Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

3-in-1 Vac 38B1

$19.88*

Loading...

3-in-1 Vac 38B1

3-in-1 Vac 38B1
Video And Image Gallery

Multi-purpose vacuum for easy clean-ups

  • Lightweight
  • Converts to hand vacuum
  • Quick-Release Handle

The 3 ways to use the 3-in-1 Vac
The 3-in-1 Vac can be used as a lightweight stick vacuum on carpet, area rugs and hard floors. Then you can quickly remove the Quick-Release Handle and keep the foot attached for convenient stair cleaning. And finally, by removing both the handle and the foot, you can use it as a hand vacuum on countertops or upholstery.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:3-in-1 Vac 38B1
    Model #:38B1
    Similar Models:1059, 10591, 10592, 10594, 1059W, 38B11, 38B12, 38B13, 38B15, 38B16, 38B17, 38B18, 38B1G, 38B1J, 38B1K, 38B1L, 38B1P, 38B1Q, 38B1T, 38B1U, 38B1V, 38B1W, 38B1X, 38B1Z
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$19.88
    Rewards Points:20
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Multi-purpose vacuum for easy clean-ups
    • Lightweight
    • Converts to hand vacuum
    • Quick-Release Handle
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Hard Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:2 amps
    Heater:No
    Surface Cleaning:Carpet, Hard Floor, Stairs, Upholstery
    Weight:3.5 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:2 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Power Cord Length:16'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Hard Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Surface Cleaning:Carpet, Hard Floor, Stairs, Upholstery
    Surface Height Settings:1
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Sinister Silver
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by floor cleaning. hi , i bought this product two months a go from walmart,its been working very well,if this one has a roller brush than immazing proudect,i will buy another one for my son. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this small vaccum. This vac works very well on laminate and tile floors. It even cleans light weight rugs. I am very happy with the vac and so happy that I upgraded from older Bissell 3 and 1 vac. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell 3 in 1 vac I love this product. I always bought rechargeable ones but realized they don't have enough power to use all the time. This one is very easy to use & always cleans up messes, dust whatever. I never have to move the vacuum over the spot more than once. I also love that this comes in nice colors. It's nice to have a choice instead of the normal black or brown. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best little vac ever This little guy does it all. Talk about handy and really strong for its size January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I trust Bissell products! Besides the 3-in-1 Vac I have a bissell upright vacuum and a rug shampooer. Would buy nothing but Bissell!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This vaccum is great for the dorm it doesnt take up much space and its perfect for getting all the nooks and crannies :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 in 1 vac is great for small jobs This vacuum actually picks up dirt and fur better than my more expensive vacuum cleaners. It is easy to use, and has a long cord. It comes apart to become a hand held vacuum. The filter picks out very tiny particles. My only thing is that it would be nice if the filter was larger so that it held more. I have PETS (more than one) and end up dumping filter area often. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job!! Don't let the size fool you. This vac is awesome. I have a yellow lab and she sheds terribly. The 3-in-one picks up all the fur on my hardwood floors, as well as the carpet and couch. The simplicity and performance of this product makes it my favorite vac and I have three. January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features for the money! I bought this vacuum because I have a small apartment, but discovered that it's great for all around cleaning. Works well on either carpet or tiles. Very lightweight for my wife to use around the house. Superb suction power for a small handheld vacuum. This vacuum is also useful on our cars. What a great product with unmatch versatility and value for the money spent. The ac cord is long enough and can be rolled in the same vacuum with handy holders. January 18, 2012
<<< 2 3 4 5 6

Featured Products

BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading