & after picture, this is amazing, cleans light carpet ruined by dogs & teenagers back to new! Can't live without it! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this machine Worked wonders on my carpet that truly needs to be replaced. The burbur carpet is over 15yrs old and has endured many pets and their issues. This machine has done just as well as the professionals. The stains came back after drying of course so it's not a miracle worker and nor is it to be expected for such old stains. It's very user friendly, the hot tap water stays hot so I didnt notice nor miss the heater that my old machine had. This one is well worth the extra money compared to all the others. I would definitively recommend it, especially if it has the longevity of my old one that died after 17yrs. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked Better Than I Imagined First: The Bad News -- I never realized just how filthy my carpets were. Now: The Good News -- When the massive box this came in arrived through UPS, I DREADED opening it and the prospect of beginning the laborious process of assembling the cleaner and reading the directions. I needn't have worried. Well-packaged, the cleaner was out of the box and ready to go in less than 5 minutes. NO assembly to speak of and easy to understand directions - there is nothing complicated here folks. But the real test was cleaning the carpet After the first swipe, I had to run and get a camera to show the noticeable difference. Our dining room carpet is OLD and while we have a GREAT vacuum cleaner & had used our old carpet steam cleaner, I couldn't have been more surprised at the results of the Bissell. I like the scent of the cleaner and the two separate tanks means you're not washing your carpet with dirty water. The tanks snap on easily and take the guesswork out of "Is it sealed?". (Unlike my old machine that I would have to fire up to see if it was sucking up the cleaner.) The next test was drying time and would the carpet look better when it was dry. The carpet was dry in just a few hours and looked amazingly good. We have several cats and I immediately noticed a difference in the way the carpet felt on my bare feet as well as the air quality in the room. I am so glad that I purchased this machine and have been telling everyone in my family about how pleased I am. This is the real deal and if you want your own professional style cleaner to have at your disposal, I highly recommend this one. THANK YOU for a GREAT product! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Machine I have rented several machines and I always go back to this one.This is hands-down the best machine for the money out there. These machines have never let me down,other ones have, so I bought one because I got tired of having to clean it before I used it when I rented it but that's not Bissells fault. This machine is very easy to run and maintain. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I rented one and my next big purchase will be to buy this machine, I want one of my own (no one else's dirt) plus I think it needed service since I noticed tiny oil or grease spots once in a while. I am trying to wait until next year for new carpet or was going to do the carpeted room in hardwood due to the cleaning issue. Next year I will recarpet because this machine was so easy to use and effective. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Machine does everything they claim and more. Today was the first day I used my new machine. They is no assembly required. The carpet came out exceptionally clean. The most amazing was how quick my carpet was dry. Much to my amazement the carpet was dry in just over five hours. I used to own a carpet cleaning company and the results match any of the commercial equipment I used to own. Sine the machine is brand new I can make no statement how long it will last before something breaks. The water pressure and suction were definitely up to commercial standards. Great product well worth the price. April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Motor on brush stopped working 2nd time used. For no reason at all the motor for the brush stopped working. I live by 2 large towns but they have the repair stations in small towns in the middle of nowhere!!? Now I will have to earn my warranty with a 180 mile drive. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny!!! Bought this and exceeding my expectations! No complaints at all! Easy to use, easy to clean, and this thing really works! I have used The Rug Doctor in the past, but this one is better! I thought that the solution was pricey at first, but it's very concentrated, so it goes a long way....soooo happy with my purchase! April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best! I have been using the smaller bissell carpet cleaner for years and it has done a great job. But then I ended up with 4 dogs and 2 of them shed and had to be potty trained. My mom ordered this carpet cleaner for me as a gift and I have to say it was the best investment that she could have made. It did such an amazing job that I took before and after pictures and had to show the rest of my family. I never write reviews but I felt this machine deserved one for sure. I would recommend it to anyone. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price! I call my Big Green "The Annihilator." There is literally no stain that this machine can't erase from existence. I recently cleaned a house with decades old carpet stains and by the end of the day the Big Green made it look brand spanking new. As of March 2014, I've been using it weekly for a year and there have been no hitches at all. Just make sure to clean the brushes every now and then! The only real caveat is the price, but I can tell you that it is 100% worth it. I've probably saved thousands by not having to replace my carpets! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever To be honest I have not yet used my machine, but, I have rented this machine from Lowes and told myself when my current Bissell stops working I am getting one of these. Well my current one did not stop working and there was a 1day Presidents sale that I could not pass up the great price. As I was waiting for it to be delivered my old one stopped working. I love the way it cleans. Less time running from machine to sink multi times. Dries much faster. One of my carpeting is wool so it was hard to get the old machine to get all the water out and took forever to dry. I have 3 Chihuahua's so I am grateful that this "rental" machine is an option that we can buy. I usually rent a machine 2-3 times a year just for a deep cleaning and now I have my own. Less time running back to the store to get it back in time. Also the winters in Ohio are usually snowy and with salt being brought in it is and use it on the linoleum as well. You will not be disappointed on your purchase. I purchased the one with all the attachments and cleaning solutions. Figured for about $50 more that was a better deal. Hope this helps you on your decision. Highly recommended!! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing I was going to hire someone to professionally clean my carpets but decided to buy this machine instead since the price would be covered in 2 professional cleaning. I actually thought my upstairs office carpet was going to have to be replaced. The machine is amazing. My carpet looks like new. The rinse water in the machine was absolutely black. It got all the ground in dirt out and more. I used the basic cleaning solution recommended by the manufacturer. It was more than adequate to remove the tough stains. I then used it downstairs on some speciality made area carpets that are 15 years old. They also came out looking like new. I bought this on sale directly froim Bissell during the President's special but it would have been well worth full price. My next step it to use it on my white couch which is looking dingy after many years. I am counting on the same results. Highly recommend! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine I have 5 dogs and they have accidents. I have owned many cleaning machines by Bissell and Hoover. My Max Extract just broke after 4 years. It was an excellent cleaner but this time I bought the Big Green mainly because I am sick of emptying the dirty water many times during the cleaning process. Well let me just say that this machine is the best machine I have ever owned. It is well worth the money. It gets deep down into the carpet and removes anything that's in there. I can't believe how great my carpets look now after cleaning them in half the time. I was hesitant at first but this has been my best purchase EVER!!!! Not to mention it came with the professional grade cleaner and my carpets smell great. Not to mention that when I ordered directly from Bissell I got it in 2 days. I was astounded when I drove home from work and there it was sitting on my front porch. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is an outstanding machine is works excellent on carpet and upholstery! February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great when it works I purchased my big green machine in 06/12 and it has been working okay until today when I went to clean my rug and no cleaning fluid would come out. I called Bissell and they ran me through some lame tests and determined it was broken! Duh! Now comes the problem, the closest Bissell service center to me is 90 miles away. Great, now I am on my hands and knees cleaning up the dog puke from my rug. I live close to Topeka, KS, which is a good size town and they don't have a service center there. They have one in the small town of Manhattan, KS 90 miles from my house. What good is a 5 year warranty when you have to drive 180 miles to have it repaired. I will never buy another Bissell product again and neither should you. Buyer beware. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Green Used the Big Green one time to clean a 21x21 ft room. Took me a few hours to clean but it did a great job. Would not believe the dirt it picked up even after a professional cleaned it 6 months earlier. This machine is not hard to use and is sure easier on my backthan the older Bissell steam cleaner I used to have. Would strongly recommend this machine to anyone. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Big Green WOW what a machine this is. I just love it. This is a Birthday present for myself I order this yesterday 1/23/2014 and It arrived today 1/24/14 and free shipping Can't beat this deal. As soon as the machine was unpacked I was cleaning my carpets I cannot believe how great they look. I have 130lb Rottie that brings in a lot of dirt on his feet even after I try to wipe them off. This machine is by far the best I have ever used. It will give you a work out but it was well worth it .Im telling you they look brand new I have never written a review before, but couldn't wait to give this 5 stars. Usually I have buyers remorse after spending this much money on something but not this time I'm just so happy with it. Easy to use love the forward and back motion for cleaning and sucking up the dirty water..Carpets were dry in no time Water stayed hot the whole time Hope this helps if you are on the fence about purchasing this great carpet cleaner February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell, you've hit a grand slam home run! Rented one for the first time last year to clean my grandparent's carpets. They had a very high traffic area, and lots of spots. The Big Green cleaned it all up. Their carpets look beautiful and clean. I also cleaned my cousin's carpets and got the same results. For the third time, I rented one to do a classroom at my cousin's school and my living room. Every time, the water was so disgusting. I was so happy to see that though, since those are the results you should get if your carpets haven't been cleaned in a long time. Bissell, I want to thank you so much for this incredible machine. When I have enough money, I'm definitely going to buy one! Keep up the great work! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL MACHINE WOW what a machine this is. I just love it. This is a Birthday present for myself I order this yesterday 1/23/2014 from Bed Bath & Beyond and It arrived today 1/24/14 I also got 20% off with their coupon and free shipping Can't beat this deal. As soon as the machine was unpacked I was cleaning my carpets I cannot believe how great they look. I have 130lb Rottie that brings in a lot of dirt on his feet even after I try to wipe them off. This machine is by far the best I have ever used. It will give you a work out but it was well worth it .Im telling you they look brand new I have never written a review before, but couldn't wait to give this 5 stars. Usually I have buyers remorse after spending this much money on something (398.95)but not this time I'm just so happy with it. Easy to use love the forward and back motion for cleaning and sucking up the dirty water.. Water stayed hot the whole time Hope this helps if you are on the fence about purchasing this great carpet cleaner February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Word - WOW ! My dog is having issues with food and vomiting/bile. He had another bad day on Monday of this week and he jumped off my bed and proceeded to vomit red all over my light colored carpet. argh! I used the oxy clean spray but this was a very red stain and the area after many many times turned out pink. My parents have a hoover and while ok, it left the carpets really wet. After reading all the reviews on the Bissell line it seems this top of the line model was the one that recieved all the good reviews. I ended up renting it at Lowes for $25 before spending this much money. The stain I did not think was going to come out as the first few passes did not do much. No worries, just pulled the trigger and went back and forth a few more times and could not believe that the stain was coming out! I did this about 15-20 times and my carpet now looks new!!! I did use Arm and Hammer with oxy clean soap. Just blew me away of how it got the stain out, I am sold! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG IT POWERS THROUGH TOUGH STAINS Rented this machine from a PET SMART and it plowed through stains that our professional carpet cleaner said were impossible to remove. Definitely worth the investment and definitely going to purchase one out right. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Machine I bought the Bissell Big Green Cleaning Machine in December of 2013 after considerable research. I prefer to buy once and cry once. Bissell surely named this machine correctly. It does a fantastic job of deep cleaning. I have hired professionals to clean our carpets as well as using other machines available for rent. The Bissell product it better than them all. I was afraid I was going to have to replace our 12 year old carpet, but we will enjoy them for years to come after buying the Big Green Deep Cleaning Machine. Thanks for a great product. February 3, 2014
<<<2 3 4 5 ... 9 >>>

Featured Products

$469.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Not ready to buy? Rent! »
  • 86T3Looking to rent the BISSELL Big Green Deep Cleaning Machine®?

    Get more information from BISSELL Rental, including rental locations near you!

    Learn More

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
muddy-puppy_DC_Save30Rebate_detail
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »